RunTown Releases new Pics from photo shoot in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 September 2014

RunTown Releases new Pics from photo shoot in NYC

Continue to see more pics of one of the hottest fast rising artists in Nigeria right now...

Photo credit: OluwaSeye

71 comments:

1. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Nice pics....

2. Make N2000 daily by just clicking on dis link. http://VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId=542318

3. I luv dis guy! he get swagg and ona eme ofuma

4. Congratulations.... But,... May God deliver you guys with these finger signs.

5. Ogini it is Runtown oooo..Baby answer my jam..Played it on my way to d office dis morning................................#KingOfKings

6. Hmmm! Linda is Runtown ur new crush? His news is all over ur blog. I'm watching u in 3D.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

7. No b small DOWN TOWN, is dat y ur hands r DOWN in almost all ur pix.. Guy park well jare

8. who da hell is he?

1. Ur mama born u for cemetery! Idoita

9. Nice one brother.... you look beautiful in these photos

10. Runtown baby answer muah!

11. Now dis is what I call CLASSY, DYNAMIC not NASTY,TRASHY like Obese YORUBA ARTISTS and ACTRESSES *tongue out*

12. Nice pix guy,
    Love the dude

Gynazo

13. RUNTOWN is a natural....he is meant 4 d game...bigups bro. *k.c*

14. Linda's doppelganger26 September 2014 at 11:39

How to spot a nuisance new to money? Jesus piece, too 'baffed' up in clothes of the moment. ice prince used to be like this.

Nigerian musicians are too engrossed in showing us their money. They all wanna dress like Jay, Kanye. show us your talent instead not what computer made for you!!!

15. Always singing abt lambogini.

16. Too much hyping of this dude lately. At d end of the day, all d fans care about is to give them d best music

You need to read this though Stop! In The Name Of Love: see armed Nigerian police officers in uniform helping a man to chase his woman instead of chasing crime (photos)

Good luck to him

17. abeg i need this guy number lol....he wan fine die

18. Shout out to Runtown!!,He looks dope!

19. I don't know him.
    Please, anyone knows any of his tracks/music?

1. Maybe u don't have dstv or gotv pls go n watch soundcity or mtv u ll know him smh

20. Nice one handsome

21. Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07017231425 please be mature...

22. Linda I can't fine your email address around I need it pls.

23. Fine boy, cute pics

24. Sexy cute boy hope your song sweet lk u?

25. Diz guy is boiling big tym! Good for u *Flora*

26. whats wit d fingers? ??... biko runtown stop doin dat tin b4 I dislike u now

27. Does he have an album? Stop hyping an artiste that has not hit platinum sales,am not hating fans of Runtown!

28. With the shade on, Runtown strikes a resemblance with Timaya facially,libers you can prove me wrong though but he is cute and nice photo shoot.

29. Cool pixs bt ds boy resemble person wey go stubborn well well

30. Na everybody won dey sing now ooo, I think I have to join too

31. Linda i don't no if u have noticed run town has only one singing pattern his song Gillardo and success is just the same for this dude to go far like wizzy and davido he needs to be very versatile in beats production lyrics etc non the else i wish him the best

32. Okay seen

****QUEEN OF LIB****

33. Is it ok for me to think he might have a bulge for the photographer?

34. linda seem to like Runtown much.... nice pic tho..

35. Cool cat... Nice..

Linda make my comment visible oo

36. This guy is cute. Any gay guy around? drop your contact

37. One and only Alhaji.

38. Li Li, it's like u hav special likeness for dis homeboy run town.......

39. linda pls how can a tagged for new jersey turns to NYC pls pls don't give US wrong info

1. Me man pls don't display ur ignorance on LIB so car wey plate number na New Jersey no fit dey New York?
      It's just like saying an Ogun state plate number can't be found in Lagos. Besides NJ and NY is not up to an hour apart. Pls be informed.

2. Kikiki lol pat tell de mumu

40. So wats up with the Illuminati hand signs? Rubbish!!!

KING B

41. This guy dey hot like fire, Runtown rule d world

42. Anam achi ife m yi by Versace... Run town ma nigga kill em all

43. this guy looking good...linda Nwanyi oma dont chop this PR money alone oo :)

44. Whats with the gang sign on the 1sit pix???Homie u crip'in?

45. Fine boi no pimples, too much swags!!!

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

46. seriously i think linda deserves a cute like run town..i will like to see them date..i believe it even help his career to be more popular..

47. Linda...I am afraid oo...the way you are talking bouh runtown this days...hope you are not in love...go and find a date ooo...or u wanna be a SISTER

48. This guy go gather for under... u can tell by his fingers.. he is so cute tho! *wink*

49. Love his music.more grease