Nicki Minaj once dreamt of performing on stage with Beyonce & she says God heard her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 September 2014

Nicki Minaj once dreamt of performing on stage with Beyonce & she says God heard her

Nicki Minaj performed on stage with Beyonce on Friday night during the Paris leg of Jay Z and Beyonce's On The Run Tour and Nicki Minaj says being on stage with Queen Bey was a dream come true. The rapper took to instagram to explain. What she wrote below...
Deluxe song on Pink Friday called GirlsFallLikeDominoes - last line of the song I said: "I'm out in Paris, mudafuka, Wit Beyonce!" ~ coincidence? Or something else? What? God heard me? 😜💋. The queen, could never thank you enough."

68 comments:

1. See Jay Z like baba suwe for back. Lol

2. It's not a mata of hiaa o...it's a dream come thru,happy 4 her sha

3. Jay z be like women with selfie

2. Hmmmn.
    What shall it profit her if she performs with all she dreamt of performing with and at d end loses her soul?
    All is vanity upon vanities

1. Thank you jare

2. So perfoming with BEYONCE is now a prayer my own God answers?? Well am sure she meant their own God. Long hisssss...!!! Who is BEYONCE kwanu? Abeg the hyping is too much plz. And yes am hating..!!

3. Shut up monkey. What shall it profit you to judge.

4. Come are u guys alright. The same way someone dreamt to be president, is the same way she dreamt to perform with Bee.
      It shows humility and contentment. She has acknowledged that Bee is better and is humble enough to accept it. Hate all you can God answers prayers according to His will. You all sit there and judge them cos they wear exposing things, you will be shocked that because of the culture and upbringing, God may not even look at that. Please God's ways and thoughts can never be known by you and I

3. Queen Bey! She's so spectacular

1. Two different world..
      A normal looking being and the weird one.
      Sharp contrast.

2. Gerrout hater. If she looks weird in that picture then you how do you look?

4. Nice, 2 sexy ladies doin their tin. God answers prayers

5. Gud 4 her! Madam Linda, post comments na! Ogini?? Since yesterday! #Hian

6. Nicki might be barbie and full of plastic, but she's real and I love her for that. And bey, everyone craves to have something to do with u. Sexy divas

7. Linda u r not posting my comments y what did I do?

8. Beyonce. Queen!!! Even Nicki with all her bitchiness is starstruck. Lol

9. If she can mingle with Nicki why not kim? #Mythotstho

1. By nicky is a musician..Wat kind of collaboration will she do with kim...

2. Be cuz she just do not care for mingling with Kim everyone is not into Kim. Duuuuuh!!!

10. Beyoncé pls I want to suck ur pussy pls queen b....love u more dan my husband

11. I hope she trully belives in God.....or na just write up

12. nyc pix..ya her dreams came through,but the fact is that every female artist in the world will want to collaborate with queen bey,or just to be on the the stage with her,she's so fucking awesome ,,and this nicki ass i know wan know weda na fake...put am for my front i go smash am die;weda na sunday or not o.. too damn phat

13. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) I watched the live performance of the to celebs.QUEEN BEY AND NICKI MINAJ, REALLY MADE eveybody HAPPY.It was awesome..

14. She also called the name of other female superstars in that song... Lind enough abeg

15. yea das queen be and my Nicky

16. Queen Bey rules. Love you much, Nicki my favourite rap Queen. Rozay talking

17. Hmmm.... This Beyonce self she is too beautiful for my liking???
    Congrats @Nickki!!!!

18. Both of them look cute together

19. good..dreams come true.......................#KingOfKings

20. Bonario Shut it please! Let God be the judge of that.....Worry more about your own salvation and let them live their lives. Btw Bey is so cute, and I love my girl Nicky too#Bey's still da Queen Man #Y'all haters need to deal with it

21. Awww queen Bey of life! Respect!

22. I must watch their performance o

23. Flawless Divas, love em, wonder how awesome it ll be ve Nicki Minaj, Beyonce and Rihanna in one song...

24. So dis one now na achievement hmmm good for her,I love bey sha

25. I can only imagine how sex they both looked. Mbok!

26. Linda abeg try post one of my comment for once. Na force I must disclose my sef. Mbok!

27. Good for her I guess but I am pretty sure God had nothing to do with it!

28. Yeahhh God hrd ha...ma dear old nicki!!

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One nyt with nicki is all i need.....

30. She is lucky ... i didin't know Nicki believe in God, so sorry just asking. by dobis112@gmail.com

31. She is lucky ... i didin't know Nicki believe in God, so sorry just asking. by dobis112@gmail.com

32. Gud 4 her na she sabi

33. Linda, its takin like 4 nd half years to comment on dis site tho. Abeg madam fix am.

34. I love this two ladies like I love auntie Linda and auntie Genny. *teamBeyNicki* #####QUEENMAYA#####

35. Gud 4 ha sha

MZ G

36. Dream come tru...I lik dis Nicki Minaj

37. What does it profit U, if u judge & lose ur soul...
    Great ladies they're what God wants them to be...

38. Is it like this two stars have never crossed parts? Why is nicky feeling so wow like they've neva met?

39. Y do bad tins happen to good people asim ma juwo

40. good for her

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

41. Diz babe is obcess with queen bey. Jay

42. What a stinking rubbish!!!what an insult to my God,well is not her fault

43. Hmmm ...cool for her ! 7C77EC37

44. Anon 10:40pm, You Mumu sha...Smh

45. U're welcome Nicki !
    God answers...

46. Beyoncé is spectacular on stage. Fact!

47. i agree with you anon 2:40pm.
    A must watch for me.