Ladies who would you hit: Emmanuel Ikubese vs Kenneth Okolie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 October 2014

Ladies who would you hit: Emmanuel Ikubese vs Kenneth Okolie

So it's Mr Nigeria 2014 Emmanuel Ikubese (left) vs Mr Nigeria 2010 Kenneth Okolie (right). If you could 'chop and clean mouth'...lol...who would you hit, ladies?

154 comments:

1. Guy on the right of course . Cool dude.

1. Lol @ "chop nd clean mouth"! Ajo
      nwa Linda! But seriously eh, ama
      analyse dem for d ladies oh! Ken
      looks like d buff kind(he obviously filled his jacket) but he looks mean here nd his mouth is like onye tara nzu dat didn't clean mouth. Emmanuel on d other hand has a a softer look nd his
      lips eh(I reserve my comments
      ooooooo! Lol)!
      So, any bad gal who wants to b
      spanked in d bedroom when
      naughty wud go 4 Kenny but any
      diehard romantic, mills nd boom
      reader, Harlequin romance buff gal wud go 4 Emmanuel! *Just saying*
      Btw, I know who I want 4 my sis shaa *wink*.

#GM Says#

2. I'd hit on the blue jacket.

*** forst to comment ***

2. Kenneth okolieeeeeeeeee

1. Emmanuel is my choice, see kenneth lips like d one wey dey smoke igbo, his face is too hard. Tell am make he take am smal smal o. He no fine

3. The two of them.... abeg I can't shout.

4. Non. tina.agori@yahoo.com

5. Hmm hard decision but Len makes a better deal

6. That moment when my hammer comes handy . I'll continue to hit them till they turn slim.*Big grin*

7. gimme some of this kenneth joor..lol...kiddin ..@candidcamzz

8. Linda...what dyu mean by chop and clean mouth. please stop promoting sexual immorality and looseness. And am not hating. I love you to bits.

1. Aunty too forward, she was jokingly asking.

9. lool none linda..

10. Both cute, wouldn't "chop" any though...

11. kenneth okolie .....He looks mature and smart.l like his dressing code.

12. I read the "bringingmedown post" just now and I must say I'm really short of words and I feel for you my dear ...Of all animals, only humans inflict pain deriving pleasure from doing it...but like u rightly said dear..The moment ones greatness is been seen, monitoring beings/spirits rekindle their fire..But I'm confidently telling you that "GOD ALMIGHTY WOULD NEVER LET YOU FALL" God is so much there for you ok? Read this and see how it works. Rom 12:19-20. BishopDammy#

13. Kenneth oooo. Hot dude. #Crushing#

14. None. ..they both look too hard and ibotic.

15. Kenneth Okolie

16. Emma ol the way*

17. I have missed LIB for days. How did I get addicted? I almost slammed my BB. I swear, Ms. Linda, "you for pay me"

18. Kenneth pls...ild chop n evn leave d oil on my mouth.he is mre facially handsome.

19. Kenneth okolie ofcos *wink* d guy whld mak a good actor

20. With that kain teeth wey full emmanuel mouth? Make he suarez me? No I'll pass. D oda guy is cool but I no de do chop and clean mouth.

1. Of course you don't. As your NAFDAC expiry date don dey near.

21. None. My hubby is ok 4 me.

22. Emmanuel is hawt.I will take him.
    Faceoflib

23. I will hit emmanuel,he is so hot

24. Definitely Kenneth Damn! I was so close close to him last mehn does he smell good! *faints*

25. Mr Nigeria 2014 I like dat guy

26. I would hit Kenneth.

27. Kenneth Okolie all day err day, I just love the dude #lovestroke#

28. None Linda none...dem dey irritate sef.

29. Kenneth okolie

30. Not even date, Chop & clean mouth???? Lol
    In 21 century, everything is cheap except success anyway

31. Definity Kenneth okolie...

32. Non of the above

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

33. My hubby is better than them. So I would hit my hubby so hard am so loving dat man *wink*

34. They re cute, but not hitting any one as you said

35. I'll go for Kenneth Okolie;he is my kind of man till tomorrow.(winks) Opuruiche says so.

36. Emmanuel. He's nt heavenly, but he try small.

#QueenVenus

37. Definitely Kenneth that guy is SEXY!

38. Seriously... None of the above! KK

39. Kenneth Okolie of course! he's yummy!

40. kenneth Okolie

41. kenneth Okolie

42. Definitely Kenneth, Emmanuel plays for the other team, u understand what I mean? :)

43. Kenneth okolie!!!..dat dude is loaded mehn!

44. 2010 all d way. thelma says so

45. kenneth okolie of course

46. Hmmm a 3some with both.. :*

1. Hmm... U go lyk prick well well o

47. Emmanuel,dts if he's not gay

48. Both. Will chop dem one by one. Hehhehe

49. Okolie....😍

50. i choose mr.nigeria 2014,his cute

51. i would definitely chop kenneth nd i no go even clean mouth if possible...those lips r killing mehn!!#just saying lol

52. Chop and clean mouth = Emmanuel
    Chop and enjoy the oil on my lips = Kenneth

53. 'chop n clean mouth mouth'??, seriously Linda. Nyway the past Mr Nigeria looks wayyyyy betr dan d present one

54. its kenneth baby..
    #chizzy#

55. Two of dem good ooooo,but prefer d 2014 guy

56. Lol @ "chop nd clean mouth"! Ajo nwa Linda! But seriously eh, ama analyse dem for d ladies oh! Ken looks like d buff kind(he filled his jacket) but he look mean here nd his mouth is like onye tara nzu dat didn't clean mouth. Emmanuel on d other hand has a a softer look nd his lips eh(I reserve my comments ooooooo! Lol)!
    So, any bad gal who wants to b spanked in d bedroom when naughty wud go 4 Kenny but any diehard romantic, mills nd boom reader, Harlequin romance buff gal wud go 4 Emmanuel! *Just saying*
    I know who I want 4 my sis shaa *wink*.

#GM Says#

57. Kenneth all the way.

58. Meeeeehn ken okolie anyday and everyday mahn

59. Emanuel all d way

60. awwwwww! so confuse on who but linda this men are hot!!!!

61. Emmanuel,coz he's new in2 d game & has not been drained but Kenneth must ve pass 2Ru multiple sizing from those Lagos stupid sugar mummy

62. Emmanuel for me

63. I luv 2 work wt Emma on project sizing

64. Non. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

65. Non. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

66. Emmanuel all day everyday

67. It's got to be Mr Ikubese.. Chop and clean mouth things hey..ssshhh lol

*My R1.50c comment*

68. jaunty Unachukwu7 October 2014 at 15:04

Kenneth okolie anytime anyday

69. Emmanuel all the way, I dont need to think about this one.

70. Hahahahaha Kenneth Okolie

71. Kenneth okoli any day any time.

72. Linda please stop all these silly chop and clean mouth rubbish you subtly put to corrupt our youths. Why can't you ask who they will like to marry or date? Please be wise! God bless you more

73. Linda ds 1 hard *yawns* Okolie is fyn, Emma gat d body. Brb

LIB88COUTURE

74. Kenneth okolie

75. Kenneth okolie

76. Oya! Ladies, start fantasising na. Linda aff giv u pipo job. Sofa me em guy n VERYSTRAIGT! c u!

#mynameisrex

77. Oya! Ladies, start fantasising na. Linda aff giv u pipo job. Sofa me em guy n VERYSTRAIGT! c u!

#mynameisrex

78. D guy with d pink lips............dreamy eye

79. D guy on d left

80. Please give me Kenneth any day, any time, he's way hotter than Emmanuel abeg, lolz

81. hmmm i will go for Kenneth okolie. the guy is so hot #doropretty

82. Seriously?? What is there to think about?? Its Kenneth all the way. He is all the buffet of manliness a woman could need for a life time and beyond. I'd chop and leave my mouth oily as evidence of that good good! No cleaning mouth here.
    Love from a lady in a land beyond beyond ;-)
    LCM.

83. Seriously?? What is there to think about?? Its Kenneth all the way. He is all the buffet of manliness a woman could need for a life time and beyond. I'd chop and leave my mouth oily as evidence of that good good! No cleaning mouth here.
    Love from a lady in a land beyond beyond ;-)
    LCM.

84. Kenneth okoli 20000 times handsome mehn

85. WTF does chop and clean mouth mean? WTF does "HIT" mean? Please have respect for yourselves.

PS: I find neither of them attractive.

1. Why sounding so bitter? Is either u've not recovered from being hurt or u r a die-hard lesbian.

86. A threesomes with both of them

87. Emmanuel is Gud t go

88. It seems keneeth is wit d highest vote

89. kenneth okolie for sure

90. I thought Kenneth was engaged?

91. When in Rome...Act like a Roman yeah?...My option (C N I) ain't here so I will pass..#biggrin

92. The hot guy from 2010. Soooo manly.hehe

93. oh well nothing to do with me

94. Emmanuel! delicious

95. Kenneth all the way!!!

96. Emmanuel. Not to chop n clean mouth, na only Linda sabi dat English......hehehehe.

97. Linda, you mean 'hit on' not 'hit', right?

98. Kenneth fucking pussy...useless motherfucker

99. Linda I go vex ooo u better post all my comment..Kenneth is a fucking pussy..street fighter,woman beater..

100. Neither! The one on my left looks like a big time con artist, and the one on the right looks stiff and constipated. Alloy can have them..lol

101. KENNETH OKOLIE!! ALL DAY. EVERYDAY!!!!!!

102. KENNETH KENNETH OOOOOO KENNETH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

103. Emmanuel ooo, he is handsome and hot...Linda post my comment biko

104. The Guys look gud oo
    www.mekinson.blogspot.com