See first pics of the transexual wife who was murdered & cooked by her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 October 2014

See first pics of the transexual wife who was murdered & cooked by her husband

Unbelievable! This stunning 27 year old transsexual woman (meaning she used to be a man) named Mayang Prasetyo from Indonesia was murdered by her 28 year old chef husband Marcus Peter Volke who then cooked her in their apartment in Brisbane, Australia. When police entered the home, they found some of Mayang's body spread out across their home while some of her remains were found boiling in chemicals on a stove.

After killing and cooking his wife who once advertised herself as a high-class transsexual escort, Marcus slit his own throat as he fled from police. See photo of the couple after the cut...

Neigbours of the couple called police after they perceived a terrible smell coming from the apartment on Saturday night October 4th. When police arrived there, Marcus fled the apartment and his body was later found in a wheelie bin close to his home.

Nobody knows why he killed his wife but according to his family, he had no history of mental illness or doesn't have a violent record.

See some photos they shared on their Facebook page below...

Marcus

141 comments:

1. He don tire of d marriage na. Stupid gays.

1. He's insane jor. Pure insanity. But dt chick/dude is hot mhen.

2. She abi Na he sef anyhow e die well

2. Hmmmm murdered and cooked. Na wa

3. Hmmmm murdered and cooked, na wa

4. R u sure dat "person" is a transsexual??

5. Ewwww! Bizarre,what could have prompted such devilish act.
    The evil men do these days surprises even the devil.

1. People are obsessed with the physical. Is there a big difference between this atrocity and these new age women with their fake everything. Humans were created to be spirits with bodies but now majority of humanity are bodies with dying spirits. This stuff will keep happening and bear in mind that there are people who ask to be cooked and eaten.

2. Ode. D devilish act was prompted wen d man changed to a woman.

6. Wrath of God! U can imagine, nt just dat he turned himself to a woman....he was also married to his fellow man. See ur head ur de answer wife. Ka nnukwa! RIP though. Psychos

1. poin of correction, the woman was the one that turn herself like man understand english before u comment.

2. @wilhellminna u r a fool, too much Ibo wey u de speak no mk u fit read n understand, very local daughter of a bitch

3. Anon 4:25PM Are u okay atall? You're the 1 who can't understand or even use proper english. Shut up now! will you! ----C21

4. Olodo u d one who needs to understand english...transexual; she used 2 b a MAN!

5. Who open gate for this mumu? U de correct me meanwhile na u be d iti mpataka. See as u mumu ursef all in d name of correction. Kai! Pls go and read wat linda wrote and thts if u'll understand. Nwa enwe!

6. Anon 4:25 you are wrong, moses was right. Read well b4 correction.

7. U are the one dt didn't read what the guy wrote before criticizing him.

8. Inspector general of ITK...he never said he dint change him self,u see why wise people dnt attack people...1 way or the other u go catch shame...oya melt down wherever u dey lol

9. Dummy@anno 4.25pm.you are the wrong one.she used to be a man.

10. Anon 4:25 u seem to b d dumb one here... 'she used to b a man'... meaning d man turned himself into a woman... btw were both men expecting a happy ever after... end time shit

11. Ewu awusa correcting someone meanwhile u r d one cooking beans gbaru uka...mshewwww

She is a man turned woman

12. Mr 'poin of correction', the 'wife' was born a man. Correcter correct ursef.

13. @anon 4:25 u're the one who needs to understand english before commenting. Ode.

14. See mumu correcting someone else. Learn to read before you correct. The "wife" was born male. Ode oshi shiorr

15. Don't be daft. There was never an original woman in this equation.

16. @anon 4:25 what are you saying? Read again!

17. Wah r u correcting na.hes right and u r wrong

18. Grammar and diction teacher, first of all where is the T in the spelling of point?
      Secondly, it was the woman who was killed that was formally a man and made the transformation to a woman, so...ITK, you need a refresher course in spelling and understanding before you have the efontery to correct people.

19. Nonsense correction. It was a man that turned himself to a woman. Understand ur native language first before u try understanding English to think of correcting others. I mean... Idiat!

20. No dumbass its a man that turned into a woman

21. Ano 4:25. Obviously u r dumb. Ode

22. @ Anon, u're a a serious dummy. Kai!

23. Ur a fool. Did u goto night school?

7. Ahhh as fine as d man-lady was...wat could av prompted him 2 kilk his wife!

8. Terrible. 1pet 5:7. BishopDammy#

1. Shut the fuck up you backwards twat!
      Get over yourself, you and your quotes should stay in church.

9. na wa ooooooo.
    this is unbelievable

10. Jesus!!! I'm speecless,d man must b terribly homophobic to go to such extent,and d woman/man no try sef

1. U and Mr Sahara will be next to die.. Mark my words today. #Ojai says so #

2. He must have known before they got married

3. Oh, shut up!

How do you know that he wasn't aware of his partner's sex change? Abeg, read well before trying to draw too much attention to yourself.

We don see you already.

4. Of course he knew. That was the appeal. A woman with dick. The world is going down very fast.

11. Different kind of story evryday.... End time is near

1. We do you have to sound restarted? End time? Please go and kill yourself if you can't wait for your cartoon character god to come soon enough.

In the meantime, the white guy paid for it, she wanted to leave and he said "give me back the fake tits I bought you" she said "no" so he took it back by force and left nothing behind.

This is how spiteful some of these people can be.... Just like igbos.

2. Anon 5:48 you are a very stupid person, I don't blame you idiot

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. LIBERS!!!! ATTACK!!!! Lol!
    Looking hotter than most ladies 4 a former man shaa! D man dey starve neh?

#GM Says#

14. what a wicked soul ...rest in peace my fellow man

15. Omg...but y nau

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

16. wonders shall never cease to end in this world of ours..I imagine what could have promoted that. she/he looks sexy tho..lol

17. Whoa! This is Babaric!.. She is Beautiful anyway..
    LIB ALL THE WAY

18. Probably he found out da truth. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

19. We hear new things every day. hmmm!

20. Maybe he found out she was transsexual

21. weyrey man.

IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN ON http://trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com YOU ARE MISSING

22. May God hv mercy

23. The man is wicked......may her soul RIP....amen......

24. I tire for these Oyinbo people, I swear!

25. Tranny so good looking, baba had to taste her

26. Whatever happens to d dick when they change sex? And do they create hole 4 **ssy?

1. Google and see for yourself. Videos of sex change surgeries full internet and google is ur friend

27. Wonders shall never end! Na wao!

28. Fake things always appear beta Dan d real one, see boobs....tell me why I won't buy Aba shoes...

29. wonders shall never end thnx linda for this news

30. God have mercy (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

31. Oh boy!!....what the hell....

32. ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ wah wonders sha neva seize

Modupe

33. God have mercy!!!what kind of news is this???....na wa
    ===Pearl===

34. sick nigga

dapizy02@gmail.com

35. Stories that gives you goosebumps.

36. ebelebe....nawa oooooo.dy are both possessed... full stop!

37. Sad story
    Bad event

38. Jut like dat? What a wicked world. tina.agori@yahoo.com

39. sick nigga

dapizy02@gmail.com

40. Psychos..u married a man..huuh

41. And we thought Ms. Sahara was the hottest. Woof! Ms. Sahara is still HOT though. May she rest in peace... *THE STAR*

42. Ndi ocha nawa RIP to u both

43. Trans_wetin? So dem fit dey fine like dis..

44. Trans_wetin? So dem fit dey fine like dis..

45. Dts horrible can't even imagine it

46. He killed her because she is fake and plastic

47. I can still see her/his dick!! Too bad she/he ended up dah way

48. D husband or partner looks sick already

49. Ok! #cautionalert! Those ladies who want men who cook well 2 serve u brkfast in bed, helooo! Sad 1 sha!

50. Transexual ke? Lips sealed.

51. Nawa oo...So na dis guy use am do ASUN or Isi ewu ??

52. Linda I heard some internet thieves were trying to bring ur blog down using some fictitious allegation,whoever those people are they should stay away from my baby's business! Linda is my love so stop disturbing her,she has paid her dues so let her earn her space

53. Der is somtin more 2 d story

54. What is this world turning into? Was the guy on drugs or something. Wickedness in high places! See how beautiful she is! That guy is a cannibal!

55. Nawaho things dey happen oh.

56. Maybe he finally realized he wanted children and d trans wateva cant giv him dat

Is that coke I c on his upper right lip in d 2nd to d last pic????

57. The family said he had no mental illness prior to this time, i really disagree with that, cos a sane man cannot marry his fellow man, just cos he has changed his sex organ to that of a woman...so if you ask me, he has been mentally sick all the while.

58. Ah, n'kan 'beh...
    May her soul rest in peace..amen

59. This world is coming to an end

60. Rip

(Twitter/ig)

61. What is this world turning to

62. One :she was a man? Two: kill and cooked her? What is d world turning into.....bible say go dey surprised at d kind of sins man commit nowadays

63. think about it, a man turning into a woman...and sleeping with a man that has been use to crushing a real woman all nite. i think it,s two different things and satisfaction.from my experience with white people...don,t play games with english speaking whiteman particularly Americans or your body part will end up in the river below

64. The family said he had no mental illness prior to this time, i really disagree with that, cos a sane man cannot marry his fellow man, just cos he has changed his sex organ to that of a woman...so if you ask me, he has been mentally sick all the while.

65. Get ur facts straight please, they were not married, just dating.

66. He or she who tries to amend what God has already created is ready to doom..... God create everything and He they were good.

67. Transexual: once a man/woman now a woman/man. Then transgender should mean having both sexual organs of both sexes. Okay lesson learned.
    Sorry about the woman/man, may she rest in peace.

68. Hhhmmmm hhhhhhhmmmm. Mmmtttccchhheeeewwwww!!! God made u perfect u say God no sabi'.and for the man, Meat finish for market abi which ones na Next story pls.... ITS'TYNNA

69. judgement day go tough; God go need special time to judge some people.

70. He probably found out she used to be a man... and he went crazy *sigh*

71. Lemme guess.. he wanted to make pepper soup out of the pretty body

72. There's definitely more to this story... the story no go well.

73. I still wonder why men change frm being men to being a woman. I guess it cos they have small pee pee. what the use being a man when u have a small pee pee. Cut the damm ting n bore a hole

74. Thank God, the dude helped in delivering judgement to a fuckin trannie. I think 4givness lies the path of anyone ready to hasten the journey of fags n trans to hell. These socially dysfunctional retards tryin 2 extinct the human race need to be mercillesly wiped out of existence.

75. Thank God, the dude helped in delivering judgement to a fuckin trannie. I think 4givness lies the path of anyone ready to hasten the journey of fags n trans to hell. These socially dysfunctional retards tryin 2 extinct the human race need to be mercillesly wiped out of existence.

76. But she's hotter than all the ladies here. Bitter truth

77. Total madness, may God have mercy on him.

78. Buhahahahahahaha anonymous 9:19 pm, i use God beg u, no kill me with laughhh ooooo, Scheissen

79. Hmmm I still can't believe oyibo pple behaving like abakiliki pple, well it shows dat it is a manipulation by devil both on abakiliki man nd white man

80. Some white people are very crazy, normal thing for them

81. Na wa ooo..beast amongst human

82. The woman still resemble a man after all the makeups.

U don't need to fill any account details all u need is to just click on this link & u could make N2000 daily
    http://VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId=545266

83. cannibalism.
    The transgender is smoking hawt.