Photos: Pres. Obama's daughters are growing up really beautiful | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 November 2014

Photos: Pres. Obama's daughters are growing up really beautiful

16 year old Malia and 13 year old Sasha Obama looked all grown and beautiful as they stood next to their father, President Barrack Obama, as he pardoned the National Thanksgiving Turkey at the White House yesterday November 26th. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Reuters..

126 comments:

1. Ok. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

1. See proud father showing off his beautiful daughters... We kukuma dont know wah id wrong wit our own jona pikin wey he no dey show them off like this? Some Nigerians even believes mama peace didnt ***** when we no dey see their pickin

2. Beta pikins. Young beautiful and intelligent ladies.

3. Replies
    1. Imagine if someone said 'white is the Best' what would be your reaction.

4. Seen *next on line

5. Yea dey re,N y shldn't dey,after al dey re "obama's daughters' nt some hustling Nigerian parent's daughters.

6. Pardon turkey ke aye mi oooo
    Lin lin the only beautiful thin I see is dat Turkey inside Ogbonor or egusi soup , with me downloading it with correct semo and 1 chilled pepsi
    Dtzall

7. Beautiful girls...great family.

8. Yeas I think you can say that again! They look really beautiful. It is well with them. 3john 1-2. BishopDammy#

9. Cute gals..mzsade23@gmail.com

10. that smally looks stubborn

11. Y won't they grow so big. Damn did u c that Turkey. It was granted amnesty. Woow

12. They ought to be fine na whether they like it or not #onelovefromSnow#

13. soo cute, see how they are looking at their dad as he speaks..soo attentive. umu ma ihe di too sharp!!

14. Yea..dey're really beauriful...
    **vianson**

15. The neck on the eldest daughter Malia sha, e long ooo

16. See their simple outfit...btw why are they looking at their dad like that?

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

17. Wow! They're so beautiful.

18. Beautiful children! children really are a reward. May God give as many who are looking up to him for children. Obama spat the older one. the wife the younger one

19. Talk more about what is happening in Nigeria,and leave American matter for America. How does this gist affect Nigerian people?

20. Reallyyyy pretty....esp d1 on rait iyanufemi2@gmail.com

21. Iyanufemi2@gmail.com...rily cute

22. "Ajebos" for life, why they no go fine?

23. Ll get dere sumday!..AMEN iyanufemi2@gmail.com

24. The second daughter is prettier than the first.

25. Linda didnt you hear that zentury pictures owner died?

26. see as the small one eye dey shine ...Beautiful kids

27. Abeg wetin den stand dere dey do

28. His first daughter is growing into a super model and the younger one is just adorable.

8 Sex Positions That Will Blow Your Mind

29. Can I have their numbers , am still single you know....

From the Legendary Playmaker.... Zubby

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Non of them fine abeg linda talk true....

31. Lindodo na wa o you need to show off our own presido's kids like this now

32. see my future wife.

(twitter/ig)

33. Pretty and Tall ----C21

34. Beautiful
    They are very tall

35. d 2nd dauta is already showing traits of kardashian virus,d parents had beta watch her.

36. At the risk of sounding like a paedophile, Malia is effing hot! Like she is really pretty, her smile...hmmm. I no talk again! She looks every bit like her ma.

37. Where dem mama dey?

38. They are preety....

Digwe.....

39. Close up, they ain't so fine. But I mean presidents daughters, that's a fine titlle

40. Aww! adorable...

#GodblessNigera

41. HEYA, UMU OMA! GOD BLESS YOU TWO AND YOUR PARENTS.

42. President Obama, i am coming to marry one of them soon.By His grace.

43. Malia would you marry me?

44. That tall one don dey ripe o! She probably likes white boys only...Ha!

45. Linda it's growing up beautifully.

46. D first daughter looks like d mom. Pretty girls

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

47. The girls are almost due for the taking. Grow up fast, ladies!

48. They ll have nice shape...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

49. Hello Linda. Sorry to bother you, but it won't be a bad idea if you do little campaign on your blog for our own naija boy Tayo Faniran in Bigbrother africa house. The game will end on the 7th and his also up for eviction this week Sunday. If he can get support from you, it will make him get more votes all over africa. Let's try and support him in any way we can pls sis. Thanks and God bless

1. Shaaatap dere
      There re. Better campaigns nd awareness out dere na BBA na hin con next
      E b like say u dey jobless gan o
      Mtshwwwwww

50. Wow. They are really looking so beautiful. Very calm family. Love them

51. Y won't dey grow wen dey ain't thinking of anything, gud 4 dem...

52. Angelic girls!

Black is simply B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!

53. So wat nXt?

Chinor2gud@gmail.com

54. linda ikeji's boo27 November 2014 at 19:22

whao.dont worry linda,our kids will be more beautifull.

55. These are 16 n 13 years old????
    Menhhhh....beautiful n really fashionable
    Dunno who d took after d most.... I jst see both mitchel n obama all ova

56. Malia is soooo beautiful. She will get too many eligible and high class suitors when the time comes

57. Every time I look at this President with his beautiful family in tow, any doubts, any hesitation simply melts away. Barak Obama induces the kind of natural high that makes you want to go out there and just do it, show the world what you got, perish every inhibition and run down every barrier. A black man that has forever changed the status quo...

58. Hello everyone, please can anyone give me information about any nice place but affordable to stay in new York for a week? Which is also accessible to fun places. Thank you

59. And they bot look so cute and sexy.

1. "Sexy" is rather inappropriate to use considering their ages.

60. Nna mehn plenty news you got today but no better substance sha. No vex but na true. Make I just use these Obama children compensate myself. Linda, e be like sey u don de dull small small. This ya bedside system of news collection, hmmm. Pay people to search for correct news for you nah. Abi dem all don buy you finish?? No vex. My opinion.

61. Waiting for Mr Jonathans kids to stand next to him too.

62. Wow they are so lovely.

63. Number one: Just because their father is the president of the USA doesn't automatically make them beautiful,
    Number two: why is Malia so Lanky?
    Number three: The sisters are frowning at each other in one minute and in the next they are all smiles. Are they confused or what?
    Number four: What are they even doing there? Are they like spectators or something?
    Number five: where is the "Elegant" Michelle Obama?

64. they are angry at each other you can basically feel d tension on dia faces only smiled when d camera is turned only to them

65. Beautiful girls......

66. The White House Effect. Didn't seem to rub off much on Barack though.

67. Beautiful and tall. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

68. Linda biko,grown I accept, but Mma, no no for me, like say them no dey see money them go ug well well.

69. Lovely girls unlike mr Jonathan apology kids....#not hating# ****QUEENMAYA****

70. Beautiful ladies older looks like her mum younger goes to the dad.

71. Awww...nice pics...+ the turkey.. tolotolo in igbo ' s voice!

72. The elder one sha....Fiennes wan blow her head commot wallahi

73. Abeg wetin the turkey do wey dem dey pardon am? Abi no be pardon lindodo write so. Na wah o! Notin wey no dey get pardon again these days. The girls are really looking good.

74. pretty ladies.... lucky ladies...

75. They really are growing just beautifully. So tall now too.

76. Malia is finer nd sexy.... Sasha doesn't look al dat happi menh

77. God forgive me, but d long neck of d turkey and malia's neck share a similarity lol Well, they are still growing shaa, they'll still eventually become beautiful. I'm certain of that, but for now, just let d lovely, innocent kids be. Mac10...

78. Now dis is how a 16 yr old should look.. she even look younger dan her age. I'm rily sorry for Kylie jenner dat looks 30 wen she's only 17. Sad for her. President Obama u've gat cute kids! God blee you and ur family.

79. They look older than their ages. Ada looks like her mum.

80. D younger one seems so mischievous n tomboyish but she is prettier

81. D younger one seems so mischievous n tomboyish but she is prettier

82. they are so tall and pretty. look decent and well brought up too.

83. Very beautiful girls.......qudratadenike@gmail.com

84. See my future wife and sister in law standing with my father Inlaw...#hope

85. These whites can be so free eehh

1. Whites?really tho? Are you color blind?they're just as black as both of us.

86. Is this best cloth these girls could come up with for the thanks giving..
    Biko they should upgrade their wardrobes

87. THEY ARE REALLY PRETTY. CHECK OUT THEIR PHYSIQUE AND FINE SKIN..........SUPERB!

88. Useless president

89. that girl (Sasha) 13 years old wiv all those endowment? ....are they taking fertiliser? na wa oooooo..via 79BBA6DD

90. Imagine if that turkey was black...some racist inferior idiots would incite racism

91. well i gotta say,they both look good but out of reach.

92. Beautiful teens

93. I think Mister Obama is a good father as soon as he is a good President of the United States.

94. choi i don see my wife

95. Its a gud thing to have ur daughters b @ some functions,bcos it'll only make the kids more grounded in the art of governance. But seriously, I think anything associated with successful ppl are usually termed good. Imagine Pres. Jonathan havng his kids out lik that, won't most of us castigate him for trivializing important governmental responsibility?

96. so fresh . looks like thy resemble their mum. jovialmum.com

97. Sylviagbo@gmail.com

98. @NTY lINDA, after seeing this pix, I desire for just one tyn... that I may have mine...lol. I love them to pieces...lolz

99. Beautiful and grownup already!