Amber Rose lashes out at cheating rumors, say Wiz cheated not her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 September 2014

Amber Rose lashes out at cheating rumors, say Wiz cheated not her

Newly single Amber Rose took to twitter yesterday to fire back after rumors spread that she had been cheating on husband Wiz Kalifah. Amber says Wiz cheated on her. See more tweets after the cut...

65 comments:

Y can't they 4give each other it pains me 2 c all dis it makes we da singles get scared of commitment~ice princess~

I've never liked this dude.

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's their business...

jerry said...

Wizkhalifa cheated on her and she wants a divorce simple!

ADMIRE said...

Ds two shud hv a seat.. Nxt pls

Ij pretty said...

It is in the nature of men to cheat,tasting different kinds of soup that cross their path.pls take good care of ur son jaree!!!

None of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Why won't he cheat when he's been singing and wishing he's a boy of which he is.*we them boys*

Its kinda odd to see Wiz Khalifa bin referd to as 'husband', lolz. Husband indeed

#king said...

Okay Hoe..frm wiz to Nic thats a massive downgrade..Mr cannon is useless..career dead since 10 yrs..Just scandals keeping him relevant................................#KingOfKings

Its kinda odd to see Wiz Khalifa bin referd to as 'husband', lolz. Husband indeed

Baby95 said...

beautiful Amber really wished it worked out with Wiz.goodluck all the same.

seunLondon said...

Please save us from your messy stories u both....Most ridiculous couple of the century. ...now run along n give your suckling child some Udder milk...#SeunLondon

So sorry dear Amber. Its time to move on. Allow Whiz Skeleton to go his way.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Women never admit that they cheated on their husbands or bfs , u cheat and u lie on top of it again !!!!! Women ain't just loyal.... And they moment they cheat on u bros they done move be that oooo...... That's y they ain't loyal

Damn it's not easy being a celeb tho, sorry Amber Rose

Angeliqué said...

Amber don't be devastated,am happy for u! How did u marry wiz weed kalifa u ve tried!

What happned to forgiveness

haters-slayer said...

her headache

PHINITE said...

Kpele.

Who is all of you know this?! She must have been refering to her X's,the one dollar guys at the strip joint,just find it hard to believe a man in his sane mind would marry Asewo(stripper)So na this girl Kanye west for marry,Rappers like dogs sha! Imagine the Nigerian musicians bring stripper home say him don find wife,their parents would beg Almighty God for forgiveness of sins. AY NUTTER

Love lost

If Amber Rose could be cheated on....Girls,what makes you think you're safe huh.lol

Hmmmm....these whites and their drama....

Amicable said...

Wiz cheated on you Amber,too many stories surrounding them

mmmmh, u Amber, am not ur fan niether to ur. ex hubby.u Americans r jus not it, u all r allways lookin for cheat fame.marraige is sacred n its for mature minds n thos who r serious but for u guys over there its jus business on evry day light.DAHELP

Olumide Abiodun said...

I still find it very very hard to believe that this couple are now separated. They always looked so happy together. And about Wiz cheating, come on! Amber, which rapper wont/doesn't cheat? I find it funny when these females complain about a rapper cheating...like they didn't know about the man's lifestyle before they married him. Like they don't listen to the rapper's music...and interviews and all that. Maybe they were blinded by the glam and riches.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Again I ask, Who in their right mind would want to cheat on Amber F.....g Rose?!!!

we dunno shit. and you can't blame it all on Wiz. you are no saint ¦Shortyy¦

THE STORY UNFOLDS.. Amber Rose that mind his flimsy excuses , everybody in the entertainment industry know of WIZ AND FUTURE's wayward lifestyles. «««««««QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»»

Waitin patiently 4 wiz bt den again he mite nt even sai a tyn...

Linda pls where can I find your email address I need to send u a message.... I mean real one.

So what happens to the elaborate Wiz's tattoo on her arm now?

Eyah

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Who are we going to believe now..waiting for Khalifa's response..

Jessica law said...

Men serial cheaters they can never be satisfied no matter how one try to stay put with dem.

Dis is exactly wot happens wen an AMUGBO marries a STRIPPER...rubbish

comfort said...

Which one to believe now?

Daralohi said...

Divorce drama will never cease,lord please i do not want a divorce in my future.

Amber like too mk herself look good but she isn't a decent person..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

What I'm a missing? They are no more married? When? How ?

Justified. So who haters go and hug transformer.#love mi some amber rose#

##QUEEN OF LIB##

kunbi said...

I need to say this , i dont think it is easy for a NORMAL married woman to cheat on her husband, it is more a man thing, whether you agree or not, that is the truth, she was in love with him she did not marry him for money, she had hers. hhalifa is just looking for excuses jare

Justified. So who haters go and hug transformer.#love mi some amber rose#

##QUEEN OF LIB##

I just wonder what will happen to the huge Wiz tatto she has.SMH

Go n seat one side....mtcheeeeew

Abraham Ndu said...

Iffa hear say na difficult time

Nah dem sabi

#issokay#

I believe Amber cheated, how convenient, Nick got a divorce and she quickly divorced her husband too. She was cheating with Nick. I wonder why they bother with marriage.

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Æ ̴̴̴͡K⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥. We dnT nid any. ExplanatiOn. Frm,as lng as uu re wit Dat. AnuOfia Nick......AsHawO ÅŠO̶̷̩̥̊͡ get 2 name....

Can U bet with Ur head that she is not guilty on this?

Y not get a solution 2 d toilet disease u contracted rada dan hating som1 who givs no flying fuck about u, who doesn't even know about ur existence. Driking paracetamol on anoda person's headed while ur infected wif toilet disease. D herbal concoction ur were given, u neglect & decline taking it. E dey ur body!

Dia biz...

Shutup IJ! TF does its in the nature of men to cheat mean??? Is a woman's heart made of stone that she shouldn't be hurt n feel betrayed n get the fuck out of that?
I wish Nigerian women ddnt make excuses for men showing utter disrespect for women who have given their lives to them. How will it ever end!!!
My dad cheats on my mum. She knows and I see the hurt in her face and she is miserable but she sucks it up. This is the man she met several years ago that she felt was the love of her life,she changed her name,lost her body to give him a handful of children and when she dies she will be buried in HIS family home. Women sacrifice so much in marriage and ignorant unmarried heffers like you run that "it's in the nature of men to cheat" and encourage the wickedness. Do you think women don't get bored too? Or that we are not empowered enough to keep affairs outside the home?
I honestly commend women that have the strength to walk away! I really really do. Nigerian women need to look up to women who walk away from traumatising relationships and stop encouraging bullshit conventions abeg.
See Mo Abudu the strongest woman out there. all of you will be chanting that she is your role model please pick up a few things. She had a life before her marriage and STILL has a life after her marriage. An exemplary life,i might add. Oh and it is not that she is wild she is SUPER religious and has a good relationship with her God.
So stop with the it is in the nature of men to cheat! We are creating the monster!

Soul said...

Hmmmmmmm. My dear!

Soul said...

Wiz apparently. Sigh. Go to her instagram page and watch a video where she booty-danced to Wiz's song. @rosebuds. After seeing that, and what her booty can do,i just fucking wonder. Sigh

Mumu anon 11.35am for your mind now u done quote.

okay so......... its like as if in USA them they divorce and breakup just as them they drink water

Settle ur differences madam

Sinatra said...

God bless you anon 5:45pm.

anonymous said...

Pls shut it...ur insult isn't even interesting..

anonymous said...

Oh plsss shut it...ur insult isn'even interesting...

Anonymous 05:45 is on point.