Singer K Michelle takes all her clothes off for her new single cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Singer K Michelle takes all her clothes off for her new single cover

Guess nudity is the fastest way to get attention these days. Singer and reality star K Michelle recently unveiled her new single art-cover and on it, she's completely nude except for red roses covering her privates. See the full pic after the cut...

78 comments:

I'm tired of seeing naked women na. Its always d same thing boobs and ass. I need something different

Uche Emma said...

Your body is God's temple

Devil's advocate....

So this is what we get to see this days right, no problem I see them all. Won't support nudity anytime anyday #onelovefromSnow#

She got a banging body thou

Very sad. Wat r we now payin bride price for? If I end up marryin someone like maheeda or wat ever her name is, my friend can stil be in one corner wanking wit her nude photos.

Hmmmmm ok oh

Mandymice said...

rubbish...kim k follower

fashanu blessing said...

Oya identify ur selling point. Na wa ooo

Her Business not mine...

Jezebel......agwo tukwaa gi na ike

please my fellow LIB readers....I have a simple question to ask which is, MUST SOMEONE GO NUDE TO GET NOTICED?.

not new

motunrayO said...

Crazy being

lami said...

I just don't understand why women feel it is okey to expose themselves completely these days. I just don't get it.

Na she sabi

Na she sabi...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Correction: Guess nudity is the fastest way FOR A WOMAN to get attention these days.

How many male celebrities do you see looking for attention by going naked? It's always women.

Am just imagining the state the photographer that took this pic was.... Fine woman shah....

Lukman said...

I keep wondering if this people have families! How would Mama& Papa, Brothers & Sisters see this and what would be their reactions! Would it be Kudos, my daughter is doing well"

Neji Bridget said...

Please go get a decent life Michelle....what shall it profit thee?

Bianca Bruno said...

For d love of money

Wetin u wan make I talk na...ummmm!!

is well.......bluejenny78@gmail.com

Na wah God have mercy on dem posting nude of their self ooo

Stephan Noli said...

Linda nudity and sex sells so the celebrities sell it to the public after all they are in it to get famous and rich, so whatever keeps them rich and relevant...

Anyways Linda holla for solution to your you know what(sex related o)...Lol

7 Tips To being The Best He Ever Had In Bed

Pishes said...

Apparently..

She's an adult so she can decide for herself if to be naked or covered...

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Na she know

Oh

This new nudity trend is something else. Soon people will begin walking on the streets naked.

Nice boobs!

This is the only thing Nigerian Celebs can emulate from their foreign counterparts.....#God help us# *****QUEENMAYA*****

And without all dis crap, the music no go sell? Haba is all this really necessary? Linda give away fatherbrainy@gmail.com

motivation! God help me keep up with my exercises oo!

omg

omg

omg

So bad of her

Ugly tix makes laugh. Mmmmmm Chai. Believe me when l say sum peep don't Acturally know what they're doing

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

End times...
God deliver ur people_

LINDA WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR ..... OWN VERSION

�������� onyimadusommy@gmail.com

LINDA I need to do a nude video oh! make i no dey water soap enter my eyes>

Pls can someone tell me y she nids to tk her cloths off for just a single cover....serz endtym

Nudity everywhere ndibaby33@yahoo.com

This one is a pure bitch she doesn't care about nudity everyday is nudity for her I won't even bother buying her album as I dislike her she's so full of herself

most times, if you see a nude pix for a front cover, the music is likely not too appealing.

Guess the birthday suit is a new type of clothing

Hmmm.........Market sellers!

She's airbrushed to death, her little short stubby body looks differently on TV.

mimi said...

She looks short ooo

Bunny said...

Its in vogue and selling seriously. Nice photography by the way

Eddy Mycky said...

And its like "if you don't post nude, you won't make it in music"...

Ehhnnn bt dat boobs dey confuse
E dey hungry am to look shoe bt e b like say anty dey use breast firmer

love said...

must they do this to sell their music, nawa ooo.

This is what kim k caused...oya na....who's gonna be next 2 show us a nude pix?...
**vianson**

OK
Jdsunk@yahoo.com

GistNaija said...

not good. too nude

Yea, true. Nudity and sex sells but at d rate we see these things this days, we will soon get bored of naked women. It's tooooo muchhhhhh!!!!! Ha! Mac10...

Lord help us Linda I want 2win Give away , hav never won b4 chimmynene@yahoo.com

Funny thing is she can actually sing! Banging body too...

Jealous much?

Disgusting

Cheap girl

Disgusting

If this was a man it would be a different story. Its not like she's putting put shitty music. If you watch her show you would see the meaning behind the album cover etc. Bloggers are annoying.

Ashawo thingz.

τђεУ Б ωεαяiηg clστђ§ ƒσя τђεiя δσg§ ηδ ρσ§iηg ηυδε....τiδε§ яε τυяηiηg

Looooool

End of time.

Sure, 99.9% of all men on this blog will click on 'read more'. That is, see full pic after the cut...

dodondawa said...

total maddness, and any one who buy the music is madder than her, foolishness on display, daughter of devil

What is this world turning into? Is this not the same michelle that sang,"when Jesus says yes " together with "destiny child" or were they making mockery of God?.Hmmm!!! May God help us.

KIM! KIM!! KIM!!! HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? SEE WHAT YOU'VE CAUSED.