Photos: MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi shows off bikini bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Photos: MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi shows off bikini bod

Nice bod!

138 comments:

Ehe! Osula!

bony,curveless....L.A

Pls what's rong wit ha feet??? Y is it so dry???

Wow! Nice body lyk moi *Flora*

mummy3 said...

Nice body

Nice where? She looks almost anorexic

mummy3 said...

Nice body

Lady Of The Waters. said...

Where's d nice bod???
Dry and unsexy.
I dey suspect say this girl no go sweet for bed.

Hmmmmmmmm nice height dats all i see.

I like!!!!!!
We kinda have the some body, but she's taller.

Nice gini kwa....I doubt that..

Baba k said...

Flat binsh!!!

Hmmm.

Dry Bod..very DRRRYYYYY.
Not an impressive MBGN at all.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Who missed me?

She is really a beauty no doubt....

hotgirl said...

not bad, but beautiful girls dont contest anymore in nigeria. bcos they end up giving the award to whom they are familiar with.

Just ok not very nice

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Small pikin....U̶̲̥̅̊ rock sha

#LIB brand ambassador

Her legs and feet tho...nice but not beautiful enough to be most beautiful girl...

Nice bod ! Buh i prefer curvy dimes

Sexy...linda check ur mail!!!!! ����������

josh said...

mtcheeew...who cares.

I've got a crush

Nice body but no boobs na
Am I blind? Eye rolling

These pix didn't do her any good.
Lindiway there's nothing nice about this body.

Ogwu-azu.... Chyfortune@yahoo.com

Just dere

She's fine, nice body please check out my blog . http://stellaholic.blogspot.com/

Funso Samuel said...

Okay...seen

Lmao, God forgive me but this looks like d body of those people in d Avatar movie!

How this girl manage win the mbgn self

linda if u like swallow my comment as usual

Mischievous said...

All I see is skinny.

Plsssssss linkoko she looks like a man don't get the pic

Fucked up ... ewww

No ooooooooooo

This babe its to me like a tomboy shaa,wetin dey sexy abt her sef,I aint hating thou,bt nothing like a chic with flesh if y'all knw what I mean.

hmmm.jst passin

C as her body strong kakaraka lyk izuma rock! Abegi neeeeext..........

This is called marketing 101. Oya presendency and senators take note abii notice!!!

Here U̶̲̥̅̊ are

Modupe

This is called marketing 101. Oya presendency and senators take note abii notice!!!

Bikini photos, the norm of the moment. Too skinny jor!!!

Lindaway abeg thank God your back .CHI.

#king said...

Abeg dis body is dry af..Linda wat is hot here?..dry body..........................#KingOfKings

Hmmm..No comment

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic beauty products

Does she gym?her body aint sexy o

Alexis said...

Nope. Not a nice bod. She looks unhealthy

Tesoro said...

My gf own s better

Tesoro said...

My gf own s better

Strong body,not flexible at all.smaller version of Serena.
Faceoflib

Nice bod kini, ds one na bone o, nice ko, gongo aso ni.....skeleton, nawa o

Beauty said...

Story for d gods

I used to be like this but then...life happened...lolz #HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is .

Slimmy as caleb

Lepa 2 badt....

Boobless ladies shuld stop wearing bikini biko

NaNcY DreW said...

D way it shud be

Very dry body!!!! POTABLE VIV

maris said...

Hips looking rather muscular!!!

okwu nice, abegi

She's too skinny

Nice body

Abeg wich nice body. Linda were d body Dey nah

Nice body but not like mine. ***tongues out****

She passes for a fitness model to a beauty queen.

Skinny+sexy lady#iamswish#

Ada were is that my stick!aunty were its in linda ikeji blog

So this is the most beautiful girl in Nigeria ?This is an embarrassment to all Nigerian girls/women/mothers...Na God go purnish d organisers.She b like Agama Lizard!!

Neymar said...

Nice, obvious she works out evryday!

This one nah real bikini body o.

Which kind anorexic body b this nw. She can't b d most beautiful gal in 9ja biko

This one no dey eat?

Dry body..

The girl should go nd sit down....she no sabi

Nice body figure 8

Mistake, very wrong move. I used to think she was beautiful

Not sexy atall. This will tell you the extent our clothings covers some stupid skins

not cute @ all..linda biko talk true smtyms o

Fine ass bod
She looks good

Nay!

Nice body

Collins insider said...

She's got flat chest though.

Gorg

This one na I lost my fresh

All I see r bones

Nice....

jerry said...

She's too skinny.

Mkpuru Mma said...

U need 2 eat my dear...

Dry bod you mean

Skeletal figure, nt sexy

Yh, exactly!! U got dat ryt dis tym Linda!! Nice bod not.... Hot bod

No be only nice bod..

She is pretty but she is tooooooo skinny joor!

JESSICA said...

HER PHYSIQUE LOOKS LIKE THAT OF AN ATHLETE.

Hot body ko dry body nii

n dis was posted bcusssss...on to d nxt one..@candidcamzz

Devil massager, hear d word of God, repent dat kingdom of God is @ hand and stop worshipping ur so called body. Rom14v12, mt12v32, 2tim4v5-8, 1sam15v22-24.
First 2 comment
Chic.arazu@yahoo.com

honestly she is not feminine. her body is too strong

for where! Nice bud ko nice bone ni. She lacks curve.

Yemi said...

agree...nice physical endowment

Wher pson go hold hand na.abeg no meat

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

not interested joor, if I want to buy bones I know the road to creek road market perfectly #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out

AdaBluey said...

Soo skinny.... No flesh

Nina Queenet said...

Dat laps though, was she once a footballer? Dis is least selection of miss 9ja

Great body shape, visit http://t.co/jkI9rVuvO1

Am i the only one blind??..i see nothing

thaboiprince@gmail

No breast no nyash .... I don't want 😤

Yeah!

Shes bony tho,luking dry or mybe ts d pic..no hating

What's sexy in this one!her leg looks masculine

mimi said...

This kind strong body sef

kcey said...

Abeg make una no vex oooooo,is she a transgender? Cos na man body I dey see ooo abii my eyes are decieving me?

Not nice at all...oversize feet n toes r soooo whack!!!!! Abeg who give am MBGN?

Hmmmmm,nice bodi in the air;

Hmmmmn nawa oo , she dy eat at all? Too dry n skinny. But she is beautiful

U guys should go nd contest na.dis is wat a beauty queen should b like.shez gorgeous

StraightShooter says,
Only God knows the criteria for giving this girl most beautiful girl in Nigeria. She's got no boobs, minimal booty and is as thin as a dragonfly... Which kind beauty be dis sef?

The Perfect Bitch said...

U can yab her all u want..she's sexy and pretty.we have same body!#teamsize8#

You just had to comment.. Ewu!

Daily diet tv said...

Eww!

All I see is a young shapeless dry lady standing in front of a building without a poolside nor a beach but dress in a complete swim suit just to seek attention or probably to invite men to herself...thought beauty queens are suppose to be role models with meaningful project? Is this one of you pet project as a Queen??? Get ur cloths on plsss

She Looks amazing, young, beautiful and trust me she doesn't care about what you guys comment. She's living her life and she's not having random photo shoots like Anna.

She looks very fit! Beautiful, slim and trust me I bet she doesn't even care about your comments. She's living her life and she's not having random photo shoots like Anna.

mudix said...

Smelly talk

Udo unto d next one

No breast...tut tut

We don see you.nice body

Lmfaoooo

An upright girl,nice one

too skinny

ella said...

@ Linda, I hope what u wrote about her havin a nice bod is what I think it is? Sarcasm? Where was she when God was giving skin and flesh. She's all bones, veins and skin. Sorry dear queen no hard feelings

pls there is nofin nice about dis body. linda pls post my comment atleast for the first tym tanx

K