Lil Wayne's daughter gets a Ferrari and BMW for her 16th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 November 2014

Lil Wayne's daughter gets a Ferrari and BMW for her 16th birthday

Lil Wayne’s first daughter Reginae Carter turned 16 recently and her parents threw her an amazing star studded 16th birthday party on Saturday November 29th in Atlanta. Stars like T.I and Tiny, Nicki Minaj, Fantasia and many others were there. And when it was time to get her birthday gift from her parents, Reginae got a Ferrari from her mother (left) and a BMW X6 from her dad (right)

Birthday girl..

175 comments:

1. I think I'm the happiest man on earth presently listen to my story friends, I will try and summarize it. God is wonderful. Some couple of weeks back the Bishop on this blog said something on sowing seed. I visit this blog regularly but I don't drop comments. I'm a fresh graduate but married with a child. My daughter has been terribly sick she has cancer of the kidney and was told she must be taken abroad for treatment. The amount quoted for the transplant was so much hat I already gave up.After I saw the comment about sowing a seed I don't know what pushed me I actually gave out all I had in my account to support my church building project. Since when I did it nothing came forth but I kept on believing God, and as God would have it friends, just yesterday my long time friend skyped me. We discussed at length,I explained my problems to him and he's promised to take care of my daughters hospital bills and everything concerning her health. I just can't hold the Joy to myself that's why I'm sharing it here and I will continue to testify of the goodness of God. God bless you sir Bishop Dammy. I am just so happy.

1. God never disappoints..happy for you.

2. WHAT A TESTIMONY!!! PROOF THAT GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS IRRESPECTIVE OF THE PLATFORM. YOU OBEYED A TESTED AND TRUSTED FORMULAR CALLED GIVING. LINDA, HOPE YOU ARE TAKING NOTE.... NA CORRECT STORY BE THIS!!!

3. Happy for you. God is indeed great 6

4. God Almighty will see u through & heal ur child.

2. Hian!!! Isn't that too much for a 16 year old? What will they do when she turns 21 or when she gets married?
    Pick Your Battles- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

1. Publicity stunt my dear Omalicha, don't believe evrything you read or see on Tv. If you remember the programme on MTV my super sweet sixteen, the parents give their kid expensive cars but u'll never see them driving these cars. Somebody in the US told me they do this just to hype themselves. How much does lil wayne's baby mama have for her to buy a ferari for a 16 year old girl?

2. I was thinking that too such a blessed child may God bless her family

3. oh my oh my. lucky her, rich kid.

don't call successful young ladies...www.udokajane.blogspot.com

4. Congratulobia to her.

5. This Lil wayne daughter is apology letter to fine girls......very ugly like her dad.....Am going to say it again....if ure ugly please get married to a beautiful partner for the sake of your future kids.......Congratulations and HBD 2 her.....*****QUEENMAYA******

1. U got me all cracked up. Almost threw my phone in water cos of ur comment.

6. o chimooo, when will i recieve mine.#linda mybestie#

7. Cool.some children are fortunate.

8. Why not buy her a toy car instead.at 15 can she drive? Anyway he cant even see this f*** this shit.

(Twitter/ig)

9. Oh lawd!!! Money is good o. Poverty ain't an option atall. Congrats to the bday bae #onelovefromSnow#

10. Spoilt girl she deserves it after all d stress bad stuff she has heard about her parents from outsiders

11. Wow, see birthday abeg. I neva celebrate bye day nt to talk of birthday 4 my life b4 ooo nd nw m 26, chaii see life...

1. Lwkmd...... Ur time is coming soon In Jesus Name

12. Choii..There is God oo

13. Nice one

14. The irony of the whole thing is that Lil Wayne's daughter looks like birdman while birdmans daughter looks like lilwayne...it's Amazing indeed I mean the cars

15. On her way to a Bobbi Christina ending...... There is a reason why you only attain so much each year of your life. If you drive a ferarri without working, would you expect to fly a private plane with your first job? The sense of entitlement starts now. Parents need to contain their excesses so that your kids are not a menace to future business partners, colleagues and friends.

16. Haba, aren't it too much for a teneger??? Money good

1. please go back to school *no offence meant*

17. It is a wooooo. For here wen i did my 16 yr bday na clothes my mum pack give me maka i wash. My 19yrs is on dec 11 i wonder wetin dey go give me. Aldou happy new month and welcome to my bday month. Vallyqueen#

18. Father lord I thank you for my Toyota Matrix...

19. wow! :......So amaxing. 16yrs with dis big car? Lil wyne Infact U b truely d young money. Happy brthdy 2 u @ Daughter

20. 16yr old with a ferrari and a BMW.... haha..the irony!

21. Who's is her mother and what does she do for a living to buy Ferrari for a 16 yrs old? Why are they spoiling dis little girl dis early?

22. Ferrari and BMW for one 16 years old girl....There is God in everything we are doing.....

23. Na wa o see how dis one dey chop life. daris God o

24. When money speaks..... Somebody should connect me with this babe. Shez 16? I don't mind. lolzzzz

25. oh oh! isnt dat too much for a 16yr old?

26. I thought is from 18 u can get a licence to drive? ( Meemee )

27. Money is good, those cars are wicked. Happy Reggy

28. Now this is what you call a sweet 16

29. Whao so Lil Wayne get grow up daughter like dis

30. nawa oo and we dey here de sufer

31. Dats huge. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

32. lucky her......baby Ferrari

Cynthia Tasha

33. She's quite lucky.happy 16th bd barbie!

34. wat a lucky gal. mojela4real@yahoo.com

35. Hbd sweet sixteen

36. Sheybi na person born ds one soo.anyway,I know u can't drive d 2cars d same time..Congrats girl!

37. Congrats to her. She will get a jet at 20. God bless my hustle.

38. Wow,lucky gal!!

39. Money is talking, this na car wey some people no go fit afford even if dem save their 1 year salary.....**God dey na poor man prayer ** lols

40. Well I gue money has a mouth of its own

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

41. Wow, dats So Nice, wen ur Big U R Big

42. Lucky girl..Enjoy

43. The girl resemble Aki and Pawpaw specie o.

44. Haa! There is God o :o kai! 2 cars?

45. Wow... lucky her. from the look of things, she myt own a private jet after celebrating her 20th birthday. 2 powerful cars at 16? PJ wil surly com at 20

46. i wanna bug dis lil wayne daughter. moon5u@yahoo.com

47. Meanwhile you said nothing o Linda.if it was the Jenner girl,you'd throw all shades of shade on their mom.

48. Money speaking #Nupe woman

49. Wow, all this for a 16yr old...nice anyways sha..congrats to her.

Mikky

50. Tbflow$... Parent with ogo(Glory) plus Daughter with ogo(Glory). Happy for her she has a caring parent + nice cars!!!

51. Goodluck to her as she cruise her cars.

52. Money talking, God pls bless me

53. This is a little too much for her age

54. waooo....dats al I can say...hmmm

joykalu296@gmail.com

55. Oluwa ooooooooooo........ Perfect birthday gift ever..
    Hapi birthday regina.
    Davido's GF

56. Money money money good for her

57. that money talking....just my family didn,t even celebrate my 16th birthday...wow...lucky girl

58. How old did u say she is again? OK #walksaway

59. money talking....happy bday girl

60. Lucky her o. Me is GTB dat even remind me of my birthday. Huzzling no de let me remeber dat kind tin sef

61. wow,this is serious, money on my mind (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

62. Best gift for a Child is Discipline, respect for self & others followed by material 'Gifts'

63. ezefidelis767@gmail.com1 December 2014 at 07:53

Life's good wen u have money

64. money speaking#####oluwatosin

65. Kai!!! Make una stop ds kin things now!!!! :(

66. Hmm all this dollars they are sharing. On a more serious note, the gifts r too extravagant for a 16yr old even one with millionaire parents. My opinion

67. Nawaooo..i sense ds will b a kinda power tussle btwen d saparated parents...wot on earth will a 16yrs old girl b doing wit those 2 xpensive wheels?. Remember dey get unsettle bif

68. For just a 16 year old girl.wow!

69. Wow!. see groove sha!.. Wah a nice wheep..

70. nw this what I call ego dima lucky u girl have fun

Christafarai...

71. wow its cool bt it can only happen dere nt here in naija u can only get a dress

72. Happy birthday Girl....The Rich Family

73. Vanity upon vanity!

74. Lovely parent wit a lovely kid

75. 16 year old?this is madness on exhibition from her parent

76. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    this babe life don better I swear...

77. 16 with that boobs..#Issokay

78. Enjoy girl, e no easy, na ur papa sweat...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

79. cool Reginae carter as known on fb is one girl that can't stop updating a day on fb congrats here again.......... she is such a weird young girl..

80. nnne ur own better ooo .... ferrari and BMW. some people have been entering danfo right from birth. anfd at 16 u get doze..chie Deiris God oooo

81. akeredolu omowonuola oluwakemi1 December 2014 at 08:32

Waow ... Dis is wonderful nd lovly.. M so happi 4 u babe ... Llnp 2 u ..

82. money is gud,all d time

83. Sweet sixteen.... Good for her.

84. but why?... WHY AM I NOT REGINA... choi.. money good oooo

85. It's good to have money, when you are large, you are just large, even haters wont be able to contend with it.

86. That's kool but isn't it a bit unnecessary for a 16 year old? Parents would have just gotten one for her instead of two making it look like competition. Kini te mi be. #crosslegs neatingpuffpuff#

87. Chai 16yrs old gal with a ferrari and bmw..... Dem don spoil her finish

88. A small gal wit dis cars.... Dat extravagance

89. Chai 16yrs old gal with a ferrari and bmw..... Dem don spoil her finish

90. Ferrari and BMW!!!
    What will she be doing with it when she is not up to 18?

91. linda ikeji's boo1 December 2014 at 09:01

that's sweet.her mum gave her a bigger gift.

92. wow.beautiful but to much.
    bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com

93. wow.beautiful but too much.

94. wow,beautiful but too much

95. Wow,beautiful but too much.

96. Wow,beautiful but too much.

97. Make I hear say I no make money for this life

98. I doubt if weezy still has custody over her

99. OMG! Hmmmn *Flora*

100. Money talks bullshit walk............YMCMB

101. Wow, beautiful but much.
    Bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com

102. O ga o.....16 year old!..God see dem

103. Oh Lord.....bless me too in ur own way

104. Oh Lord.....bless me too in ur own way

105. Nawa ooo, see moni speaking.

106. a very big congrat 2 her....

107. 16 ABI 26? SEE AS SHE DON MATURE, + DOES CARS THO CHAI IT IS WELL.

108. Waoooo dis is nice so happy for her.........sewine

109. HBD to her!See money speaking o

110. Only God can protect our hrt from evil because all this nonsence fit make man do bad things to get money

111. Omo money gud, 16 wit 2 cars, dat child is blessed

112. Amazing indeed. Wow! I guess happy birthday is in order.

113. chai........2 cars worth close to $1.5 million.for that small gal...while am here working my ass out.there is God ooooooooooooo

114. Can't stop laffing wit all dis comments..... Anywayz contract girl

115. na her genetic lottery now.

http://seriescentre.blogspot.com/2014/11/as-we-say-goodbye-to-middle-earth-first.html

116. Gud for her....g789madu@gmail.com

117. Linda never knows what she is talking about is lil wayne that' bought both cars. What job does his baby mother have besides collecting child support. He even says in a song that came out earlier this year " his & hers ferraris one for me one for my daughter n*gga" guess he had to show her it wasn't just talk.

118. Just imagine an 16yrs old it is well congratulations for your new ride

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

119. Reginae is avery beautiful girl,her mum is toya she has a show,chain of stores and is into so many businesses.Reginae is a very humble child and yea her parents can buy wat dey like for her.guys stop saying she's spoilt bcos most of the useless people were not spoilt and still end up taking drugs joining gangs and doing prostitution

120. She was simply born wth a silver spoon... See wealth naa! Oh God Pls bless me too.

@jessyangels4love

121. @anonymous who shared the testimony of her daughter..it is indeed a great testimony. God in His healing power will heal your daughter.