Awww...9ice loses APC Primaries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Awww...9ice loses APC Primaries

The only entertainer who has succeeded in getting to the next level of the 2015 elections so far is Desmond Elliot, who won his Primaries. Others haven't been that lucky. 9ice today Dec. 7th lost his APC Primaries for Ogbomosho North/Ogbomosho South/Orire Federal Constituency. He lost to Prince Akeem Oyewunmi. Oh well...

446 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 446 of 446
hamilton said...

Eyaaaa

hamilton said...

Eyaaaah

lol

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol they need to focus on doing what they're best at and save their money for rainy days#kpele

Oops!
That sucks....

sorry for him

merenag@gmail. com

Eeeehya.. He shuld try again later

My dear return to music...plan well next election...e fit be you

Really I feel bad for nice,wish he won

what does he expect to win I laugh u re still a learner whn it comes to politics go and sit down for corner ogbeni..

Christafarai... @100Pcents

How can he win,his home is not well arraiged and yet he want to rule pple,go and take care of ur pologamyst family hiss!

FIRST LADY B

Afrikkasual said...

D logic is simple, start small!

Nsibaba said...

He shuld com and seat down here ____/

Good for him

Desiree said...

Of course. I knew it.

vanessa said...

heya sry swt, beta luck nxt tym

i wasnt expecting him to win before.he is a joker

Wunmi O. said...

SO SORRY NICE. HE CAN NOW GO BACK TO HIS MUSIC CAREER. LET HIM TRY NEXT TIME... omolovetina@yahoo.com

Eehyaaah...feel for him and now he can go back to music

#Omoh

Awwww!sorry sogbo! Dayo adeneye didn't loose!the primary didn't hold due to some politician selfishness begging Dayo to step down for another candidate.because the so called candidate haas been stepping down for others.and Dayo was promised a commissioner.yeye dey smell

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. All this his poses for campaign tho. Too pompous. In politics You want to be the ppls man? Have a humble and down to earth disposition, he just doesn't know he won't be flying on horses and posing like that on that pic up there. This isn't showbiz.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. All this his poses for campaign tho. Too pompous. In politics You want to be the ppls man? Have a humble and down to earth disposition, he just doesn't know he won't be flying on horses and posing like that on that pic up there. This isn't showbiz.

eyah accept my sympathy #smh

Eya sorry, try ur luck next tym

Lol. Politics isn't for ungrateful and selfish beings. Better luck in 2035

Ndo.... Bfore u tink say u go win?

Thegreatdammy said...

linda, where are my comments

Try again next time

Nnaa Ndo ooohhh! Linda stop swallowing my comments. I go sound u oooo!

Gist Naija said...

pele oga 9ice. better luck next time.

Blessing do u know dat u ve Neva said anything nice Eva since i saw u here. It's very funny too because u r a girl mmmm

Linda!Linda!where is my comment?u keep doing this to me....i dont like it o

Lol @ they think say na Nigeria movie.

elovi said...

Face ur work

Concentrate on your gift and make your money abeg!! Politics isn't for all

Learn from Abraham Lincoln. Try again. You'll make it.

So afterward, the rumour was true. Its ☺ķªª¥ Mr. 9ice, you live to fight another day

someone who cannot keep a home want to rep us. noway. rosetten23@gmail.com
linda your giveawAY CAN PAY MY SCHOOL FEES.

better luck next time just like your music daddy too(wyclef jean)

Couldn't have wished him better b'cos, the son of the traditional ruler there is also an aspirant, so am sure the people can never trade their own for 9ice, I wish him the very best..... #BetterDaysAhead

But does he really have the leadership treats in him.

smj said...

Try again later

Still wondering what what made entertainers diverting into politics. We are all gifted in different ways but some people believe they can do it all. Shio

gina said...

Better luck next time bro

Ehyah

Ehyah

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 446 of 446   Newer› Newest»