"Classic throwback of me and some other instrumentalists just before a show. We were playing for the artist Muma Gee. Opening for the late Mariam Makeba @ the Royal Albert hall. Na me sit down for front. Bassist toh badddd.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

cute guy...muma G no be pikin ooo
ReplyDeleteI'm so surprised, Muma G never mention this before for self hype as many others would do.
ReplyDeleteWow.
No be today ooo
Wow! He's been around for a very long time.
ReplyDeleteDon Baba J.
ReplyDelete.
I swear this dude na comedian... Lolx....
Don Jazzy!
ReplyDeleteFrom being an instrumentalist to now nearing to become a musical icon.
God has lifted you, do not forget Him least you fall.
such is life
ReplyDeleteWz waitin 4 u linda 2 bring dis up,saw it a few hrs ago on IG nd I no fit laff #rollinondfloor...
ReplyDeleteLol! Nice outfit. NEW JOB IN LAGOS
ReplyDeleteMoral lesson you stoop to conquer
ReplyDeleteDon doro bucci :-)
ReplyDeleteDis guy don tee for music
ReplyDeleteGOOD 4 HIM. *****QUEENMAYA****
ReplyDeleteI duff my heart to mumma g, she never mentioned it. If na some them go tell the whole world say na them make don jazzy...
ReplyDeleteHow come he looks fair in dis pix....anyway all tnks to God for taking u higher.
ReplyDeleteHe used to play bass guitar in my Church at Elephant and Castle, London. See how God can bless the works of a man's hands. I am next.
ReplyDeleteHis humility got him this far. Weldone bro.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWe see you
Next
Hmm...
ReplyDeleteNever knew he played for Muma Gee
Its all a process.
ReplyDeleteHe looks handsome,so much respect he has been around for long! Dis is better than those celebrities that keep flaunting outdated luxuries,pictures like this has a lot of lessons to learn from
ReplyDeleteThis "proveurenotarobot" is annoying o
ReplyDeleteLol. Doro boss, thankGod 4ur elevation e no easy atall, life is sweeter @ the top #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteFrom nothing to something.....its all determination
ReplyDelete.5 Random Reasons Why Men Cheat( Every woman here need to Read this
Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteHumble beginnings
ReplyDeleteLolzzz.Linda when did robots starts commenting on ur blog
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Really??? Play for Muma gee? wao!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a lady...
ReplyDeleteThat's a real throwback ryy there!
ReplyDeleteSurulere!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFine boy
don jazzy on d beat,,haaahaaahaaa..he even sat like a 'don' before he became a 'don'
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFunny
dat is my guy.
ReplyDeleteThings are not the same as it use to
ReplyDeleteAfolabi Tosyne's blog
JESUS CHRIST patient pays nd hard work pays as well,lesson learnt frm d pix. Don jazzy for life!!!
ReplyDeleteHe didn't need to tell us he was d one infront. We know him nah*
ReplyDeleteMy guy...u don try too oooo..
ReplyDeleteAMBER ROSE NUDE PHOTOS WHEN FINGERING HERSELF LEAKED ONLINE[18+ PLEASE]
Surulere
ReplyDeleteOnce a chairman,always a chairman. LOL
ReplyDelete#rotfl don jazzy really do look like a girl lol n he always has been chubby...wat is it dey r doin anyways dance or wat?
ReplyDeleteJazzy is n has always been in tune with d past ,Can't say d same for a whole lotta other acts.
ReplyDeletewhew! Surulere
ReplyDeleteIt's Don jazzy again!!!!
ReplyDeleteDon baba j
ReplyDeletedat muma gee don old oh
ReplyDeleteBut here you are today, traveling from one place to another.......living larger....Lyf no easy at all............
ReplyDeleteMore grease to elbow bros...
ReplyDeletewaw!once upon a time....
ReplyDelete15 Scriptural Passages on Peace
3 Things That Makes People Cry
Grandma gee