Man caught eating dead woman's face in hotel room in the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Man caught eating dead woman's face in hotel room in the UK

A 34 year-old man, Matthew Williams nicknamed Fifi, was allegedly found eating a woman’s eyeball and face in a hotel room.

The horrified security staff at The Sirhowy Arms Hotel in Argoed, South Wales, burst into the room after the murder suspect refused to let them in.

The hotel staff called police who hit Matthew Williams with a high voltage taser which knocked him to the floor. He was formally arrested but died moments later due to high voltage.

His victim, a 22-year-old woman who he'd just met, was also confirmed dead from her injuries.
Williams had just been released from jail two weeks earlier, where he'd served half of a five-year prison sentence for a violent attack on his partner.
According to Jill Edwards, who lives near the hotel, he said: ‘This animal was eating this girl to death. Security said they told him no girls in his room and he didn’t answer, when they opened his door he was eating her face.’

A Gwent Police spokeswoman said: ‘We were called at 1.23am after a reported that a man was attacking a woman in the Sirhowy Arms Hotel. On arrival both the male and female were still at the location. A taser was discharged and a man was arrested. The woman was located with injuries and has since been pronounced deceased. While under arrest, the man became unresponsive. Officers and paramedics administered first aid but he has since been pronounced deceased. A murder investigation is underway into the death of the woman.’

Pictures: PA Wire

61 comments:

1. Reminds me of those two dogs who ate dat poor child scalp out.... difference is no one tried to rescue the lil man

All this carnivores in human form

2. Omg!!! Goose pimples all over me right now. Gosh!!! Wolves in human clothing everywhere. He is a vampire! #onelovefromSnow#

3. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

4. Things are really happening. ******QUEENMAYA******

5. Disgusting! How on earth can someone be eating a human? Na wa o.

6. OMG!!!!
    Eating another human being
    Geeezzzz
    Lawd av mercy

7. Wonders shall never end...www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

8. Hmmm! Tinz de happen oh.....

9. Was he thinking she was shawama?

10. CNN AND BBC AND SKY ETC Havent't released the stories behind this event . you didn't quote your source cos this might be false

11. They shld cremate the guys corpse bcos if they bury him like that, na automatic zombie wey go come dey kill the living.

12. Evil, I think the guy is a vampire. God please save us from evil men.

13. Oyibo people can commit crime ooooo

14. Evil, I think the guy is a vampire. God please save us from evil men.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw thats creepy.... carnibal motherfucker.

16. Lord have mercy and protect hiis children from psychos world over

17. the devil himself.

Please visit us @
    www.spillithere.com
    we want to here your story

18. What won't we see. Rip to the girl. And to that guy well I think he is wherever he belongs at the moment. Ekwensu things on fleek.

19. Linda approve!!!!!!

20. Dats whyt ways. (Westino)

21. Gawd! How horrific! *throwing up*

22. Human eater, thanks to God that he's dead cause sentencing him to 5years In the prison will be wasting of tym..........

23. Surprise, I know that cannibalism still exist

24. Nd to tink d oyinboz see black pple as animals..na dem dey bhv like animals pass, always hunting(killing), sum animals her even betta dan dem, atleast sum dnt hunt dier kind...awon weyrey gbogbo

25. Probably he was under the influence of a halucinegic medicine

26. presh de T.Y.£.6 November 2014 at 22:34

God help this world ooo... Nawa ooo

27. kay (living for my king)6 November 2014 at 22:35

hooo. why was he allowed to die ..... at least one of his eyes shud hav been givin to dogs ..and make him watch with d other eyes .. death is too mild a punishment for such act

28. I no fit shout.na walking dead him be?
    Faceoflib

29. The sort of things happening around the world that I read on daily basis makes me shudder. GOD!!!!!!

30. Mad men evrywea

31. omg! nawa o 4 dis kind world

32. I don't believe such story. Just my own opinion sha. First to comment.

33. Tinz dey happen 4 dis world o..

Linda post my comment or else i pronounce u deceased!!

34. Mehn d man is mad.jezzz who dos dat??

35. Do Cannibals still exist? Should've dump his body in d bush 4 Vultures 2 devour d corpse#Brassman#

36. Hmmmmm....what won't happen in this world??!!
    ===Pearl===

37. hmmmmmmmm | Human eaters, kai..... there is God ooooooo

38. This wicked soul was a Christian.

39. Na wow ooooo some people are wicked ooooo

40. Hi Linda, always proof-read your articles/stories before you send them out. Nice work you are doing anyway.

41. These whites are psycho's!!!

42. Hmmm what a disgusting story..

43. Serves him right. Wot a world

44. cannibalism practiced in a wicked way. "eating while alive".

45. He can't be normal, very mad