Aluu4 - RIP Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Aluu4 - RIP Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd

Still thinking of these boys. Still no justice. RIP to the sons, brothers and friends we lost on October 5 2012 in the Aluu community of Rivers state. 

177 comments:

1. God Bless You Linda... WE NEED JUSTICE!!! Continue to R.I.P... Top if the Morning Y'all.

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

2. May their souls continue to RIPP

3. R.I.P to them. Hope justice is served. Chai. 'Sergio Frankie' @frankotechx ll b a graduate 2day. GOD b praised.

4. dont think jawe......painful thou but life goes on

5. May their Gentle Soul Rest In Peace

6. May their soul rest in perfect peace - Amen

7. May their soul continue to rest in Lord's bossom.

8. I pray one day their souls will find justice

9. MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE...LINDA U NO DEY SLEEP?...feyianjola@gmail.com

10. They will never be forgotten

11. God bless you linda and Nigerians wont face this and make sure the get justice , instead they are talking about Ferguson.

12. May their souls continue to rest in peace.
    Justice delayed is justice denied.

13. RIP. So sad... it was so painful and still yet no justice for the killer.

taiwo.bolaji@gmail.com

14. Linder dat 9ja we til hv lng way 2 go
    Amuzieemmanuel@gmail.cm

15. Linda it's OK!!! Let em rest in peace

16. Still fresh in our memories. RIP Guys

17. So sad about this.Its a shame that the Nigerian Police and the Courts have failed in dealing out Justice to the guilty perpetrators.Rest in Peace Boys.You will never be forgotten..

18. Rest on brothers! If men can do you no justice, God surely will.

19. So sad about this.Such shame that the Nigerian Police and the Legal System have failed in their Job to prosecute the guilty perpetrators.Rest in Peace Allu4.You will never be forgotten..

20. Rest in peace Allu4.The Nigerian Police and the legal System have failed in their job to prosecute the guilty perpetrators.You will never be forgotten.Rest in peace...

21. So sad the guilty ones have not been punished for their outrageous crime.What have the police and Court been doing all this time?Such a shame.Rest in perfect peace Allu4.You will never be forgotten.

22. RIP.

23. Continue to rest on Aluu 4

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

24. What a poor community, they should have done something to address this matter since

25. RIP's dont worry God is ur judge (chynnatu@gmail.com)

26. For Nigeria to move forward, we need to have a change of our system and our president.

27. I pray dey get justice one day...Keep RIP

28. Equality is Justice, & Justice must be done.

29. Poor boys, I have been thinking about them myself, hopefully they are in a better place. Rip

30. Justice?? Our security operatives are not bothered. God dey

31. Imagine..2yrs gone n still no justice...continue to rest in peace bros...so sad

32. Oh Linda, you just made me remember the video again and the feelings I have right now is not a good one. No human should be made to pass through such torture no what. May their souls continue to rest in peace. Just one day justice shall be served.

33. The system in Nigeria seems not to value the lives of the citizens. Every citizen deserves value and whatever happens to any citizen weda within the borders of the country or outside the borders ought to be investigated to build public confidence. Indeed everyone is valuable.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4

34. two years gone...yet nafn...buh we still remember all for of u

35. May their souls continue to rest in peace. Amen

36. RIP,your death is still yet to be paid for

37. Linda about this Aluu 4 incidence, the prime suspect Bright Coxzon (who allegedly raised the alarm accusing the boys of robbery) was never caught. He used to be my classmate in University of Port Harcourt. It's so unfortunate he's still a free man ad of today and seems to have gone unpunished.

38. Remembering yet anoda grp of boys wu wia killed unjustly. I hope dia souls wont rest til dey ve brot down evry1 wu had a hand in dia death.

39. Time flies. Its two years already and still no justice.which way nigeria.
    Faceoflib

40. RIP.though we don't have legal justice,I'm assured that they are receiving GODS uncontested justice.

41. 9ja justice system is fucked like dat of USA...RIP dudes

42. Am sure they are now in a beta place......justice or no justice, one way or d oda, God must punish all d idiots behind dia painful death. Amen.

43. Ojai says" boys keep resting in peace

44. Linda God bless u...I wonder why dis is takin so long..

45. It was really a gruesome death. Rip guys

46. Linda, that Nigeria for you and students still live in that community. RIP to them

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

47. Every Man shall Pay for is Sin... One Day. R.I.P

48. RIP

......HONEY.....

49. Linda..stop bringing us back to dis guys...let their soul rest in peace.. Many people die all over d world cuz of injustice and stupid thinking.... May their soul rest in peace...Soo sad

50. May their souls continue to rest........Amen

51. RIP dudes....... Forever in our hearts (•͡.̮ •͡ )

52. May their souls continue to rest.....am sure those in Govt no longer rem these pple.....May God help us in this country...

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Av a blessed weekend...

53. Rest on Brothers ... u still remain in our hearts .. Unfortunately in our dear country..... justice is never gotten..

54. its a pity..RIP
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA

55. RIP brothers...wit d way ds country is goin I doubt if justice wld ever b served xcept u av money 2 back it up u r On Your Own in ds country....God help us! NJ

56. Pls Linda can just stop refreshing our memories with the gruesome killing of these young boys! It hurts me a lot when I see just their pictuures,PLS JUST STOP IT! LINDA IKEJI

1. If you don't like it don't click it. In, Nigeria we are encouraged to move on from blood shed like it never happened maybe that is why we never learn

57. RIP, that's Naija for you.....no justice. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

58. God arise and avenge their death

59. RIP
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com

60. Hmmm, RIP to them. God help Nigeria!

61. The memory of these boys, still fresh like yesterday....God will fight for them but let us seek justice #may their soul continue to rest in peace (amen).......i can never forget that faithful day,i cried like I knew them

#abbytohxoft

62. Hmmmm! May their souls continue to rest in peace Amen #onelovefromSnow#

63. May their souls R I P. Amen. If I had the powers, the Chief that gave the orders to kill these guy and also those that carried out the orders, including the foolish idiots that were taking pictures and recording them were they were been killed and burnt, they will all rot in my personal jail......Heartless scum bags

1. My thoughts exactly!
      Linda pls don't remind is again oh it makes me cry a lot....Rest In Peace

64. may their soul continue to rest in peace...

65. Will these ones ever get justice? May their souls RIP.

66. Make dia souls continue to rest in peace amen

67. No justice in ds country.... RIP to dem

68. linda ikeji's boo5 December 2014 at 07:14

rip my guys.God will fish them out all

69. and thier dreams n goals also died.

70. chai today makes it two yrs dat d wicked aluu pple took dis lives away continue to rest in peace.

71. Innocent souls,dey will cont 2 rest in peace

72. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip...

73. Keep resting in d lord

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

74. This is wickedness, killing innocent souls without court of justice juridictions This killing and the boko harams one is no different. mjabdulk@gmail.com

75. Rip.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

76. May God continue to kip deir soul

77. I still also think of them, may their souls continue to rest in perfect peace amen.

78. Linda i gbadun your effort on this matter, but unfortunately, case don enter come today, come tomorrow. Let them continue to rest in d bosom of the lord

79. RIP, guys!

May God grant me the grace to shine. I really need the chance

80. Datz naija 4 u...young promising dudes *May dia gentle souls Rest In Perfect Peace* Amen!

81. RIP. Brothers,you will surely get justice.

82. May their soul continue to rest in peace.

83. Linda, God bless you for always bringing the memories of these guys into the hearts of those who may have forgotten.

84. So sorry, I wonder f tthe case is still on going sef.........

85. nah wah for this country, anything goes (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

86. saw d video recently nd tears dropped from my eyes.Pure wickedness #sayno2jungle justice

87. May deir gentle soul rest in peace.

88. 2yrs aIredy. May their KiIIers fInd no rest. Amen

89. RlP luvers* will forever live in our heart

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

90. May their souls continue to rest in peace
    Amen

91. May dere soul continue to rest in peace

92. Justice will surly be served. RIP

93. Its really Odious to know that people could brutally kill people with impunity....cant even imagine that after 2 years of their ordeal, no justice has been made....what a country we call Nigeria...I was in my final year (500)level in Uniport when this shit happened and now am through with NYSC and yet nothing tangible has been done about their case...its really sad and Odious....May their young and vibrant souls through the mercy of God RIP: AMEN

94. Continue to RIP
    They will surely get justice no matter how long it takes

95. MORAL LESSON........Stay away from trouble @ all times!

Now the immediate families are the biggest lossers!

All the noise makers are resting!

Even justice,they didn't get,after the whole noise that was made by Amaechi!

Amaechi is too busy fighting PDP!

May God grant them eternal rest.....they are Martyrs .

Linda tell laura to stay out of trouble,I will like my brother to marry her.

Annabel duruji

96. Rip to them because God will surely give them justice

97. SAD TO SAY LINDA BUH DESE GUYS DIED IN VEIN OH, I BET GOVT HAS FORGOTTEN ABT DEM, VERY SAD REALLY. RIP TO DEM

98. One day, just one day

David (dave_gino)

99. Linda!am sure their spirit will haaunt their killers wherever they are now.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

100. Continue to RIP ALUU 4 Your killers won't go unpunished

101. umm never heard of Em...#no offense...buh they actually seem like jolly good lads..
    Cherrio..

102. Remembering how this fine boys died brings tears to my eyes. Nigeria is filled with injustice. Nothing still compares to the vengence of the Lord. RIP

103. it is very sad that till now nothing has been done to the unlawfully killing of these boys. I can only imagine how the parents of these slain boys are going thru. may their soul RIP

104. RIP to these beautiful young souls.

105. RIP.. Am so sure that one day justice will be serve..

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

106. RIP the ALUU4. Sad Nigerians with their jungle justice madness.
    fingatiptop@yahoo.com

107. Don't just say RIP. Go to change.org and sign the petition for them. Let us force the government to prosecute them.

108. RIP, MAY THEY REST IN THE BOSSOM OF GOD.

109. Their blood will continue to cry against that community and whoever is involve

110. No justice and nothing is bn said any more abt d incident. Guess all d culprits ar no longer in police custody. I really feel for their families. May their soul continue to rest in peace

111. May their soul continue to rest in peace Amen.

112. RIP BOYS, YOU ARE IN A BETTER PLACE NOW.

113. U guys are not forgotten, d law must definitely take its place one day RIP

114. Still in our hrts...RIP ALLU4

115. May their souls continuing resting in the bosom of our lord. #its painful to grief for his guys# . REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

116. Still very fresh in my mind, I pray the good Lord continues to comfort their families

117. Continue to rest in peace brothers, Almighty God is the ultimate gudge.

118. What a painful death, may there souls rest in peace

119. 2 years and the justice system still hasn't been able to apprehend the killers of these young men. I weep for their families because I have brothers abt their age and I can't imagine if this happened to any of them, the thought is just terrible. I pray that God will avenge for them

120. Na naija wey dey, wetin b justice here. Corruption everywhere. 16a001ed LIB pin gal

121. Henry Ekene Obianika5 December 2014 at 11:29

Won't forget them.. RIP to the dead!

122. I thought the bustard behind the act were nabbed by the police.. read so on igboist way back..bub it's certain that wherever they are @ "their killers" rest and peace shall never locate them

123. May the soul of the deceased Rest in peace..Amen and Amen

124. RIP to U brodas

125. Justice delayed is justice denied... even with all the video evidence our justice system couldn't expedite this case? No wonder things are getting worse. The souls of the dead may just be cursing us all. May their Souls Rest in Everlasting Peace. Amen

126. I tot of them just yesterday. Is been over 2yrs now. Still no Justice. It speaks volumes. Our judiciary system is not working. This is a country where lawlessness is at its peak. You can get away with anything. All u need is someone with cash as a back up.

127. Rest in peace compatriots. God Bless your souls. Amen.

God Bless you Linda for keeping up with calling for justice for these boys.

God Bless Nigeria.

128. RIP dear ones. You'll not be forgotten.

129. Were ever they are right now i pray the Lord Jesus Christ Saves them in Jesus Name Amen!

130. Well done Linda! Admirable dedication. Hope they get their justice.

131. Good job. Noble. May their families find closure. Rip lads.

132. Good job. Noble. May their families find closure. Rip lads.

133. i love the fact your keep posting dis, may their souls rest in peace.