Bomb blast reported at Maiduguri Monday Market...30 killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Bomb blast reported at Maiduguri Monday Market...30 killed

Two female suicide bombers reportedly blew themselves up this morning at the Maiduguri Monday market in Borno state, killing at least 30 people. The bomb explosions happened at about 11.30am. More details later...

86 comments:

1. God not again..the rate at which women are been used is dishearte ing honestly

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. So they've gotten to Maiduguri!!!! God help us

3. Sighs na wah ooo. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

4. May God help us ......bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

5. May God save our souls,.. amen onyimadusommy@gmail.com

6. May God help us in this country ........bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

7. Ah...........................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

8. May God help us ....bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

9. This could be probably this chibok girls this BH are using, Nigerians must overcome all this killing in the name of religion n power

1. This has been my thought from the start. Female bombers only started when these girls were kidnapped. It's most likely them. Come to think of it, after being repeatedly raped and beating, u'll have nothing to live for. I am quite certain it's them.

10. God will lead us

11. Ahz...................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

12. Lord have mercy on your people!

13. Yeepa... again?.. Make dem tell Jonathan to stop killing the northerners.. At least He has displaced them enough. I guess he is trying to cancel election in those 3 states in 2015

1. U are a fool. Look at your ugly face like that of an imbecile. I is ur father that is killing dem and may he rot in hell. Imbecile

14. BH should take their activities to d sultan since he has refused to caution them.And for GEJ continue to be clueless oo.

15. so these ones still go to market? ok naw...till dem kill dem finish for Bornu, na dem sabi

16. It might be the Nyanya Mastermind that our corrupt govt released yesterday that is behind it. What a shit of a country.

17. Ok seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com

18. Nawaooo.......may others Rest in peace

19. God is in control. When the time comes, Satan and his agents(Boko Haram, will be destroyed compleltely

20. Two female bombers????....... may God help us ooooo.

Fibroid Flushers

21. Hope all these female Bombers we are hearing about these days are not some of the abducted Chibok girls? PDP are busy campaigning for 2015 while Nigerians are perishing on a daily basis. GOD HAVE MERCY

22. Why ar dis pple so wicked! What is rilly happening! God we unto u

23. God!! Please salvage this country...pls. This is grossly appalling mehn...Lives wasting on d daily. Smh

24. I can now assume that Jonathan's occult group are the ones sucking d blood of these innocent ones,they just deviced BokoHaram as a means of eating flesh and drinking blood.

25. Im in UNIMAID. Heard the blast this morning but aint sure where it exploded. May God save us in this town o.

26. Bt criously hp dis bombers aint chibok girls .lord help! Linda stil spray me d mulla o iyanufemi2@gmail.com

27. Na wa ooo..........Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

28. Hmmm...Monday market,I'v been to that market sha...I tire for this bombers.

29. Our president is in chad congratulating d sponsors of d insurgents

30. Total state of emergency and truthfulness from all the security stakeholders otherwise IS would be child's play compared to th

31. Jesus have mercy on our Nation

32. Female bombers trending too bad for my country. It is well no matter what God is our refuge.

I am Coonett

33. Believe me I won't be surprise if GEJ looses diz Election! He iz weak! Av been saying diz Military State of Emergency shud be declared in all diz Northern state and not diz Democratic SOE. I guess the chibok galz are d tools for thiz atrocities. God bless Nigeria!

34. HMMM wait oh, people still dey Maiduguri, I think say them don run finish?!!

35. Hmmm may d dead once R I P amen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

36. Linda if u dnt post ma comments i wont eat o...iyanufemi2@gmail.com

37. we need divine intervention in Nigeria......

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Only God can sava us frm dis evil pple

40. I don't want to believe this female suicide bomber are the chibok girls,if so Nigeria has fail totally

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    As usual.... May the souls of the dead R.I.P..

42. we need divine intervention in Nigeria

43. It is well with my dear country 'smh' RIP to the dead #onelovefromSnow#

44. All these will end soon. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

45. More female suicide bombers everyday. Where are the chibok girls? Hope they are not being used as the female bombers? God help us.

46. And the muric cows said no word! Holy ghost fire should burn you and ur bh evil in jesus name

47. 9ja pipo una still dey sleep??? This is gettn out of hand, watz with this killing, its just keep getting worst and worst, I think its hyh tym for a revolution, but the problem is whose gonna start it?????? (Andrewchuks10@gmail.com)

48. The Chibok girls are being remote controlled to do this,GEJ(dumbo)and his cronies are clueless,still wining and dining.
    I believed his days are numbered!

49. Is nt new agin....is God dat wil punish boko haram.... God de

50. May lord have mercy on our greedy leaders in Nigeria. It's obvious they care more about the election in 2015. I weep for my country everyday. God will surely deliver us one day

51. Again My first time commenting. Yay.

52. God please intervene in Nigeria. When will this end. Hope those evil men have not brain washed the chibok girls and are using them to blow up places. God please arise. The blood shed is so much.

53. God help us...... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

54. Na wa o. This town used to be very peaceful until this boko haram sect came in. It was a home of peace during my service years. Mercies of d Lord is what I seek.

55. Hmmmm by the time this wicked pple are through will there still be anybody left there ? God have mercy on the poor masses because we are definately on our own.

56. chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

57. Na normal tin now, we are used to it. When i see a bomb blast news i no dey shake again. Its now normal. Next news pls...

58. This govt continues to be heartless.I can't believe that this govt is still using a 1955 security system in this new age,where new technologies and video survilence is been used.Thereby killing innocent citizens by their inactions.

59. I need ask this question... Who told you its female or male bomber? When did nigeria start planting camera on the streets and market? I believe bomb is not a gun when shot you see the shooter. How did you recognised the scattered bodies to be the bomber?

60. In Naija We dey and Unto God we look ! Linda keep praying o . The hoodlums will never see this our blog in JESUS NAME !

61. Linda or wat did yhu call yaself.. Yhu don't pay for my bills dat if I manage tu promote ya fuckng blog yhu don't post any of my comment. Udolisa says

62. With all this killing, how many souls will be left to vote them in our forthcoming elections? CLUELESS POLITICIANS#####

63. It's a pity. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

64. I don't care since is happening in d north they should kill there people, but let them not reach here o.

65. Almighty God will see us tru.. Amen

66. No! not again.d security agancies shd intensify more efforts in trackin ds beast down.RIP 2 d dead.

67. Why do people always point to GEJ whenever there are BH attacks. Don,t the Senators and House of Reps have a role to curbing the insurgency? Instead they are busy climbing the assembly complex gates and looking for who to impeach. Do we really need them?

68. Those animals are still at it.