Imagine this happens on your wedding day? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Imagine this happens on your wedding day?

Watch the video above. Share your own bad customer service experience at www.reportam.com.ng

35 comments:

1. lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz..May God not allow it

2. Hahahahahaha hah chai linda u won't kill me with laugh

3. Haba thos is not funny o!!! lmao,I go killl the make up artist sharpsharp.lolz

4. I sent u mail concerning my cake experience on my wedding day, n wat did u do?? Did same t report am.com n yet t get a reply. Y'all are just after traffic... I'll pass.

5. Replies
    1. Sarah Sanni, I like ur boobs.

6. rotfl,and d lady was busy day dreaming about the whole makeover..i will strangle dt makeup artiste if i were customer

7. Lolz,not bad after all

8. Lols ! This Naija self . Nothin is impossible . LMAO

9. I GO JUST FAINT IF DS KIND TIN HAPPEN TO ME

10. I GO JUST FAINT IF DS KIND TIN HAPPEN TO ME

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. lmfao, good site, hotels have one like this where you can report your bad or good experience

13. cant stop laughing

14. Hilarious...hehehe/ reportam-nice concept

15. Very hilarious, it won't happen though but we got the message.

16. This is very funny, it can happen if you dnt plan and do pre wedding shot..lmao! Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

17. @ SOME POINT D MAKEUP WAS FINE SHA, TILL D END SHE B LIKE WITCH HAHAHA.

18. Omg can't stop laughing thank God she checked before getting to the altar d husband for faint instead

19. Haha, not funny cos on my wedding, the cake lady did not bring my cake, and kaeup person did not show up, can you beat that? i cried my eyes out, but it was horrific, thank God my own people were able to make me up nice, but no cake.

20. Hehehe I will squeeze her life out