Boko Haram kills Pastor, Teacher, 17 others in Borno state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 September 2014

Boko Haram kills Pastor, Teacher, 17 others in Borno state

Pastor Eliud Gwamna Mshelizza of the Living Faith Church, a teacher with the Government Girls Secondary School Shaffa alongside 17 others were killed in separate attacks on Wednesday September 24th and Thursday September 25th after Boko Haram members launched an attack on Shaffa and Shindiffu villages of Hawul LGA in Borno State.

The sect men were said to have arrived Shaffa at about 8pm on Wednesday September 24th and after ravaging the village, proceeded to Shindiffu village on Thursday September 25th. They burnt down about 10 churches including E.Y.N No:I, E.Y.N No: II and III in both villages. Many of the sect members were however killed by Nigerian troops who came in from Adamawa and Biu during an ambush as the Boko Haram men were leaving the villages after the attack.

51 comments:

1. Nawaa oo!enough of all this boko killings jawe

2. This is serious... This pple are @ it again!

3. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Bads news.R.I.P

4. Dis pple again? tho, der sponsor, former gov of borno as said it dat dey r 10,000 in number, wh means d NA still v plenty work 2 do

5. Sad sad sad . Their end is definitely at nigh.

6. Too much bloodshed, when will it end?

1. It ends when you pick up your own arms to end it. It will nt end by itself bcus someone started it. Someone has to end it.

7. Dint I just hear dat thr leader was dead and dey wr beginnin to surender? Howcome?

8. Theses ones are proving really stubborn! They would soon be totally wiped away! Its a matter of time. Isaiah 41:10. BishopDammy#

9. will they ever finish? they keep committing mayhem! God help your children.

10. I thought they all dead
    Nigeria troops still have a long way to go

11. so much death,what is going on.RIP to the deceased. kai!

12. When will all dis End abeg..same news Evri single day...........................#KingOfKings

13. 1billion dollar bills on its way for this useless boko boys. Get ready. ENGR Emy

14. See them again oooooo please let's call the cameroonian soldiers to come to our rescue,,nigerian soldiers are nt capable.

15. if ghost truly exist,pls they should try hunt these BH,cus ebi like say they too strong.

16. Boko Haram! The wrath of God is inevitable for you all! Boko Haram members are proof that not every child is a blessing! Cursed souls.

17. The Wrath of God/ Allah is inevitable for the members of Boko Haram! They re proof that not every child is a blessing! Boko Haram members are Cursed souls.

18. Blood suckers their end is coming soonest.

19. God have mercy. Please touch the heart of BH members

20. Many or almost all...linda why're u nt promoting us?(NA)we did a very nice job..I alone killed many,I thnk they're now fuckn with their so called virgin,bt I'm pitying one of them,cos I blew of his motherfckn d*ck.readn #psalm51

21. RIP to the dead,God pls safe our nation!

22. venting their anger on individuals won't spare them. Kudos to Nigerian Army.

23. I thought days of hearing and reading about stories like this was over! Shoulda known!

24. may God forgive...but really i dont feel so sorry for pastors killed in Borno state as at this time, we know its the work of God but what are you still preaching about there since this bastard boko haram began killings there for years?

1. Neks you are actually very daft for this comment! You don't feel sorry for pastors that are killed? What makes you better than Boko Haram that actually do the killings?
      Christianity isn't about fun and games, people died in Israel and Rome for you to be a Christian today! If your Christianity is such that you can deny Christ because of killings around then you are not yet ready!

25. Thank God many of them were killed after d attack. Boko haram ur days in Nigeria are numbered, it's better u go and surrender b4 it becomes too late. Thumb up Nigerian troops.

26. Why kill a man of God na. Things are getting really ugly in this country and the so called political Leaders are busy campaigning 4 2015 election. God will judge all this leaders. ««««««QU£€NMA¥A»»»»»»

27. Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07017231425 please be mature...

28. When are we going to stop hearing about boko harams nuisance in this country.

29. OMG! I thought this getting over niii cos it's beeen a while...God have ur way

30. RIP. God comfort their loved 1ns.

31. May their soul rest in peace...God I tink it's time to fight for your people.

32. I thought dx quys wia beqinnin 2 surrenda dia weapons?.so hu r dx 1's dah r stil killin innocent piple aqain?

33. Linda wats ur source????

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

34. BH should leave innocent citizens alone nah.. let them face the military. I think they re claiming tough. .

35. Eyaaaaa, may their souls rest in peace.

##QUEEN OF LIB##

36. Una never die finish?

37. Did you say Living Faith Church??????????/

38. RIP to the deceased. Boko Haram, your days are numbered on this earth.

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

39. good say you reply me as anonymous, if you are a christian why call me "daft" and why are you not in Borno state right now preaching the word of God? of course i feel pains innocent people are being killed but its time Christians especially clergy men left that state for good....what is there not to understand, "DAFTEST!

40. Later some1 will say BH is not a religious war. Why don't they burn down their mosque, but they burnt down 10 churches . Religion of Peace my Ass. Mtchwee

41. ISLAM is not a religion any more but a DISEASE of MURDER!! The KILLING is endless, with no real MOTIVE but supposed religious ENDEAVOUR!!! Where Islam goes, beheadings and bloodshed follows.
    So Sad and RIP to the dead.

42. Me don tire for dis boko stories oo