This may not be news but...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 September 2014

This may not be news but...:-)

You know what they say, if you don't want 'it', don't start 'sh'. Hehe. So I was jeje minding my own business when an observant LIB reader sent me this. You can like and read below as I stroll away to go look for news...:-)
Dear Linda, Waconzy’s picture wasn’t with 100 dollar bills as he claimed. He only put a 2013 series 100 dollar bill in front. You can tell the other notes behind are discoloured and worn. They are all 1s. Stripper money!!
Here’s the evidence:
As you can see in his pic. The circles/curves that exist on the top left part of the note and the whole left side. Those circles/curves don’t exist on the 100 dollar bill. Only on the 1 dollar. The total money there is like 900 dollars. If he wanted to show off, he should’ve just taken his time to borrow some money. So burn him please. Thanks.

152 comments:

1. Hahahaha
    BUSTED!!
    I knw it was too good to be thru.

2. Fake fake money on display. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

3. Hahahahaha... So someone saw what i saw too... That's afanu Waconia.

4. Lmao I so knew someone was coming for him sooner than later

1. That reader na bad belle dey worry u ! Am sure ur so broke that's why ur out to disgrace him. Abeg pack dis aint news.

5. Waaawu! Waconzy u see ya sef.
    Davido will be laughing real hard now.

6. Ghen Ghen!!!

7. It's News cos he made a fool of himself. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

8. Bursted...*tears...lmao...bad nigga.

9. Ghen Ghen!!!

10. Jesox!! D poster is wikid! Lmao! U get tym sha!

11. LWKMD. Fucking wanna be. Oloshi.
    Bia Linda, this your OMO cursor na die oh. Very ugly something.

12. As for the observer,it wouldn't harm you if you mind your business. Who asked you for details?

1. @cute g. Who asked him to create a false impression of himself?. Too many noisy and fake seeking attention. People with money don't do things like this. This is poverty mentality, totally uncalled-for.

13. i said it. the guy is an idiot..must Nigerian celebs live a fake life

14. Lmao!!! BUSTED. Like @iam_davido said "WACKonzy".

15. Haaahaaahaaaahaa wah was he tinkn
    Dem Lib readers shaaa.* lol*

16. LooooooooooooooooL...Liber u get time sha...

17. It is News sha.... Before some intimidated people starts trying to kill themselves or do illegal things over fake dollar bills. #NewsWorthy

18. You knw what. ......yesterday I looked at this picture and was sure I could see some 1 dollar in it

Fake life

19. Busted. People get time shaa,both those who're showing off and those who got them busted.

20. I no tok am? Dirty lying braggart! OMG, Wacomzy u see ya life? Smtyms u nid to keep sm stuffs off d internet! Broke ass...

21. I told u guys earlier in my previous comment...Na wash wash
    The front bill is real but Middle & last part is fake...this is what we called wash wash lol

22. I beg free wacozy jare all celebrity they like show them selves including doroLinda

23. GOSH! Haahahahahahaha. Epic fail Waconzy.

24. wetin concern una if na $100 bills or $1 bills una sef na wah for una

25. Lol...bursted...Nigeria's version of souja boy

26. Lmao!!!stuck in a generation where fake is a lifestyle...*tomatoes*

27. Lolz haters everywhere*walksaway*

28. Hahaha Yeye guy he wanted to pull souja boy style on us, he's a dirty guy puting money in his mouth, money wey even mad man dey touch. tufiakwa

29. All of una dey crase,linda and every other person wey dey write.u are all pointless.

30. LoL who cares!

31. yeeeeekpaaa... dem don catch am... na by force to show money.. haba.... c ass all dese agbero boys deh form

32. nawao.....all dis fake life wey dem dey live

33. Some people really have all time 2 waste, don't think I can ever get time 2 check sum1 show off weather real or fake, it's his problem, by the time area boys stopped him for their share of show off, he will realised d implications of not been real.

34. Hia pple get time ooo,pls leave waconzy alone all d celeb de show off so him wan show off too na!

35. LInda i think you should crown this your LIB observer as the (LIB EAGLE EYE OF THE MONTH) for him to have been able to spot that money. Think about it!

36. The LIBer has too much time on his hands. Put all that intelligence to use on something worthwhile.

37. I told u guys dis Oshi na crook and jobless, talentless yahoo boy, dats a fat ladies lap beside him in d car, d babe just entered one chance with dis modafucker!!!! Dis guy irritates me like danm!!!

38. pls who have pin charger to borrow me

39. HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA WHO IS THE GUY WHO TIME OUT TO ZOOM IN AND FIND ALL THOSE DISCREPANCIES? AND THEY SAY WE CAN'T FIND WHERE THE CHIBOK GIRLS ARE HIDDEN, WHEN WE HAVE TRUE DETECTIVES WASTING ON LIB COMMENT SECTION!!! WHOEVER YOU ARE, COME COLLECT ONE HENNEY.

1. U re jst crazy Obi. Lmao

2. Lol...d person get time yet he or she can't volunteer to help find d missing girls.

40. Looool... Observer of life.

41. Looool... Observer of life.

42. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE.......I love Nigerians jare...really observant in mata wey no concern us.......

43. Money na money weda na dollar abi na naira

44. Oshe buruku! kai...

45. Dis person got enough time sha...better mind ur shii

46. Woreva datz is business.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

47. Lmaoooo..u are wicked..wackonzy shame on u..........................#KingOfKings

48. Biko stroll eeeh nwanem!!.... and look for news

49. Lmaoooo..u are wicked..wackonzy shame on u..........................#KingOfKings

50. In as much as I hate public display of wealth, I would also say this analysis is irrelevant as I see the analyzer as a jobless and idle human being who felt oppressed/intimidated by the post, why go through all that sweat?let him pose with his fake dollar billz thats his problem........anywayz Waconzy or whatever u call yourself get a life.BURSTED

51. So Wat busy body, go hug transformer

52. So Wat busy body, go hug transformer

53. Like seriously? U mean ure dat jobless to sit down and spot d difference on someones money?...

And Waconzy, please act ur age next time. U suppose don leave dis kind tins for d likes of Lil Kesh, dat 18yrs old boy wey sing "Shoki"

KING B

54. I no fit shout jor. Nigeria celeb are really xposing themselves. *odiegwu* #####QUEENMAYA#####

55. Mitewwwwww... LongHisssss# how e concern uu??? #Amebo#

56. He brought this one upon himself....lmao

57. lol. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

58. Hahaha is true we call it small head $$$

59. lol... people get time sha.

60. busted!! fucking moron

61. you dumb lnda? it is a mixture trust me its more than 900

62. idiomatic expression

63. haahahahah chai!!!!!! there is God o

64. Gosh! I'm an arrogant blogger but I can't just stop loving Linda for dis "so please burn him" LMAO. Asking ur readers to burn him is like throwing. An offender into the pool of starved crocodiles. #badgallinda! I love u die!

65. Must yhu guys show off? Una matter tire me oo. Grow up please

66. Hmmmmm, I will agree oooo, people that has d mula never shows off eg, otedola, adenuga and dangote

67. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Busted!!!

68. Why did he fake his riches tho? Is it by force to feel among dem wizkid and davido?

Kimmy*****

69. Hahaha. Waconzy see your life nigga.

70. Lol, this dude is soooo fake, always tryna show of!

71. BUSTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

72. His name is really wackozy lol

73. Burn him please?
    Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha
    I don die o

74. Na him sabi.

CoolDiva speaks!

75. Chai.. people dey see sha!! I would never have thought. "Wack"-on-zy you really fall my hands

76. He is a fake baller,Dat stacks look like he mixed it with 1 thousand naira notes too,well its all fake it till you make it syndrome!

77. Chai people get eyess wey dey see sha. I would never have observed this anyway. Wack-on-zy abeg change you ways.

78. The observer must be very jobless dah he or she deserves a job quickly without interview,d person need to get busy#.#linda's future husband says so?.

79. He should also use d money to buy 'new fingers'.

80. Bad belle people!

81. Yawa don Gas ooo..public embarrassment, see ur dirty unwashed boxers outside..just coz u want to stay relevant, u can pose with bible or in church,ur posing with peanut bills hoping neva gt caught, well ur bubble has been busted.hhhahahahahahahaha,u can't oppress ppl,u don't av it within ur power#lessons to d so calld celebs out there,we are nt dumb!!!..pity#

82. I said it this guy is so full of shit .... I said it chai

83. Buhehehehehehehehehehe. ...... Chai, una get eye o.

84. Haha! I just knew it couldn't be real! Who dash am!!! Why lie tho!? 😂😂😂

85. Lol....Red handed, dem don chop am amusu!

Mekus

86. busted...hehehehehe

87. I don't knw y they love to show off...

88. Hahahaha! I love LIB readers, next please. . .

89. Buhahahahahahahahahahah, so true hehehehhe..

90. loool, I like how linda said, "so burn him, please." We are her very own soldiers, looooool. At least she said Please. looool

91. Hahaha!!!!!!!!!! Busted!!!!! Cheap man! Just noticed it now

92. Waconzy or whatever is still a Learner

93. Hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hah. .....They done catch am oooo...lmfao

94. Both Wakonzy & d Lib reader no get work........
    Wakonzy is a bigger fool 4 posting such.......#Chidish#Inmature#jobless

95. Bad bell! Abeg free d guy jor, at least, he got ur attention n u spent hours on d pic beefing n trying to find a fault in it. Shior

96. Busted, Busted, Busted. Cant stop laughing. Lmao. U just got ur aelf Busted. Even though u have the money must u show urslf.

97. I never hear about his music nor endorsement. I only saw his picture with Tompolo one time like that. I was surprised to see him showing those dollar bills. now wind don blow and we don see fowl yansh. naija celebs and fake life shaaaaa

98. e he he he.... busted.

99. who de stupid before to believe his cheap stunt?

100. Lmao! This dude is a bad ass!!! Way to go bruv! Some real detective ish!

101. Loooooool can't stop laffing. Wat was he even thinking? Dat he wn't b found out?

102. Next time BORROW BETTER MONEY...LOL OR STRIPPER MONEY.

103. Lmao...na so d person bust waconzy.

104. u don cost wahala for ur sef na...song u no get but u wan carry plenty money.

C.E.O

105. he should spread the notes make we see am clear... Wacom, nor fall my hand o lol

106. THIS GUY SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR WASH WASH SCAM!!!

107. Yeah...just crosschecked my 100 dollar bills and 1 dollars bills....that's true. BUSTED. Stop showing off small boy, if u see money, u no fit talk.

108. Abeg this guy is roasted...broke people be like...make i flaunt small hin yansh come open...Babaeeee

109. Sadly i went to college with this idiot at FUTO.

110. Sadly i went to college with this idiot at FUTO.

111. I AM DEAD! HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

112. this LIB reader dey do bureau de change shaa... lol

113. ROTFL........OLO O.

114. hahaahahahahahaahhahahaahhahahahaha.............................i laff in mandarin

115. Pictures tell a lot. You just have to know what you're looking out for.. From Waconzy's picture above,it's obvious that
    1) The stack is definitely not made up of all $100 dollar bills
    2) the car he's posing in belongs to the girl who's in the passenger seat
    3) at the time the pic was taken,he was under the influence of alcohol or marijuana due to his dilated pupils and red eyes

116. for real,this is what happens when you tryna impress people via instagram and other social networks this dude is on some vanity shit

117. Complex! wetin Dangote go now do smh

cigarob@gmail.com

118. Complex! wetin Dangote go now do smh

cigarob@gmail.com

119. Abeg mae una no blame the guy jawe. person wey lost the silver spoon wey dem born am with fit do anything o. #justpassing,filesfullmytable

120. Abeg mae una no blame the guy jawe. person wey lost the silver spoon wey dem born am with fit do anything o. #justpassing,filesfullmytable