Miss Ideal Nigeria 2014, Princess Adesile, releases hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 September 2014

Miss Ideal Nigeria 2014, Princess Adesile, releases hot new photos

Beautiful Princess Adesile is the current Miss Ideal Nigeria. She represented Nigeria at the Top Model of Colour 2014 in London, and is the face of Adunni Oge Couture. See more pics after the cut

131 comments:

1. Thought u wanted to say she won the pageant...

This geh is just der oo
    Wth all the fotoshop; strong dry face

1. Lolz @Strong dry face.... Well, I fink she's ok, besides she didn't create herself... But seriously, of wat relevance are all dez beauty pageants?

2. nor be small..

www.9jahub.com

3. My thoughts exactly! She's got a strong face... Somewhat local look despite all the photoshop effects.

4. My thoughts exactly! She's got a strong face... Somewhat local look despite all the photoshop effects.

5. I thought I was the only one that saw her strong dry face

6. Lolzzzz....no b small thing oo...dia z ntn fancy abt her

7. The babe face strong o..needs a better make up artist to hide it all

2. Beautiful

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

3. Nawao! There's nothing we won't hear. Miss Ideal Nigeria. Just another way of having naive girls come together and contribute money for one person.
    What is Ideal here? Her leg like Joseph yobo or her chest like MoChedah's.

1. Plus her strong face and basket hair style

2. Come out of d bush bonario,she has well toned legs n dts sexy.
      Generally she's ok

3. Her legs are hotter than her face sef!!!..naivety at its peak all in the name of pageant.

4. The girl you're talking about is my sister.... show some respect loser, and don't hate.... appreciate.

5. Bonario the correct guy! Pls help me ask them what's. Ideal about her looks... Absolutely nothing!

6. or her face like a typical yoruba girl

7. Lols...chineke yere gi aka.... Kee nno ife nwa mere gi?

8. LoooolZzz @ bonairo abeg no kill me oo

9. Bonario!!!! Lmao

10. Pencil girl, awuta okochi

4. Lovely, thank God she covered up

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. And which kain Feet she get sef? Massive feet! D gal ona Eti okpo?

5. Come in a million years I have never n will never have respect for models or beauty winners. More a legak way for prostitution.These whores aint finer, smarter or more intelligent than other female out there.Whores!!!!

1. You are sick and backward. Limit your stupidity to the whores in your family. There are so many wonderful models working internationally and are legal all the way.

2. You're obviously a retarded ignoramus!

3. Ode do dey know u? F u like don't respect dem f u like respect dem ur opinion does not count....

4. Pls his right u guys should not eat him raw, they r low life prostitute, just like the ones I attended Skl with Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh

6. Miss this, miss that...too many pageants already, makes you wonder of what relevance?

7. siLveR[HouseOfVestas]27 September 2014 at 07:27

She's cooL thou.wish heR the veRy best.

8. Lool bonario true tho...don't see nothing special bou ds gal

9. I like her long legs

10. Only beautiful thing I see there r legs. The babe is just there. Nice pose though.

11. Miss ideal Nigeria wearing united states jersey! I tot she is to promote her own country, hian!

12. What's miss ideal again oooo na wa, very soon we will see miss ice cream..lol

13. Not a hater buh,This girl na footballer?Abie dem sign her for Manchester?Cuz with all the photoshop,She still look like a market girl Who trade on OKIRIKA#YIMU

14. UGLY! na person wey collect form they win pageant sha

15. congrats girl,fuck haterz tho,if wanna keep hating then dont comment and fuck off,atleast she did sometin wats has ur bro/sis achieved on their own? Princess i wish u best of luck all d tym.

16. And wats with dat hair style? 29cb5404

17. She ugly af..............................#KingOfKings

18. This is one beautiful model and many one us can see it.

Nigerians just love to make negative comments irrelevant to the subject matter (You wouldnt believe the green face of the girl who commented "strong dry face").

The lady won herself a crown and u're there complaining about Miss this, Miss that. Delve into your field and lets see if you make your way to a blog let alone LIB.

GO GIRL. YOU ARE A BEAUTY TO ADMIRE TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

I LOOK UP TO PEOPLE WHO MAKE THEIR DREAMS A REALITY

19. This girl no fine at all . »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A««««««

20. Hahaha..Bonario and his mouth..lol

21. Love the clothes, she has a great body to hang any design on!

22. I call it proliferation of peagents. She is just ok.

23. She no fine abeg even with all the makeup and PhotoShop

24. Miss tantalisers n Miss watch television will soon be out!drez notin we wldnt hear

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, this babe is so fucking hot...... See sexy legs abeg....

26. Onye bukwa nka, rubbish Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh

27. Which one is miss ideal...am beginning to tink dis pageant competitions are 4 only profit making reasons and nt based on impact on pple's lives again.

28. Just too many pageants with ordinary looking girls. nothing spectacular.

29. Miss Ideal Nigeria and she wears a shirt with United States on it for her photo shoot. So much for branding Naija...(sigh)

30. This one go still fat well well. See muscles!

31. You captured my very thought with your first point why the second made me burst into a loooonnnggg laughsss. Lol!

32. Lovely. Linda am a new person ooo

33. Wow I think she's really beatiful.

34. Guys are just spewing out SO MUCH NEGATIVITY!! Geez, this lady is someone's sister and someone's daughter! Not every beauty pageant winner is a slut you know! How about some encouragement for a young person who has the platform to do some good and be a voice to change her world!! MISS SILE, if you're reading this, use your platform for positive changes to your country and leave a legacy for others. Don't just be a pretty face but be a change.

35. Plss just asking is she of the Aneke twins...looks like them...no beefs tho ..just personal..

36. Who mak u miss ideal Nigeria?do knw anything about Nigeria and it's present challenges??? "kie go do something meaningful with ur time for life,see those legs like cassava farm"ideal nonsense..(braims)

37. She is beautiful and hot

38. Is it wierd that miss ideal nigeria wearing a USA tee or is that just me ??

39. Pageant here and there, miss this miss that, are these people for real or they are just making their money and sleeping with all these vulnerable young girls who want to make money and be popular by all means...?

40. Woww rily cute....benray53@yahoo.com

41. Not even beautiful to my liking

42. I'm waiting to hear Miss nothing Nigeria

43. She's actually beautiful and gorgeous.

44. Na wa o... miss ideal ke? with all these back-door back-door pageants, I won't be surprised when I hear of miss Boko Haram or something even sillier than that. Msheeew!

45. She'z not qualified

46. Bonario! U usually make very constructive and mature comments but this one about MoCheddah s chest is unacceptable. What has she got to do with this? Pls be tactful next time!

47. Miss Ideal NIGERIA with a UNITED STATE mention underneath the top...abeg which actually are u representing?????

48. Rubbish legs lik tuning stick

49. Ur representing Nigeria , and u have on a Tee dat sez 'United States of America'. Nd who d fuck did ur eyebrow make up for u?

50. I have seen you, run along now.

51. Beauty Queen is another name for Kola or entertainment for senators, governors and even president.

52. I'm even tired of leaving a comment cos Linda would publish it

53. So many miss this and miss that mehn this babe is ugly.

54. Miss IDEAL..all these mushroom pageant all in a bid to shag young girls...son we'll see MS ASO ROCK, MISS PDP,..moron!

55. Hi Linda, please how do I send you an article I want you to put up on your blog.

56. Many many pageants! Nawa!

57. She ain't pretty.BARRISTER O.

58. Beautiful? Hell No! Model? Will do great wid training

59. Beautiful? Hell No! Model? Will do great wid training

60. Beautiful? Hell No! Model? Yeah!, will do great wid training

61. Linda na this blog dey give u.money whatever u are doing it shd be ur first priority, u no go load comments haba!!

62. Dorononsense,what is ideal here?a big shit*****

63. Sssssmmmmmhhh••i comment my reserved••unto the next one#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

64. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Nice pics..

65. Lolz miss strong face

66. Miss Ideal Nigeria wearing United States 33 shirt???

67. Ikpu things jare

68. Ppl's comment here killed me she try sha

69. OOOOh!! How many Miss do we have in 9ja sef? Na wa! Would be unveiling my on Miss BV HookUps soon :-|

70. APPLELIPX U have seem to realize being a model is not about a subtle face, this babe comprises all if you check all her pictures properly.Subtle,Strong and pretty....she has been able to pull out 3 different faces...........And you with a fucking green face complaining about somebody who was able to represent herself in an international competition