Chimamanda's Half Of A Yellow Sun Now Available On Nigerian Phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Chimamanda's Half Of A Yellow Sun Now Available On Nigerian Phones

Get the classic “Half Of A Yellow Sun” by Chimamanda Adichie on your Android phone or tablet today.

The award winning book published by Farafina in Nigeria tells the story of the Nigerian Civil War through the perspective of the characters Olanna, Ugwu, and Richard. Download the full story at Okadabooks today and join over 20,000 okadabooks users who have already downloaded more than 218,000 books including classics such as Chimamanda Adichie's "Americanah" and Nnedi Okarafor's "Who Fears Death" 

Get the app now and see how far your imagination can go...Okadabooks

30 comments:

1. Kk mayb d book wil b intrestin cos d film wz borin 2 mi ooO..jst statin ma mind..okbye

2. Nice...........Will do dat soon.....

3. better..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

4. Seen it already and was below expectation 4 moi cuz I read d book b4 d movie so....,I rada stick 2 d novel on my book shelf dan aving d movie on my fone.

1. I agree wt U̶̲̥̅̊ jare

5. I saw it at a mall and read the first page, it was soo interesting only for me to look at the price tag and it was N3200. That's too expensive biko. They should bring it down a bit.

6. Nice one,though I've read d novel & seen d movie. Adichie u are making Africans proud, love u.

7. this book is must read ,we rili suffer much from the northerners....God bless biafra

frm the frm the east*odikwaegwu.com*

8. plsssss post my coment nah

9. Would love the movie too though!

10. wow so happy no need to buy it dis semester

11. Aon4;14pm wottttt
    I bought dis movie #150

12. Great book. i must buy the movie and watch it at home. Time for black poeple to learn more about their own history

13. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

14. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

15. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

16. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com