Beverly Osu releases hot new pics as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 September 2014

Beverly Osu releases hot new pics as she turns a year older

Former BBA contestant and video vixen Beverly Osu stuns in a new pictures styled by Abbyke Domina in South African and Ethiopian designs, as she turns a year older. See more pics after the cut

91 comments:

1. The blue lippy in d 1st pic dou #smh

1. This babe tries so hard
      Shes jus dere notin wow-ish

2. She look little ok but not pretty....@blissful_jay

1. your eyes dey pain u? she is very pretty.

2. your eyes dey pain u? she is very pretty.

3. Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!
    gud on ha

FDJ

4. Dis girl don fine oooo....hmmmm pretty.

5. Wow she's so pretty...
    My doppleganger..
    MuuuuuuaAaaaaaah.
    Flawless...

If you can't 'say' anything nice, then don't 'say' anything.. Ignore!

6. Happy Birthday hunnie!

7. The wonder of makeup.
    she looks gud in d pic though.

8. Replies
    1. God purnish u there.U are a bitch y are u hating.Sege damburuba

2. You Wey no b slut just wish d geh hbd sikena.haba

9. She needs to work on her armpit..so dark like hell does the devil live there.

10. She too like red shoe. See as she resemble dt actress wey post yansh pix for IG. Forgotten her name. Nice pix tho.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those legs are legs to die for i swear... See sexy mama to the core abeg......

1. Legs 2 die 4 indeed.. 1da hw ur gf legs Luk lik. Olodo

12. Nice. She's getting better at this.

She looks a bit like Annie Dibia.

Kimmy*****

13. Happy birthday to her.

14. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) NICE PICS.HAPPY BIRTHDAY..

15. Very classy! Très chic! HBD Beverly. Meanwhile, I've had such a busy busy day. Linda, wotagwan? TGIF, woo hoo!!

16. not outstanding..but ok

17. Bev bev! Ma fren ma fren.....I see u

18. I have see it, okay what's next?

19. I have see it, okay what's next?

20. Jesus what is this

21. Nice pics keep it up Osu

22. Dis babe, u're so weird. Ur case wil be settled at MFM

23. Bev, how's Bimp doin?

24. D pictures r really lovely. Most especially d 2 last ones

25. Baby girl take it easy.

26. Wow..bev ur lukn so luvly...d power of makeup

27. Dont tink I can ever like her style....

28. Wow can hardly recognise her! shes steppn up her game. is she bleaching or is it my concave glasses???

29. She looks absolutely stunning! Looovvveee her hair! Gorgeous!

30. Ya na mma n'eme,too much photoshop has shaped her nose into something else.
    Faceoflib

31. Cute pix but doesn't look like Beverly sha!

32. kai!!! c bobbi like 2 akara

33. "South African and Ethiopian design"-spells out Angelo and Bimp 2 me tho...

34. Love. D two last pic hbd to her

35. Ok... I thought she was dark skinned

36. She fine small for these pics,u see d first one nd 2nd 1,is nt fine,bt d one she smiled is fine nd pretty.

37. Is taking pictures on their birthday the new trend now? I don't get it.

38. Cute and classy stunning

39. @ Unique what is scary about this pics? If u dont knw wat to say STF.

40. Beverly don kolombia...d name remains #Immanuel#

41. Wow she looks amazing

42. Omo Beverly don up her game ohooo see hot legs

43. Pretty i luv her body structure

44. She is really looking cute! Dont know she is this young. Happy birthday in advance!

45. Who's her stylist/ make up Artist/ adviser / frnd, dey didn't pull dis off d right way, sme of the pics r ok tho

46. Fine face, fresh skin, awesome lips , tiny boobs like pear...

47. Methinks she's bleaching. She was prettier with her natural skin color.

48. Love some brown skin african beauty.. Ride on girl.

49. Wow,looking prettier and classier..keep up...
    Youths in Nigeria and all over the world, the change is here,let's embrace it, let's stop the killng,robbery,kidnapping, terrorism and scamming of innocent pple. A great company has given us this opportunity to make money in a decent and honourable way.. How insanely sweet to take a drink and be paid for it..Wow, there can never be better opportunities..take this chance NOW!!! Visit www.hotize.vemma.com my profile and everything you need to know will be further explained. Stay blessed.

50. She luks like Annie idibia in the first pix.

cherrykoko

51. Failure in BBH didn't slow her down, nice one. But as for those screaming she is pretty and classy and all, Hmmmmmmmmmmmm I reserve my co Co Co comment#stammers#

52. if you want a super rich sugar mummy / sugar daddy that will take care of you and all your needs. contact linkup on 08103141379.

53. attention seeking..
    platinum_godfather@yahoo.com