Photos: Omotola, Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, others attend Afriff beach party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 October 2014

Photos: Omotola, Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, others attend Afriff beach party

Celebs including Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Funke Akindele, Rita Dominic and others attended the Africa International Film Festival, AFRIFF beach party that held today at the Ilashe beach resort in Lagos ahead of the Film Festival which will begin soon. See more photos after the cut...

108 comments:

1. ICEY ZAMANI I SEE YA! #WeAreFINALLYSUCCESSFUL

2. Not really feeling Toke's short hair...everyone else looks kinda basic...#okbye

Kimmy*****

3. Parry tinz...eh eh#bbm party smiley.funke going places,I luv her,in btw,who owns dat tattoo?

1. Toto Dike!!! Thank me later

2. Means u don't know d controversial wannabe poko.... Tonto dike

3. The tattoo? Hhmm... I think it's Tonto Dikeh

4. Funke looking hot this days o

5. Nice one....Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.......akubuike1@yahoo.com

6. They all look beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. Biko nu. Zamani na only u waka come this pari? Why u show 4 all d pics

8. Biko nu. Zamani na only u waka come this pari? Why u show 4 all d pics?

9. Toke makinwa r u sur u r married 2 a MAN?This 1 u don't stay in ur house

1. Excuse me, re u the one marrying her and hw is it ur bizness dat she never at home? I don't get ur type atall, her husband is not complaining but where u how taking pandol over sum1's headache. gosh sum peepz re funny.

10. Tonto we know say na U. Nwa na emesife ike!

11. NICE ONE LINDA

12. Funke has nice legs n Moses Inwang is good looking. Never knew hw looked this cool, he always looked dirty to me. Omotola is cool and I see Tonto from behind.

13. Funke is improving sha! Issokey

14. Me like the photos Twitter/@dj_smartt

15. I love that guy's laced sandals. Are they unisex? They'd look good on women's feet.

16. Toke Makinwa is like MTN.............everywhere u goo. I wonder wat time she has left to attend to her marriage n home.*wondering aloud*. Later dem go say men are cheats. 'A word is enuff for the wise'

1. You forgot to add Uti. He is everywhere like pure water.

17. MY RITA,MY RITA,MY RITA DOMINIC.U ROCK

18. See groove ooooo. Linda happy sunday n thanks 4 updating us. tina.agori@yahoo.com

19. HMMMMMM.LINDA I WAN SLEEP JOORR

20. wait ooo....is Tonto Dikeh hiding her face or wat?wonder y she backed d camera or do i say she tried disappearin into ice princ & dat oda dude....anywayz,niz pics!

21. Jenny baby looking hot,while rita is as classy as ever,can someone tell gideon,blossom I have a huge crush on them.

22. FUNKE LOOKS SOOOOO SEXY AND TEMPTING

23. @tonto dike, we already knw bout d tattoo n dnt nid a HD view of it.

24. GBam!!! FUNKE AKINDELE ON D BEAT!

25. Life is fun Ά̲̣̥πϑ supposed to be fun
    #but ndi Obi akpo agaghi Ekwe na

26. Sorry BEACH PARTY or POOL PARTY?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

1. Shut up, its a beach, with different sections of pools in it.

27. Gladiator sandals on a man. That's some gay ish

28. Funke Akindele looks great

29. Funke really trying hard......dat shud be Tonto wit d tattoo....
    .party onnn

30. wow ever young omotola i so much like her way in the film industry

31. As usual Toke and Uti everywhere, dem no get other things to do. What time does Toke have for that her husband self

32. nice outfits esp. Funke

33. OmoT's age clearly showing on her face in dat pic

34. Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, Toke and Uti all the way...

35. Cool...funke Akindele is always looking good @ 38...hmconcept2000@gmail.com

36. As usual Toke and Uti everywhere, dem no get other things to do. What time does Toke have for that her husband self

37. Remember Big Brother Africa Winner Richard Louis Donato, the one that raped Nneka? I Heard He Is HIV positive. You should verify

38. Nice one......Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger..... akubuike1@yahoo.com

39. Like Ice Prince's birthday. Toke everywhere you go. Gideon and Blossom and Uti, you guys should do get married before celebrity spotlights leave you guys...

40. Remember Big Brother Africa Winner Richard Louis Donato, the one that raped Nneka? I Heard He Is HIV positive. You should verify.
    . Nwendy

41. I need to say a full picture of Omotola, love her mehn
    Afolabi Tosyne's blog

42. Ok 1st time funke is looking gem and gorgious for me in photos# that's all I seeee

43. Tonto even without your face we know it's you cry cry baby, prophet AY is still waiting to deliver you; Funke Akindele looking very razz like awon omo alatika even with much money... Moses Ewang is that you?! And Sultry Rita Nwaturuoch (Dominic) I see you. . .

1. You must b an xtremely bitter demon!!.. bitterness personified!!!

44. life is just too short not to have fun.,be happy ,spend tyme wid friends and family, forget Ur worries, even if its for a day...

funke looking cute
    wendy#
    OKaforwendylilian@gmail.com

45. life is just too short not to have fun.,be happy ,spend tyme wid friends and family, forget Ur worries, even if its for a day...

funke looking cute
    wendy#

46. life is just too short not to have fun.,be happy ,spend tyme wid friends and family, forget Ur worries, even if its for a day...

funke looking cute
    wendy#

47. Omotola wrinkles toh bad

48. Kai dis my mgbeke phone wey ney dey gree upload pix how I wan take look pictures now? Very soon I go dey vex scatter am 4 wall #signing

And Who Approves Linda

49. Funke Akindele don pass Toke on dis 'everywhere u go" waka o! Na everywhere she dey sha!

50. Beautiful ppl. But Ice prince is jst errwhr deez days abeg!

51. I cite tonto and ha devilish tatoo. Toolz looking good. Omotola don d old oh. Funke akindele looking ha best I have eva seen. Mama Rita change ur hairstyle abeg

52. See my Ice prince..if no be say u Don get wife and pikin..I for Don catch u chei

Sweet man

53. see grooving abeg
    from nwa nkwerre

54. enjoyment
    .from nwa NKWERRE

55. nonyg.ng@gmail.com
    from nwa nkwerre

56. FUNKE I LUH YOU BUT SHOWING YOU BODY MAKES IT WORST CUZ MA'AM U AINT SEXY. STILL LUH YOU DUH. *******QUEENMAYA*******

57. RITA DOMINIC. I SIGHT YOU MA'AM. LOOKING STYLISH LIKE aLWAYS. AND TONTO I STILL FEEL UR LADY GAGA WANNA BE TATTOO. *******QUEENMAYA*****

58. Permit me linda to point d obvious. This toke girl is becoming annoying. So every event that takes place in lagos she must attend. She no dey tire. Mtn

59. scintillating event...funke akindele looking so sexy

60. Beautiful pple of Nigeria......I c u #Tonto #Rita #Funke

61. look like it was a lot of fun, Funke Akindele seem to be everywhere

62. Funke your fashion sense is improving drastically, Rita my fashion icon no1 is your match, Omosexy despite your makeup is off u still hot, Tonto being weird,wild and nasty it's your style keep it, Toke o! Being in the social circle gives you joy but am sure absence @ few functions won't kill, you could save time to read few articles, Uti publicity is part of your success story but scarcity could make fans hungry for you more especially the guyz for your style. Kudo's to all the people in the entertainment industry. U rock

63. Toke being in the socialite is a dream comes true, but you can be scarce @ social circle once in a while, Uti publicity shows am in limelight do same as toke, thanks 2 bloggers etc. Can keep you informed. Funke o bad, Rita my fashion icon, Tonto wierd,wild and nasty, Omo sexy still sexy despite no make up

64. Nicee,lol who's wearing that ancient roman sandal tho?
    @RealPrizeOkoli
    P.O

65. I like ur film guys. Carry go enjoy ur life

66. WHO IS THAT AGBAYA STICKING OUT HER TONGUE? COPYING MILEY CYRUS, YOU WEY FIT BE MILEY CYRUS GRANDMAMA.

ABEG PARK WELL, GO SIDDON SOMEWHERE. ARUGBO OJO, DEY COPY WHO YOU SHOULD BE CORRECTING, ENO COME FIT YOU. RUbbish.OLD MAMA LIKE YOU

67. How much did they pay d ugly looking toke to attend dis party? Since shez always paid to appear @ event

68. ManGlads' I love!!!! Never seen an African man in one. Toke should "grow" her hair back abeg

69. All our clebs seem to do these days is to attend one party or anoda, its crazy.

70. for a reclusive celeb like omosexy to appear here, it means it matters so much.

71. Lovely! They all look like they had fun
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

72. Tonto na mumu..... Why is she showing her back??? Anyway I know she is d one with the neck and back tatoo.....worevaaaaaa!!!!!

73. Enyinna Nwigwe killing dem since 1922! Lovely Spartans!

74. Omo see flexing oooo!!! Chaii diaz God ooo... I just sidon for office dey work.. Chineke lewakwa oga ma oooo..
    Dotz2324@gmail.com

75. Funke don CHARGE!! She is gradually overtaking Toke o. Toke look out, your MTN crown is endangered o.

76. as in.............u know...........Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

77. Oga o, I thought it was a beach party what's all the covering up....'inside sun''''. Naija tinz lolz
    Mo

78. kiki omeili i see you

funke akindele for the first time you don't look razz keep it up