BC Ent. & team Vertigo presents: ‘Summer Cruise yacht party this Sept. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 September 2014

BC Ent. & team Vertigo presents: ‘Summer Cruise yacht party this Sept.

The fun never stops! Vertigo Lounge in conjunction with BC Entertainment presents ‘Summer Cruise Yacht Party’, the mother of all parties going down this Sept. 27th, 2014. It's about time someone raised the bar of entertainment with a brilliant idea that supersedes the usual social outings witnessed over the years.

Summer Cruise Yatch Party is an evening of remarkable thrill exclusively designed to offer music aficionados uninterrupted flow of sweet musical performances, comedy, first-rate cocktail reception, a taste of refined liquors, champagne and smooth sailing to exciting locations around Lagos.

This show of ingenuity is a product of Tobi Ige, better known as Brain Child the CEO of Vertigo Lounge, Elegushi, Lagos – naija’s number one celebrity hang-out bar. Brain Child as the phrase implies is a wonder at everything and a staunch business man with unassuming mien.

Don’t be left out of the excitement train!

Details to the Summer Cruise Yacht Party:
Date:September 27th, 2014.
Venue: Lekki, Lagos

Time: Red Carpet Starts at 5PM
Dress Code: White & Gold

For more information, follow on Twitter @BCsEntertainMNT & on
Instagram @BrainChild__
, @Wf_VertigoBar_Lounge

31 comments:

First to Gboriwole!!!
Please help me thank God ive always wanted to be the first to comment, more grease to my elbows.
Nice Party ,

Party hard
Flexing

PHINITE said...

Am there already. Let's go dancing ooo lalala.

Nice!
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Angeliqué said...

Hmmm! Am skeptic about this kinda stuff

My wife deserves this, how can I get tickets please?

nando said...

Iz it free?

Why drink and sail
Wen u can weed and fly?

....SƖεεkz

is it silly when we talk about 'SUMMER' in Nigeria..like it's some temperate region.

Moron!

bill said...

We gonna party hard, Unilag r u Ready??????

Thatz myz guyzzzz!!!! bigzz upzz mehnzzz! Vertigo lalaaaa!!!! jd

ukbliss said...

Ok seen

Dead brain child should go & do something wiv himself & stop driving dat ur car it's expired & ur younger bro should get a life & living on his brainchild's name

I bet it will be fun

I need a guy tall, slim, fair, well educated humble btwn the age 28-34 pls send me a mail marydanladi180@gmail.com buh we av 2 b mailing 4 a long time pls witout seeing each oda.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

ok seen

@anonymous 5:29 U smell of rotten beef form one million yards. Instead of beefing someone else success, why not work and pray for yours!

Since ur father is dangote and his car is giving you headache, U can always buy him a new one.

Nice. Gonna be there LIVE

Weed and sail is the bomb !!! Cloud 9 effect

Sorry you are 2nd. Try harder

Linda y u no give out free ticket :(

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good information...

Damochedxb said...

How big is the yatch? Y'all better get a ship the way you are advertising this ish. Don't go drowning clueless fun seekers.

Summer done pass my dear Nigerians.

Haha I cant laugh #Linda U be mumu for carrying this BS.... its gonna be full on Yahoo bois and Olosho girls lol

I suppose show mehn

I should be thr

ukbliss said...

Fool go get a life I know u must be very ugly

You must be one of them to know. Nigerians are so stupid with the way they beef. Others are working hard in life to make it, others are busy hating and beefing. Get a life. Get busy making Ur own life better.