Atiku Abubakar celebrates as his wife is called to Bar today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Atiku Abubakar celebrates as his wife is called to Bar today

Atiku Abubakar, whose birthday it is today, said he will be spending his birthday with family, as they celebrate his wife, Jennifer Jamilah Abubakar, call to bar.

98 comments:

1. @Atiku alone Has more than 4 wives....is that what Islam asked u to do?

And why marry christian women all the time?

The wife is so pretty

2. That's what they use all our money for....marry as many women as Nigerian money can afford And keep as many mistresses and concubine. Chai Nigeria has suffered....bunch of nuisance!

3. So this pretty lady is shagging that old man. Men finished? Smh o! Beyonce-like women, (beauty and a beast)... the money is all that matters

2. Good for him

1. He can't even use words correctly. You're not your Mr president aspirant.

3. That's my school founder.. Soo proud of him and his wife onyimadusommy@gmail.com

1. Guess d wife'll represent her homosexual younger broda in court when about 2 be sentenced for 14yrs

2. Whatttt theeeee fucken hell. What's on your display picture. Is that really your penis? Damn !!!!

3. Linda is obviously a dick freak. Why u allow dis olumide"s comment is what I don't understand, look @ his Damn pic

4. @9:23 it's a good dick ain't it?

@7:41 yes it is mine

4. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

5. Congrat she is v young o..rosepowell0@gmail.com

6. she was in my school back then during my first degree. unibuja. Engr Emy

7. Atiku for president!!!!!!!!!!

8. As opposed to patience who is a market woman with little or no education. Even if she went to school it doesn't show.

1. Are these all the abusive words you have? Bcos these are not enough to change Patience's position as your first Lady. Take it or quench! As for you Linda,your errors are becoming too much,employ somebody already!!!!!

2. My dear, our first lady has nothing to offer , she is a bundle of disgrace.

3. You that has all the education in the world what and who are you? Jobless i guess, that's why you are on LIB talking crap. she is YOUR FIST LADY!!!! Get off your high horse and So suck it up!Idiot!!!!!!!!

9. Jenifer? He has a thing for christian women oh

10. how many wives has this man?

1. Like seven ooo! Only 7. God come and save us na? Abeg

11. What position is she in, in the wives list? *5th or 25th, Congrats tho* (UDO).

He could only end up in 2015 as (MINISTER OF DRINK AND WOMEN AFFAIRS)

1. As in en guy how u take knw?

12. This old man likes social media too much

13. Wow!! Congratulations 2 her nd her family. ****QUEENMAYA*****

14. This man will not rule this country, cox he will end up marrying all the pretty ladies and the young men won't see any available lady.

1. Cox? You need serious education.

15. ...Jennifer Jamilah Abubakar's call to bar. Hire me, Linda, you no dey hear.

16. Congrats to the Atikus.
    At least this is result of hard work & by far honorable and well deserving than our other leaders whose wives get honorary Perm. sec & degrees they don't merit.

17. May God help u to be good@ur Work in Bar........

18. His wife again?
    Hw many wife he get, cos nt long ago u posted a pic of him and 1old mama u called his wife

19. Congrats. We need educated women like this as our first lady. Not those pitiable error filled excuses of women.

20. Congrats plus shez too prettyyy!.i dey watch ham 4 ait o.spray me d mulla o lindodo iyanufemi2@gmail.com

21. Congrats to her

I am Coonett

22. Congrats Mrs. Atiku Abubakar and Happy Birthday to Atiku Abubkar.

23. Congrats 2 her but how many wife u get sef?????

24. DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com25 November 2014 at 13:02

CONGRATS

25. Wow, congrats to her. You know somehow Atiku is not as conceited as he is played out to be. He is the original family man

26. Cream has finished ds one's face mtchwww

27. Because of money she became a muslim!!!

28. Congratz to them... they should celebrate well while his people are killing others #onelovefromSnow#

29. Congratulations to the ATIKU s.... Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This mr atiku get eye i swear.... See the beautifull woman wey him possess abeg.. Am for the family though....

31. One of the wives pls!

32. i hope jenifer is not d reason ppl are sayin genievive dated atiku bfore cos dey look alike

33. Jennifer....Nwanyi Onitsha

34. Hehe, every time he tries to compliment one of his wives, that they're one of many blocks his message. How progressive can a polygamist be? He put his sexual gratification above all else.

35. Congrats Madam Jennifer.

To the haters...Hate Atiku all you want, he has always shown that he is a strong proponent for education. Be it with his personal life and his University.

Wish him luck with the primaries. Assuming that APC will allow a primary.

36. Wrong Linda. His birthday is tomorrow, the 26th. How do I know? We share the same birthday

37. Na dem sabi....I no care

38. This is Atiku's Igbo wife from Onitsha.

39. Congratulation Ma, God bless U.

40. make we know say she different fron anti patince abi???? ok, Seen but we no go vote u as the president, Buhari wife is educated tooo #lobatan
    But anti linda, why is it that am having problems comenting with my google+ account, please tell me d way out o cos am f*kn tired of using Anonymous
    #Iam_Sinmi

41. Hmm... smart and intelligent lady! kudoz

42. Congrats to her....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

43. Congratulations to her, like women who are goal getters.

44. Congratss.
    chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

45. Congrats to her!welcome to the honorable bar.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

46. Congrats to them. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

47. my wife holds PhD and is a professor!!hhhmm English baba u try oo

48. So this is the Jennifer that helped him smuggle drugs back in the days

49. Congrats pretty woman!

50. Watch out for JJA....in a polling station near you..ACN

51. @ congrats Atiku ! Hold on : what do you hold? Dsc in looting !

52. abi o becos of money she changed to Islam. na WA, me self I go collect phd tomorrow tomorrow o. as per tomorrow November 2014 if money dey to scatter around
    abeg o phd for which university becos phd get variant

53. Congratulations Mrs Atiku and Happy Birthday Atiku.

54. @ anonymous 12.31pm,ur message in unfortunate n down grading.1 tin abt life is if God wants u 2 reach a place in life,He doesn't attached anytin 2 it.so pls stop ds ur abuse on d first lady.

55. @ anonymous 12.31pm,ur message in unfortunate n down grading.1 tin abt life is if God wants u 2 reach a place in life,He doesn't attached anytin 2 it.so pls stop ds ur abuse on d first lady.

56. Congrat...........tosynekathy@gmail.com

57. At least he knows the value of education uinlike boko haram sponsors.

58. Though Alhaji Atiku has penchant for beautiful things in skirts, he has always wanted Nigerians to live a good life and that explains why he has been trying to occupy the highest office in Nigeria. I join other Nigerians in congratulating the Turaki for the success of his wife of her call to bar.May God deliver us from those crying "vote for my husband" as if presidency is their birthright.

59. so why didn't he marry our Genevieve,instead he gave her infection

60. By dis time next mnth is Christmassssssssss......na dem sabi wati dey dey call go bar...

61. TURAKI,

PLEASE SHOW US PICTURES OF MORE SERIOUS ISSUES -LIKE YOUR PEOPLE IN ADAMAWA WHO HAVE BEEN DISPLACED BY BOKO HARAM-THAN THE CALL-TO-BAR PICTURE OF ONE OF YOUR NUMEROUS CONCUBINES-SORRY WIFE NOW?

BUHARI IS A MORE SERIOUS MINDED INDIVIDUAL AND WILL HAVE MORE TIME TO TACKLE THE MYRIADS OF PROBLEMS CREATED FOR OUR COUNTRY BY PRESIDENT JONATHAN.

PLEASE STEP DOWN FOR HIM SO THAT YOU WILL HAVE MORE TIME FOR JENNIFER

62. The media is awash with Atiku anf his comical overtures! How much is he doling out to gain this monopoly?

63. Selfish Northern leaders. They won't allow children of the poor go to school. with his dead body face. Mtcheeew.

64. With his gayish tendencies,I wonder who is servicing all these women for him.i only have one wife and walahi sometimes I wish I could deputise