Newlyweds Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt enjoy honeymoon onboard luxury yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 September 2014

Newlyweds Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt enjoy honeymoon onboard luxury yacht

Newly married Hollywood couple Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt have six children together so it will probably be hard for them to leave the kids behind and go on their honeymoon...so their kids are with them as they enjoy their honeymoon and prepare for their new movie together, By The Sea.

They are pictured above aboard a luxury yacht in Malta. See more photos after the cut...

105 comments:

1. congrate to them

1. It's family moon not honey moon

2. I remember wen she adopted d oldest boy, look at him all grown n cute. Congrts branjolie. Hottest couple ever n waxing strong.

3. That asian boy and africa girl would be so grateful to God for their adpotion

2. Dis ain't the brad pitt i use to know..looking all old and weak(unlike George clooney aging flawlessly) i blame Angelina,fuc*king one pussy for 9yrs now. Its expected

1. U are just a low class cow! How many years ur papa don fuck ur mama own? Ans me... onye apari

2. My oh my. What. An idiotic thing to say!

3. U are rily silly. Small boy

4. Dumb comment,is he supposed to be changing pussy ni?! Anyway,i lyk their family sha,wt all d children brought togeda in 1 luvly family.thumbs up angie n brad,congrats on d wedding too.Ms_Oyinkansola

5. I pity ur mother @Onyx Godwin, little boy like u, talking rubbish. Smh.

6. Just ask your dad why he has been fucking u in the ass, for d past 20 yr's, if he only fucked u in d ass for 9yrs, u wld probably av a lil bit of sense, faggot ass troll

7. It is better to be assumed foolish than to open your mouth and clear all doubt.

8. Onyxxxx if this hw all ur frnds sound...hmmm then I fear for my unborn daughter o han han
      Sometimes u need to watch it.

9. Now i know u're completely nuts @onyx

10. @ Onyx, Pls if u dont know what to say, is better u keep queit dan saying nonsence ok.

11. Onyx Godwin, you're too raw for my liking. You have forgotten you're in social media eh kwa. #######OTUoCHA

12. Onyx Godwin, you're too raw for my liking. You have forgotten you're in social media eh kwa. Watch your tongue if not you will be band from commenting. #######OTUoCHA

13. I usually read comments with your name all over and wonder why people pick on you, now I know better!! You're demented, Gay (now I believe) irresponsible and completely daft!!

3. Angelina is really slim o...HML to brangelina

1. Congrats to them

Ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

4. I know it's been a while I saw brad Pitt but that guy looks quite different from the Pitt I know o

5. Love u jolly, kind heart....those kids... lovely

6. Life is good,
    Especiall wen the money and FAME is there.

#skaler#

7. Good for them

8. A match made in Hollywood heaven

9. awwww, they all look so cute together and happy married life to brad pitt n Angelina Jolie.

The Lumdy Blog Review

10. How nice! Pls how many biological children came out of this very lean body of Jolie?

11. She really does have a heart of gold for adopting these kids....still looking kinky and chic though....

12. Wow dey r reali catching dier grooves..love dem both

13. Love the fact that they are very hands-on parents unlike most celebrities. Very admirable.

1. Yea I see justporsh, always glowing. Hope u are good.

14. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good for them...I will do my honeymoon soon.Enjoy!

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They both look very happy and am happy for them......

16. Lovely couples #bright bravo#

17. D brady bunch BTW by way love deir love. I miss my booboo *crying*

18. Sweet couple.So enviable.

Guess they adopted two/three kids -the balck girl and the other chinese boy.

#Happy family

19. One big family. ..All the best! #SeunLondon

20. Whenever I see this couple I remember Jennifer Aniston. Family is everything. Congratulations to the Pitts.

21. Kai!!! Brad don old o!!! Chai.... can remember his cute face in "Troy" and "Mr and Mrs Smith"... nawa o! Beauty dey fade o! Nice Family!

22. Thought she had her breasts removed.

Wtf!!!

23. I love brad and angie. Angie is a perfect eh of the saying u can't judge a book by its cover

24. But must they take the kids on honeymoon? Their kids are too inside their romance, they designed her wedding veil, gave her away, urged them to marry in the first place, are in their movies...I mean its great the kids are important but I think it's too much.

Kimmy*****

25. I admire this couple, honeymooning with their children, hmmm! I pray this union last forever.

26. money good sha nice 1 2 dem o we de hustle 4 Niger may God bless our hustle

27. If you want to see a luxury yacht.. This is a luxury Yacht Billionaire Lord Sugars Lifestyle

28. kids crawling everywhere lol, such a cute family

29. My second power couple. ######QUEENMAYA######

30. what a lovely family

31. And dats de kinda family I call power couples, many kids to deal wit, family issues, still dey hold it togeda, no much drama or news.

32. Linda. U nd d other of ur colleague should leave dis couple alone..dis was y dey were making thier lives private from media's nd bloggers Like Linda Ikeji

33. The same people cursing Nuella for stealing someone's husband are still the same people that will ooh and aah over these two. Hypocrisy is Libers' watchword.

34. My best celeb couples. Thumbs up 4 u guys.

35. She's too skinny abeg.....lol...

36. That Chinese boy seem to want attention so much, hope those kids(d black and. Chinese) don't grow up with complex..Lovely couple, Jenny Aniston's heart will be torn from seeing this, this is wat she missed out on!

37. THey should enjoy they deserve it

38. I guess husband snatching pays 4 some people.SMH

39. they deserve this, I am one of the happiest people about this guys getting hitched

40. Good couple i love this

41. what more can they wish for? Brad Pith losing his sex appeal though

42. Lol pple be saying tufia @nuella nd aww @angelina wen dey both did practically d same thing. Nyway Angelina n Brad r obviously a better match for being able to last this long as a couple in Hollywood,their life is admirable, dey actually adopted kids of all races n dats just awesome. Hope their marriage continues to stnd d test of time.

43. Now this is what I call living the life! They r only missing the most essential ingredient and that's GOD

44. *slurps* Brad still lokking yummy to me! Zahara will be a real beauty..and real tall too. Lovely fam.

45. ok but i dont see how this is news i mean really there had 6 children together before this nothing else would bbe shocking coming from this two

46. Family matters!!!!!

47. Power couple!!! my number 1 best couple in d whole wide world. Angie still slim n sexy. Loving them, philanthropist, no show off, humble to d core!!!!

48. My idol angie.God bless ur union

49. Brangelina have finally made their daughter Shiloh a man. She has made her gay from a toddler's age. this is sad.

50. Brangelina have finally made their daughter Shiloh a man. She has made her gay from a toddler's age. this is sad.

51. they should come and adopt me oooo

52. lovely couple. by dobis112@gmail.com

53. lovely couple. by dobis112@gmail.com

54. Lovely family jo

55. lovely couple. by dobis112@gmail.com