Photos: ex-Police IG Tafa Balogun celebrates wife's 60th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 November 2014

Photos: ex-Police IG Tafa Balogun celebrates wife's 60th birthday

Former Inspector General of Police, Tafa Balogu today celebrated his wife, Olufunke's 60th birthday. The event held at their Lekki home had in attendance were top dignitaries including the current assistant IGP. See more photos after the cut...

80 comments:

1. its mi again ....t.k. dont post this

2. Happy bday to her #onelovefromSnow#

3. Happy birthday to her.

4. Very soon, he'll come and run 4 office

5. Very soon, he'll come and run 4 office

6. Him still dey spray some of our money...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

7. Linda see naija police man de carry pikin like nanny on duty,shame on NPF SHAME

8. This top class criminal was a former Inspector General of Police! And many like him her still in the force. One of the reason Nigeria is in a BIG MESS!!!

9. Happy birthday Mrs Olufunke,wish u LLnP. Email: anyanwuchioma89@yahoo.com

10. happy birthday wifie.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

11. I taught spraying naira notes was ban?

12. The ex-con and bigtime thief celebrates with our money! Mitcheeew!

13. Why is a thief celebrating looting the funds of the same people who sworn to protect the citizens of their country go back to the hole you came out from

14. HBD LLNP

15. Is this not the criminal that stole police funds ? In billions I mean, wow how the zoo celebrate criminals no wonder genocidist like GOWON is talking

16. D best IGP so far

17. Really? While his son tijani languishes in uk prison for fraud and ..... Na wA o

18. Nice one,wish her long life and prosperity.

19. Ok...seen! It's like party is d in-thing now...everyday owambeee

20. Gosh nig is a messed up country. A thief id being celebrated

21. no be this man steal 13 billion naira public money?he should keep a low profile,abeg.

22. After all these years, he comes out of hiding

23. Spending from d money he stole from our country.

24. Hbd ma more yrs ahead

25. Chai, using part of d 1billion since...Hmmmm

26. Congratulations to her

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

27. There's still plenty money to throw around.

28. Hmmmmm, so this man still dey this country? die hard nigerian

29. Na wa oh, nigerians are die-hard sha. i never knew this man still dey this country oh

30. would this man ever forgive OBJ?

31. Tbflow$... Good for her sha! HBD grandma

32. Happy birthday ma! dukygirl@yahoo.co.uk

33. Happy bday to her, but why is the bday cake table so scanty, only 3bottles of wine, or is it my eyes.....

Mikky

34. Happy birthday ma
    Davido's GF

35. HBD Madam,
    Ucee_babby@yahoo.com

36. Shameless thief. Obviously him never return all d money wey him chop. Only in Nigeria will be public servant have over 170 houses before he leaves his office. Diaris God O.

37. happy birthday to her...

38. nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

39. janetstephen77@yahooo.com1 December 2014 at 07:38

Fantastic

40. tafa the thief, sure he wants to enter politics now

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    hbd man..

42. Congrats to her; however his son, Abayomi is a cad.

43. He is really old himself (I mean IGP Tafa)

44. linda ikeji's boo1 December 2014 at 08:54

congratulations.

45. WIFE LOOKS MORE LIKE 80YEARS.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

46. I never knew this man is still alive sha, lolzz

47. Hbd to Balo's mum n it's been a while we av heard tafa balogun on d news.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

48. Dz man should b hiding instead he choose 2 show his face after d much loot,aha God is watching oh

49. After dem don chop our money finish...

50. And the rest of the money goes into circulation.. God help Nigeria.

51. oga tafa,u still get our money 2 spend? well, happy birthday 2 ur wife.it's unfortunate d situation we find ourselves in ds part of d world.

52. The title would have been "Disgraced ex police IG Tafa Balogun celebrates wife's 60th birthday"

53. TAFA TAFA TAAAAAAAAAAAFA(IN OBJ'S VOICE) Is it our money you are still spraying like this.ole

54. Na waoo so this thief stil dey alive..hmmm...well happy birthday to d wife

55. Tafaa..............hmmmm, i remember CRIME FIGHTERSTV programme of dat year

56. FUCK** FUCK ** FUCK *SO CALL FOOLISH N BASTARD EFCC
    THEY KEEP ARRESTING BOYS WHO STRUGLING DIA LIFE OUT TO SURVIVE WHILE THIS BIGGEST CRIMINAL IS JUST FEELING TOO GOOO
    NAIJA NA WOST COUNTRY EVER I SWEAR
    EFCC GO TO HELL IN PIECES
    GOD WILL PURNISH ALL EFCC MEMBERS AND DIA ENTIRE GENERATIONS AND ALL NIGERIAN LOOTERS AMEN

57. Hbd ma'am...linda abeg stil make giveaways available to people dat alwaz read ur blog but dnt commend....

58. I meant to say 'are'.

59. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U MA....MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY.

@ DADDY TAFA HE WAS HELPFUL TO US IN 1992/1993 NYSC ORIENTATION CAMP IN DELTA STATE.HE WAS THEN THE STATE COMMSNER. GOD BLESS U SIR.

60. HBD to Mr Tafa's Wife! LLnP. Dear Linda, I do note your comment under anonymous when ever u drop one on your post. #reflex actions ... smiles!

61. you got it all wrong because he has no son called tijani languishing in any jail.

62. you got it all wrong because he has no son called Tijaniu and he has no son who is languishing in any prison.

63. you are challenged to come up with more details if you have any because it seems you don't have a clue of what you talking about.

64. LAWL yoruba muslim steady drinking Andre champagne... alcohol rules abi