Photos: Genevieve Nnaji relaunches her St Genevieve clothing line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 October 2014

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji relaunches her St Genevieve clothing line

Star actress Genevieve Nnaji today October 5th relaunched her clothing line - St Genevieve in collaboration with giant online retailer, Jumia. See some more photos after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Stephanie pregnant? Her face looks swollen

2. Wow! Kudos to you Gene..super!

3. This lady never grow old!!

Meet rich sugar MUMMY and hit single ladies!!
    www.naijasugarmummies.blogspot.com

Lindi post this oo

4. Nice I love it. Fellow me on instagram @baby_oku1 n I will follow back

5. Continue to proper dear. It is the Lord's Will. Psalm 85:12. BishopDammy#

6. Relaunch ke, does launching expire abi she's feelin irrelevant alweidi? Just saying tho, I'm a fan shaa

7. Good goofy
    More money

8. Genny has Gud packaging..she can't go wrong in my eyez,and am so certain dt her clothes wil b beautiful n worth it

9. Hummm St genevieve cool. tina.agori@yahoo.com

10. Wow dats so nice, just classy stuff, am already in love

11. Nice one Genny. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritaward.com

12. Logoficient. If you are a writer, why not join ShakesPen and build your audience

13. Good move...Twitter/@dj_smartt

14. The Sky is ur starting point me love

15. Congratulobia to her.

16. This Funke is a strong woman, from one place to another. Stephanie is preggy!!! Thank God for that.

17. For affordable female clothes and shoes, please add up 7F68BB65

18. Nice one genny.qtypes

19. nawa 4 Stephenie in d 5th pic..lyk as if she just woke up or someone beat her blue black and i dont knw why funke always has dat mgbeke-ish look

20. Keep seeing the same faces over and over. Gets tiring. They need to let the young ones come up.

1. Please come up young one. Ode

21. You rock mamah

22. Funke Akindele ooh.. Lovely outfitsssss. Muah. Congrats Mama Genny

23. I have to admit! This woman knows how to remain relevant. Way to go mehn

24. Dis is gud, geny my babe ride on.

25. Why did she stop in the first place?!

26. Funke Akindele's outfitsssss tho' I'm loving them. Stephanie Linus' hair sha, omotola wanna be?? Congrats Mama genny

27. Mehn genny u get money oooo no be small, God bless you wella. Sha keep it up, and don't forget to acknowledge your creator, I love you. Linda wetin you carry come back sef!

28. funk is d new toke dat attends every event? too much of something is not good o (jenifa voice)

29. Where is the collection? I hope the people I am seeing are not wearing stuff from the collection.....

30. Looool. St. Genevieve ma A*s# you no ST. Madam'

1. You are an idiot ! Bad belle ! And you are the Saint abi ? Monkey !

31. There is nothing more fulfilling in life knowing u gat d love and support of ur friends, and colleagues, thumb up for u Genny,
    happy for you..
    love d logo .#.creativity..#

Wendy
    okaforwendylilan@gmail.com

32. There is nothing more fulfilling in life knowing u gat d love and support of ur friends, and colleagues, thumb up for u Genny,
    happy for you..u keep aiming for greater heights..
    love d logo .#.creativity..#

Wendy
    okaforwendylilan@gmail.com

33. Innovative people hardly go broke Ά̲̣̥πϑ dis is one way for sure to invest .
    #Nnem , gbaba MBO

34. Innovative people hardly go broke Ά̲̣̥πϑ dis is one way for sure to invest .
    #Nnem , gbaba MBO

35. Queen Genevieve, keep on shinning.God bless you.Continue to prosper, you are the best.Haters park well.

36. Genny is such a beautiful Lady. Soon She will be
    Clocking thirty but she is still cute
    FROM NWA NKWERRE

37. She has not hidden her age from day 1 and she is
    consistent with it. Not omotola that has given
    contradictory interviews on her true age and how
    she is younger than Genny. Clarion Chukwura is
    another one that tries to claim she was born 20
    years ago when she started acting before her date
    of birth. Nonsense.
    .FROM NWA NKWERRE

38. Dis is d nicest pic, hair and outfit I ve seen on Funke Akindele! Thumbs up to st Genevieve for dat @ least.

39. Nice bizness...she is going mk more money. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

40. #helpJobEmmanuel of star the winner is

41. Stephanie is preggos! Yaaaaayyyyyyyy!!!! Soooo excited for them! Kai.

42. #Teamblackgirls r d best, congrats gennyy....... chommy

43. Wow so nice Genny onpoint, 4eva young me hrt u plenty #onelovefromSnow#

44. GENNY ANYTIME ANYDAY, ANYHOW, ANYWHERE.....YOU ARE STILL THE REAL QUEEN OF AFRICAN ENTERTAINMENT. *IN QUEEN BEY'S VOICE URE FLAWLESS. *******QUEENMAYA******

45. DID I JUST SAW LUCY LUI????? I HOPE I DID. SUPER MODEL OLUCHI I SEE YOU BABY. AND IS Stephanie PREGGY???? I PRAY SO. GOOD LUCK GENNY , ME LUH YOU. *****QUEENMAYA*****

46. AUNTIE FUNKE YOU ARE NOW LIKE TOKE AND MTN. EVERYWHERE I GO UNA DEY SHOW. ******QUEENMAYA*********

47. Stephanie Linus looks like a lion. Wtf!

1. did yo moma take pics of when she was preggy with you..she mustav looked like an orangutan

48. Congratz nd more blessings to her...... Hup is unisex so I can get mine. #LoveGenev #Nohomo

49. thats the CTO of Netcom africa

50. Lovely! Genny u rock!

51. congrats Gene...btw is Olushi that tall? wow, shes beautiful.

52. keep it up ma'am

53. Pretty! Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

54. Stephanie Linus is looking pregnant.If so, am happy for her

55. Stephanie Linus is PREGNANT!!!
    You heard it here first
    Linda ngwa nye, my own fees.
    Stephanie is currently on her first trimester and morning sickness is showing her how to dress after emptying your tummy in the morning.

Congrats Stephanie.

But please keep looking good. PregnNce should not make your husband look better then you in any occasion. Wake up!!'

56. Confirm! Steph is pregnant. Very hapi for her. God help u deliver lyk d hebrew women iJN amen.

1. yeeeepeeeee stephanie linus is preggy n luks very fat n humble, pregnancy can humble most ladies. congrats to my genny

57. Almost every celeb in Nigeria launched a clothing line at some point... na only them dey wear dia stuff...

58. Aunty Rita alwys lukn razzzzzz

59. Linda, where are the clothes na?
    Abi she didn't show case them?