APC VP presidential candidate Prof. Yemi Osinbajo releases new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

APC VP presidential candidate Prof. Yemi Osinbajo releases new pics

He just posted these photos on his Facebook page...thought some of you might want to see them..:-)

143 comments:

1. A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
    "
    "
    "
    Nice pictures.
    "
    "
    "
    LONG LIVE LIB!!

1. He is more popular than his boss. Seems like a likeable personality. This guy will pull lots of votes.
      Thy will be done in 2015 oh God!

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

2. Compliment of the season, Prof !!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. We are waiting for 2015 God save ur people

Lib ugegbe

4. LINDA WE HAVE SEEN IT ....WHAT NEXT?
    THE MAN IS FUNNY SHA!

5. Linda! I don't want to see them!

6. he shouldnt be caught in d web of naija's politics

7. he must have employed a photographer.

1. Who else will he employ to do the job if not a photographer? A plumber? You're such a retard

2. No... he employed a plumber.

8. He's got a great smile

9. This man is a pure grassroots politician! 2015 eh eh eh!

10. Replies
    1. Please shut the fuck up!!!! Fucking Jonathan Follower! Don't be daft!

11. Looking lovely and Godly. U guys are the transformers.

12. Nice One Prof!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

13. This man is a pure grassroots politician! 2015 eh eh eh!

14. Osinbajo thinks his photos and going to the mall in lagos will help him win the election rite.. Smh..

1. You are the problem of Nigeria! Lol

15. Just a matter of days! It is well. Eph 6:18 BishopDammy#

16. He's definitely gonna be more outspoken that Sambo

17. Does Osinbajo think his photos and going to the Mall will help him win elecation?smh

18. Tot he was a pastor...good for him

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

19. What's the purpose of these pictures?

20. nice one
    --------LIB prince--------

21. Cool pictures but i like the man shaun

#Omoh

22. This man should just be himself. I think he. Will ruin chances 4 buhari. Just saying.

23. And this man begins to be popular day by day. Lovely picture! I cnt wait for 2015...

24. Definitely am not part of the ""some of you"' Linda u are giving this man too much attention and its all because he is paying much, he shld go treat himself Bcos he look so sick and malnourished

1. I don't wish you ill but you need some manners really. A sound thrashing.

25. Definitely am not part of the ""some of you"' Linda u are giving this man too much attention and its all because he is paying much, he shld go treat himself Bcos he look so sick and malnourished

26. I like this man,for one reason,his smile is just so adorable.

Miss indomie says so.

27. It good for him, I wish him all the best

28. He should laugh now, cos if he eventually wins, it will be a long time before he has a good laugh!

29. This man is showing himself too much these days...remember u are just a VP candidate and not president. if u are doing all this what will buhari do.....anyway ugly man

30. Can u imagine dis...

#Royal Priesthood#

31. Lovely,am asking where is sambo**EMZEALLOUS**

32. Pls let dis election do come and go joor so dat person wil rest frm all dis publicity stun frm VP of apc dat wil not get any where close to Aso Rock...

#Royal Priesthood#

33. Very soon u will release nude pix sef. Dis man smacks of one whose interest is just to enjoy d.perks of office. Dat said, as for me I will catch a grnade for.GEJ. comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

34. u sure say dis man go sabi him work?

35. Better than the previous ones....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

36. i noticed ever since hes been announced as the Vice Presidential candidate he been acting like joe bidden taking pictures going to different public places, wondering what will happen if they loose the elections i know he might die of High BP. but let us be realistic here guys most nigerians going about APC on social media is only in lagos i believe Nigeria needs change but if you want my candid truth its not from any of the candidates contesting. GMB was appointed head of state when he was 44 after IBB and his group plotted out a coup against shagari and handed over to GMB, GMB should look back Abdulsalm, IBB, Shagari, Shonekan and co only advice the president what does he want in that office, he can groom someone up and push he person to be President and still achieve the change he wants for Nigeria, If he truly has the interest of Nigeria at heart he will recall that in 2011 there was violence in the north that affected most families even some of my family members just cause he did not Win the elections now more will come again if he doesnt win in 2015 he is a heartless man who wants to destroy the nation and future of the nigerian youths cause of his greed. even if we tired of GEJ, Buhari is not a best option he will do worst than GEJ, we have lots of young nigerians who dont take bribe, who are honest and uo right why is his own different. thats my candid words to LIB readers

1. Dear Abubakar..... you have spoken like a true son. most people in d north were more affected by d killing then and even now. If only GMB can groom sum one else. Why does he want to put most families through this again if he looses. I just fear for the harsh reality

37. Grandpa go and rest you and your partner can never win save yourself the heart attack that u two may have February 15th

38. well, he's not topless nor is he a model... so wetin we wan see for here... Lol... We rada would want to hear him speak & more of his writeups....

39. We heard that GEJ has bought over Linda ikeji and her soul ..that is to be expected from someone like Linda . No soul all money oriented

40. Not interested,GEJ we know,GEJ is a lesser evil,buhari is a bigger evil,linda u and this smiley:-) funny

41. This man is more of a politician than a pastor. I wonder if he still has time for his congregation.

42. Wn u mistakenly see urself Whr u knw u never dreamt of being, u go begin do lyk mumu child. See it in politics view oooo nt church view oooo

43. Abeg see person wey wan be our VP...GTFOH!!

44. Lol..this man na by force to laugh

45. Errm... I'll comment later :/

46. Seriously this men should just go and sit down and enjoy their old age abeg..

47. MR EDDY said.
    Oga prof. Wat do what phone clinic to do for u again? Nawa o. This is follow come ugliness. God please forgive me.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

48. MR EDDY said.
    Oga prof. Wat do what photo clinic to do for u again? Nawa o. This is follow come ugliness. God please forgive me.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

49. We have seen them already linda,now back to your entertainment and gossip alone
    Leave politicians alone..we already know we want gmb 2015 we don't need pic if him or his vp..go and rest madam bias

50. Fine man
    See as e b like dove for the second pishur hehe

51. Fine man
    See as e b like dove for the second pishur hehe

52. My prof, I love you o!
    But abeg return to your thriving law practice...
    Honestly, I fear for your life as you take this dangerous decent into the murky waters of Nigeria's electoral politics...
    I recall those days you used to come for your Evidence class riding in an assortment of exotic state-of-the-art SUVs and would tell us many things during your super-charged sweet lectures like "that is why lawyers are rich."
    You've made it big time, prof...
    Please that seduction Aso Rock holds for you is a dangerous one...
    Take it from me, sir: your party APC and principal Buhari would lose big time...
    I don't see the highly sophisticated you as made for the type of risk of which Nigerian politics is made...
    Sir, my honest thoughts...
    ---From a former pupil who love you die!!!

53. Can u imagine dis...

#Royal Priesthood#

1. Fine boy! I support your team come 2015 sir. APC for presidencial, APGA for Abia state governorship.

54. Be like say dis man like picture oh. Me sha do a good job

55. He should be careful so that he should not be used.

1. I have left redeeemed.

2. This act should not make the kingdom loose flocks. Akwukwo nso si na oke onwu ga adi na elu igwe mgbe otu onye cheghariri. This man is bringing negative ncheghari. Elu igwe ga adikwa sad

56. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... This fame wey this guy don get dey sweet am pieces i swear...... I hope they win though.....

57. Linda mehn, I just tire!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
    PS where are all those fit dapper in their 50s men that are supposed to be contesting in this elections sef.? All the obamas. Smh, it's unilag girls slash abuja hoes all of them will be smart at chasing

58. He looks hungry and dirty

59. Social media deception. Do not fall for all their tricks. They only need you for Feb 14 2015 after which they surely will forget you exist.

60. Nice pics. I just wish Osinbajo and Buhari could do a sport shot photograph. None Nigeria president has ever given a sport and exercise a thought of which sport has great impacts in human life. It's just my say and an idea anyway. What you all think??..... #Kay

61. He is laughing dis days, to be nominated as vp no be small thing, e dey always do like saddist on pulpit 4 church b4 ni o... #God forgive me

62. I'm begining 2 fall in love with his smile. He's so jovial. Wat a jolly good fellow

63. This man is catching his groove

64. Charismatic...our next vibrant VP...

65. Behold the Vice President Federal Republic of Nigeria come February 2015! Let somebody say AMEN!!!!

66. Behold the Vice President Federal Republic of Nigeria come February 2015! Let somebody say AMEN!!!!

67. see them doing satanic rituals here

i know you're afraid to post it Linda but i still love you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AgCxSkUSC4

68. In as much as I don't want to see the pictures, I couldn't help but to see what he looks like.

69. Linda are u for real??? ok what shld i do with it now???

70. So politics don dey hungry am since, him nor fit talk.pastor my yansh

71. So politics don dey hungry am since, him nor fit talk.pastor my yansh

72. Nice! That's my VP right there.

73. Please compare these pictures in three years time.

74. Christmas tree looks short and impoverished. IS that a sign?

75. Hidden Camera Uncovers APC Politician Performing Satanic Rituals (Video)
    link-
    http://www.theheraldng.com/hidden-camera-uncovers-apc-politician-performing-satanic-rituals-video/

76. puppet...written all over his face!

If buhari wins,This VP will resign within 2 yrs...SAVE THIS COMMENT!!!!!

77. Pastor is having fun....issoriat!

78. We what politics is turning the so called man of God to,vain life.Nice pics though,hoping he preaches a peaceful post election behavior into the head of their supporters para venture Buhari fails again.The blood of Ukeoma and the other 9 corp members killed by CPC supporters in 2011 is still calling out for a peace post election.

79. Good looking

80. We don't want to see biko.

81. what is wrong wit dis man self.

82. i tink sometin is wrong wit him like seriously

83. abi how e dey do u osibajo r u high or sometin.

84. i think this man is gay sef. something about his mannerisms my gay radar dey detect. is he married w kids??

85. dis man must be taken to yaba left 4 proper chekin.

86. so what is gettin into dis man head now.

87. nope don't wanna see...next plssss...#Chizzy says so..Lib addict

88. His laughter made me laugh #/GMB15

89. If he likes let him release an photo album, he still belongs to d blackboard with white chalk...APC will not win...

90. All for politics.....what is a pastor's bussiness with polictics sef....

91. Is this man really a pastor ?

92. very good, I was worried he will be one of those very quite gentle types that dont talk and dont come out much. This is politics!! show !!

93. NEW NIGERIA.... FACE OF CHANGE.. APC LETS GO.

94. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AgCxSkUSC4

95. This man funny sha ! Na omly 2 they take picture na him them sabi.

96. Chilling with the sons of boko and the daughters of haram. How are the mighty falling? Chai.......Jesu why?

97. My next vp,by Gods grace