Awww...9ice loses APC Primaries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Awww...9ice loses APC Primaries

The only entertainer who has succeeded in getting to the next level of the 2015 elections so far is Desmond Elliot, who won his Primaries. Others haven't been that lucky. 9ice today Dec. 7th lost his APC Primaries for Ogbomosho North/Ogbomosho South/Orire Federal Constituency. He lost to Prince Akeem Oyewunmi. Oh well...

446 comments:

1. Is today still sunday Linda.... A beg now

2. Eyah! Pele o 9ice. Try again next time, wishing you all the best as you forge ahead.

3. Ekpelle try again nxt time..bk to musik and be contented wit dat!!!

4. Politics is not entertainment i hope they all know this..iamadiume101@gmail.com

5. Eyah!!! doh bros!! Try next time. lobiekeg@gmail.com

6. Shanty@ gmail.com

7. Seems to me dat dis is confuse...buh sha watin concern me jare#
    Front page admin.

8. its is well ooo brother. Try again!!

noozyes@gmail.com

9. And what is awwwable about it Linda

10. Eyah sowi abt dat bro.

...MIKE_01...
    ayowale_mike@yahoo.com

11. he should use this poster for his next album.... dats probably why he lost. stick to music man!
    i want to see my comment oo

12. He try joor......equitec _ng@yahoo,com

13. Don't worry Nice, tomorrow is another day.

Live from Bold2

14. Eyaaaaaaaa........... sori Mr Nice......Try harder in 8years time

15. he who fights and run, will live to fight another day. his my guy before before until he chose the dirty life style of our dirty politicians. Engr Emy

16. Eeyah.So sorry abt that.Pele tho.

17. Next time,try PDP. equitec _ng@yahoo.com

18. I wish him good luck next time. Try and churn out hit music to over come the set back.

19. dts one of the downsides side of politics. much ado about nothing.

20. dts one of the downsides of politics. much ado about nothing.

21. Politics aint music Mr Abolore

22. Awwww better luck next time oga

Iykestiflar@yahoo.com

23. Come bck stronger next time...Linda thank God your blog has cme bck to normal...it nearly drained my mb

24. Too bad. I heard PDP controls the area he went for.

25. I guess the APC do not find you worthy. We your fans still love you sha. Adigun omo oyo. Try again next time. Four years far sha.

NICK

26. Entertainment VS Politics. 9ice try again in 2019, the delegateS could be nice to you.

***ECHOMASS***

27. Aww eya georgelawani01@gmail.com

28. Ehyaaa!!!dn't give up 9ice,if u really hav passion n good intention 4 d nation... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

29. EyA.. Georgelawani01@gmail.com

30. Eya sorri georgelawani01@gmail.com

31. 1st to comment.. motherland08@yahoo.com.. linda dnt forget me ooo

32. SO SAD!! congrats to desmond. i guess by the next Election Linda go contest for house of rep and win. AMEN

33. Lol@baba nice...naso u wan pose 4chair go become member 4house??? U already look like a corrupt leader posing that way..NO to Corruption... we do not need riffraffs in govnmnt house....go and continue with your music...am sure toni payne is extremely happy...lol....

34. Aunty linda na me suppoz win ooo tution tinzz

35. Politics nor favour this entertaineers o

(Twitter/ig)

36. Better luck next time. I pity 4 all of una. Back to what u know how to do best.

37. pity his form money georgelawani01@gmail.com

38. Abegi georgelawani01@gmail.com

39. A new song about that should be expected .

40. Mak him lose naw georgelawani01@gmail.com

41. Awwwww better days are coming okay

42. Linda...georgelawani01@gmail.com

43. At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time

44. Down fall of a man is not the end of his life. Put more effort in ur music career I believe sky will be the starting point.

...MIKE_01...
    ayowale_mike@yahoo.com

45. Abeg oo I need am wells georgelawani01@gmail.com

46. Ode like him so he thought he wus going to win after fooling himself by riding on a horse to pick his nomination form.My advice to him is to go act in yoruba films,he can play d role of Abija or Fadeyi,stupid fool.When dey r bereft of ideas d next thing dey think of is politics, don't go and face ur dwindling carrier

47. Plss...georgelawani01@gmail.com

48. At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time

49. Lol..georgelawani01@gmail.com

50. At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time

51. Luck don pinish..georgelawani01@gmail.com

52. Knew he would fail..... The guy is just too dry by ma assessment.

53. At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time

54. Lol georgelawani01@gmail.com

55. At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time

56. Owo..georgelawani01@gmail.com

57. All about d OWO georgelawani01@gmail.com

58. Lol georgelawani01@gmail.com

59. Lol georgelawani01@gmail.com

60. Lol georgelawani01@gmail.com

61. I need am o georgelawani01@gmail.com

62. All ds celeb turn politicians, them think say politics na by fame? naso Wyclef go contest for Haiti presidency...make una park well. NoBeef

63. Aunty dis money go save me georgelawani01@gmail.com

64. He owes that reporter an apology.

65. Welcome back 2 entertainment bro. Better luck next tym.

66. No b lie..georgelawani01@gmail.com

67. I here ram georgelawani01@gmail.com

68. Kkk georgelawani01@gmail.com

69. Abii??? Georgelawani01@gmail.com

70. Next....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

71. Tanx georgelawani01@gmail.com

72. Aunty ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com

73. Abg georgelawani01@gmail.com

74. Tnx georgelawani01@gmail.com

75. i know he will lose..he should have contested for state house..who even advised him to go for federal house of rep sef..btw,Linda nwanyi oma where have you been,i have been refreshing LIB since...

76. Ok I hear georgelawani01@gmail.com

77. Eyahhh! Georgelawani01@gmail.com

78. OWO abg georgelawani01@gmail.com

79. Plx georgelawani01@gmail.com

80. Abeg oo georgelawani01@gmail.com

81. I fit die ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com

82. Sowi georgelawani01@gmail.com

83. And he's been denying since last yr dat he couldnt have lost d primaries.

84. Plx ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com

85. I sign awt georgelawani01@gmail.com

86. Fresh georgelawani01@gmail.com

87. the downfall of a man is not the end of his life,

mjabdulk@gmail.com

88. Next.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

89. Awsh! Sowi 9ice.top son nxt 2 none, lol. Let see nw if truelly u are 2 old 2 sing. Okpo! YUBEE

90. Aunty Linda d giveaway starts today, thanks.Tayo.akano@student.uniosun.edu.ng

91. Eeeyah kpele no be mistake
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com

92. eyeah sorry for him.let him wait till next 4 years

93. Politics aint music....better luck next time.

94. Too bad! Oya back to the music bro we need to recover all does money spent on campaign

95. Aunty, I pray today dat I'm lucky with d giveaway..thanks

96. Sorry 9ice Better luck next time!

97. Linda am aware that this your 'awww' is laced with ironical sarcasm and an invisible "hahahaha them don mumu themselves finish"!!!! The funniest thing was that majority of the pple were tinkn dt Desmond elliot wud lose and 9ice+Di wud be the new politicians in the industry... Oh well!!#cheEzyjayne

98. When dey tell dem to be responsible they wouldn't listen. Now they are looking for ppl's mandate. Thank God u no get visible Tattoo. MtcheeEeeewww

99. Nice try brov. Back to studio to do what u know best

100. Awwwwww...Too bad...but y nah!! Na 9ice own pain me pass...

101. *tongue out*

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

102. ya ya!! i know he wouldn't make it

103. Bob manuel udoku vs tony one week nko??

104. Ehya sorry ooo
    All is well

105. too bad better luck next time

106. After riding on top horse and sharing all that gi..hehehehe

107. Lmao!!! They all lost. That's shameful I must say.....

108. i def saw this coming

109. Well there is always a second chance. Maybe next time he will win.

110. AWW
    Good luck to him next time..
    The gift of virginity up on the blog..www.udokajane.blogspot.com

111. Thank God he lost, he is nothing but an airhead. Stupid mofo!
    Linda if you like don't post my comment.

112. I feel for hI'm oooo. Try again next year sir

113. Back to music as a means of livelihood! Lol.

114. He can go back to his horse riding business

115. ehyaaaaaa! back to music or wait till 2019

teedoct99@yahoo.com

116. it would be nice to congratulate the winner Linda

117. ohhh noooo..well such is life, u win some u loose some

118. Because you don't belong yet.

119. Oh well. They can go back to making beautiful music and movies which therein lies their true calling and passion. Politics us just an avenue for them to chop their own national cake. I don't believe they went into it with altruistic intentions. I may be wrong though

120. Abolore!!! Plz go and face your music business! IDIOT. OLODO RABATA.

121. Oh no,its all good,better luck next time

flakymarshal@yahoo.com

122. He was supposed to loose nau. We can't trust this nigga with our state.

123. He thought he can use his fame to get a seat in politics but not knowing that it's a game of trick....they gone just used you for your money.....idiot

124. Back to music! He must eat o!!! Wr waiting on new album

125. Sorry 9ice, but ur overconfidence killed u, wonder au u will go back 2 music now

126. It not over until its over!!

127. Awww! He shouldn't give up. He can try again in 4years time, if that's what he really wants to venture into. Hard luck 9ice...

128. Nothing wrong in him losing this time, I hope he just doesn't give up. Kudos to him, at least he wasn't sitting down and lazying around like the average Nigerian youth that does nothing about getting into politics and yet would be complaining about how the "old politicians" don't want the "younger generation" to rule. Are the lazy youths going to fall from heaven?

Good one 9ice, I hope you contest again and please do your bit of bettering our nation if you ever win.

God Bless Nigeria.

129. What a pity...I wonder how he ll be feeling now

130. Those politicians will be like these guys wants to be super famous.... No Way. Try again bro. Frankllyno@yahoo.com

131. Apc is a failure. Coz they want to satisfy their king, they need to shun the best. #VoteOutAjimobi

132. Awwwwww! !! Pouting mouth 😕. Was hoping he won! Oh well good luck next time mehn! :(

133. Well we wish him well on his nxt adventure.

134. Congrats to Desmond Elliot. 9ice go back to the studio. We still need gOod songs. Frankllyno@yahoo.com

135. Good for him, oya Oga nice, sorry for †ђξ money u might have wasted for campaigning...just take heart afterall, Abraham Lincoln failed 12times in politics... Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

136. eeya..feel bad for him

137. Kpele, ur turn ll come someday 9ice. Ubanagum

138. hope he's not going back to music. official lib VP

139. AYAL.

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

140. Before nko?dem think sayentertainment and politics na same thing?Yimu

He looks proud sef in this picture

141. There is always a next time, they should take heart. On this note, I say congratulations once more to Desmond Olushola Elliot.

142. Sorry Mr 9ice maybe politics isn't for you.....continue in your music. esebeauty21@yahoo.com w

143. He can go back to music.

144. Sorry For d loss 9ice. Try again. There's always next time.

145. Like you not happy. Mcheew

146. l really like nice, it is a pity he didnt win, better luck next time, b4 then, try 2 build ur home and make ur kids happy, and be happy too, so dt we will be glad u want to build a nation!

147. l really like nice, it is a pity he didnt win, better luck next time, b4 then, try 2 build ur home and make ur kids happy, and be happy too, so dt we will be glad u want to build a nation!