Photo: IK Ogbonna & Colombian girlfriend Sonia loved up in a pool | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 September 2014

Photo: IK Ogbonna & Colombian girlfriend Sonia loved up in a pool

That's somebody's property, comot ya eyes from there! Lol. Actor and model IK Ogbonna and his Colombian girlfriend Sonia Moralez pictured having a great time in a pool

122 comments:

1. Beautiful, they look great together.

1. Ik did not buy this girl any range rover. Pls go and investigate. Where does he want to get money from.all this fake celebrities

2. Awww..cute couple

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Juliet Ibrahim would commit suicide if she sees this picture.

1. Die wooooo Julie die

2. Happy looking couple but Juliet will commit suicide? For what abeg? That ugly dude? ----C21

4. wonderful couple........................#KingOfKings

5. The lady is bootylicious sha,I don't like IK's nose

6. And how is dis new Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh

7. Yippie! first to comment!!!

8. Mosquitoes nd blood, south Americans nd ass.... #wonderfull

9. D geh sef don dey enjoi isiewu n nkwobi like awa naija babes, c her protruding belle... Belle of d yr... Next abeg

10. Replies
    1. You mean the babe is/was a lesbian?
      kikiki

11. Two mumus msteewww! Next !

12. Good for them.

13. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm o,love in d pool.I wish dem well.

14. So he finally broke up with Juliet Ibrahim.?
    Naija celebs, Naija girls don taya una?

15. How are we suppose to know she is her gf, maybe they just met at the pool and took pics together.

16. Love made. IN̶̲̅» Nigerian. I no seee ooo

17. Dis colombian girls are coming into nigeria now hmm dai is serious there trade is going. Global

18. She is...His Beard

19. Have u voted Linda Ikeji TODAY? As the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

20. I'm not even looking.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

21. mtcheww, no wrk. Badguy.com

22. This girls ass tho....

23. is that all. abeg who get pin mouth charger

24. Nice push up butt. But this sounds more like a holy hug, no affection in it. «««««QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»

25. How do you know they were having a great time.....mschewwwwwww

26. hot babe, hope is for real o we no want stories that touch later abeg.

27. Good for them!

28. This JoS guy tht ismum is always bragging abt

29. she is soooo not his girlfriend, look at the body language.She isn't into him

1. Some one is thinking right here! We share the same sentiments anon. IK is leaning in with his hands tightly across her neck whiles she's pulling herself out and pushing with one hand. #SaysItAll.

30. Hello,

Just want to know how you're doing and hope you had a lovely trip to Dubia with your family(ies).

Do have a great weekend! Peace...

31. Man no get time any chic Wey do shakara for me , I go jump enter another level cos Chics plenty everywhere fine fine Chics ooo. Juliet Ibrahim dey do yanga cos she fine , mk she go chop Im beauty who send am . A lot of fine girls are praying to have one man that will truly live them but some fine ones Wey no get brain go think say na by beauty

32. Ok now I think dis dude pays lindodo for this publicity

33. that nwanna like good thing ooo
    hmmm! that her bikini though! tempting #coveringmyfaceand walkingaway :)

34. Lmao lindy yhu no go kill me ooº°˚˚°Âºo and ma eyez been de there.they bth look ghud#iamswish#

35. I don't find him attractive boy bye.

36. Sorry, he hasn't purchased it yet.

37. Lovely . But ... Looks like the girl is pushing the guy away or something .

38. so wetin be my biznez..Linda u beta take ur tym oh

39. I don't know him. The girl's ass tho

40. Ewo! Dat ass no b here ooo! Abi na pool effect? #strainingeyes....ff@chymedony

41. why is this MOFO wearing a hat in the middle of the swiming pool he probable doesnt even know how to swim.smh.lmaooooooooo. Over forming can take away common sense

42. Do we now wear baseball hats to swim nawaooo forming

43. What happened to our African girls?

44. What happened to our African girls?

45. I thought IK is married?

46. Gay. She's just using him

47. OK so this is d white lady hes crazy abt. even bght range rover for? IK there re igbo homely well mannered fine fair girls oooo. wetin u d find for sokoto dey for shokotor ooo. hmmmm

48. OK so this is d white lady hes crazy abt. even bght range rover for? IK there re igbo homely well mannered fine fair girls oooo. wetin u d find for sokoto dey for shokotor ooo. hmmmm

49. Relationship for the moment ,,girl enjoy it,,while it last...

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All am thinking nw is what they will be doing after this pool stuff.... I swear gals dey swit die no doubt......

51. Alright seen. Next pls! #treasure#

52. my broda, u dey wear cap swim?

53. This guy can like good things! Ne go du ife obu!!! Chai!!!

54. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good.The both of them are really having fun..

55. Ik is so trying hard to prove a point! Chill out bro... U don't hv to prove ur sexuality to anyone! All this horn u r blowing is so fake to me tho.... Dating her or not it's not an achievement. So stop asking friends to snap u nd beg linda to post the pic!

56. She's next on he's list

57. OK we bliv ur not gay now. next pls!!!

cherrykoko

58. More of trying to make someone jealous than them having fun.

59. Good to see them experimenting outside. But he should be careful of law suit sha

60. IK Ogbonna, importing prostitutes for Nigerian politicians since 1899.

61. Dx quy flaunt his babe always. D last tym I checkd he bought her a range rova(white).y r dy callin him qay?

62. Dem use face cap swear for am

63. Come,hope say u sabi f**k..mo be fine face we go chop

64. Is he ashamed of his head, always covering it up in those silly caps.

65. This guy has small dick, he can't do nothing to that Colombian ass, if guy like me with monster dick hold that butt, she is gonna say mama Mia Che kaso .she will speak Spanish.

66. This guy has small dick, he can't do nothing to that Colombian ass, if guy like me with monster dick hold that butt, she is gonna say mama Mia Che kaso .she will speak Spanish.

67. Who says gays don't have girl friends, only in Nigeria that a gay dude would be seen with a woman and people would say oh he's not a homosexual because he is being. Seen with a girl on pictures, gay guys are love by white women if u are honest to let them know ur sexuality, they would become ur best friend any time, any day. All they want is for u to be happy, mostly they are not like African girls who hate gay boys

68. very soon nw, cheating story go join

69. This Abuja runs girl they imported and she refused to go back since then.

70. Linda is just in the business of selling gossip.her avarice is beyond belief!

71. nice combination let them carry go

72. All his girlfriends look like prostitutes. How much does he pay them to pretend they're his gfs? "I land trash from Colombia and Houston," the last two pics he sent to you scream, Linda.

73. Cap inside pool #noneofmybiznes

74. HahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahAhahHahA
    At this Abuja girls they imported and she has refused to go back. .. Msteeeeeeeeeeeeeew Abeg this fine boy star boy better wake up from his slumber and stop showing us women who rub off on your image idiot. We haven't gotten over your video post on YouTube begging Juliet Ibrahim to take you back now you are at it again. Showing off a confirmed imported runs gals.
    Really in your mind.... She is not using you to gain stardom???? Oooooode lasanlasan

75. FAKE POSE, ITS NOT HIS ALSO CUZ DEY ARENT MARRIED SO GUYS PLS FEEL FREE TO LOOK BIKO.