Do you want a scholarship to study in the UK in January 2015? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Do you want a scholarship to study in the UK in January 2015?

Robert Gordon University, Scotland offers partial merit scholarships for all January 2015 start masters courses in areas including International Business, Oil & Gas Law, IT for Oil & Gas, Management, Finance, Tourism & Hospitality and Project Management. Today RGU delivers more than 300 courses to over 15,000 full time and part-time students from 120 countries. 

To find out more about studying in the UK's top university for graduate prospects in the energy industry, please contact the Robert Gordon University In country representative who will be visiting Port Harcourt, Abuja and Lagos in the coming weeks. Call 07086273884 or 01-4533052 or send an email to rgu_nigeria@bcie.co.uk"

19 comments:

oilandgasdissertation said...

cool

EVA said...

See Ostrich o

Niceone....

Jayman said...

nice one...but ain't interested

OK...

becckyd said...

Ok confirm

Kk linda shey u go help me? Olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

wizzle said...

Yeye girl like you! Ure calling d tall guy ostrich ure definitely gonna be an unserios girl na runs u go dey do sef instead of u grabbing dis oppotunity ure making fun of d innocent guy

kenny said...

Am an alumni of rgu aberdeen, studied international trade d school is worth every penny spent. Glad I was there for my masters programme 2009-2010.

kenny said...

Am an alumni of rgu aberdeen, studied international trade d school is worth every penny spent. Glad I was there for my masters programme 2009-2010.

ukbliss said...

Nice but not interested

RGU Aberdeen, great school in a beautiful city

OK.

The school is doing too much to gain recognition, they don't care about international students. Rubbish standards, nonsense gray city.
NB: If you don't have work experience, don't apply for their masters program (Computing and Engineering), else you'll be doomed for life. ****disgusted

The school is doing too much to gain recognition, they don't care about international students. Rubbish standards, nonsense gray city.
NB: If you don't have work experience, don't apply for their masters program (Computing and Engineering), else you'll be doomed for life. ****disgusted

Nigeria School said...

Who does not need a scholarship? #nigeriaschool.com.ng