New music: Clubstar - Never Die | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 September 2014

New music: Clubstar - Never Die

Love Never Die is a romantic musical with music by Nigerian musician, Clubstar. A love like ours could never die as long as I have you near me. I know this love of mine will never die - Clubstar. Listen to the romantic tune below...

24 comments:

1. Please pple shud look for anoda profession..... evrybody mustnt sing
    How much do they even mk frm ds songs sef

1. My dear o, everybody wants to be a musician even my grandma in d village

2. @linda u fuck up by uploading this song never die or wetin u call am don't let the token you want to collect spoil your integrity d music is #ZERO#

3. Flat notes. A for effort though.

4. Applelipx, I must say I'm really disappointed in you. Why discourage pple dat ve chosen to dream big? Small minds like urs is always dispose to criticizing pple shaa

5. Nice song
    Bro, don't be discouraged ok
    U are talented

6. Do somtn else...singin is nt for evry1

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See him face abeg.....

8. @Applelipx

if u dont have wot to say s*** up.

U try go sing make we see your own. And i think u need to attend that Linda's planned mentoring program. ( u resemble runs girl )

9. old tune thou. sounding 90s

10. Wetin corncern you wut dat 1? Na u dey pay singers? Mind ur biz bro!

11. faa hear neva die ko

12. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Nice one!

13. Ok. Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

14. Nice song, God will bless and prosper your effort!#nevergiveup#