Stephanie Okereke covers August issue of Mania magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

Stephanie Okereke covers August issue of Mania magazine

The actress covers the the Travel issue of Mania magazine. Nice cover!

57 comments:

1. She is radiant, beauty is synonymous with Steph, keep doing your thing sweetheart

1. Am I the only noticing this? Linda this lady look like you on first site, when I first saw the picture I thought it was you, I had to go and read the headline again to be sure its not you and that its Stephanie Linus

2. Abeg this lady fine pass Linda biko.

3. Big lie linda no reach Stephanie @ all wu dash her

2. Thank God she's not posing nude too! She looks pweety tho 1 cor 6:20 BishopDammy#

3. I ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ so happy for her,,,,,goodluckozomu@gmail.com

4. I'm impressed, I won't lie, she looks good. But what's with the bring back our girls, "the never told true story" is that english

5. Mental looking fake ass Stephanie

6. The true beauty of a woman...not the arrant display of woman hood nakedness. stephenie, u are the bam.. kip it up

7. Still look hot and beautiful as always

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She looks totally different but in a gud way though no doubt about that......

9. God pls remember stephanie...n crown her efforts with success.

10. BEAUTY.....BEAUTY......BEAUTY
    Moye B

11. Elegant lady.

12. Steph 2 dope jooor!!! Linda don make mistake "covers 'the the' Travel" meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

13. Gorgeous *smiles*

14. Beauty in purity.... U go girl....... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

15. Stephanie nwa oma

16. talkative beibei1 August 2014 at 20:44

ur way so beurifu girl u got me suicidal

17. Cute but she looks like she struggled with the pose, she doesn't look relaxed...

18. I'm interested in the bring back our girls the never told true story

19. Pretty cover! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

20. So cute linda post my comment oooo

21. She ain't luking bad dou..

22. Good one Stephanie #bright bravo#

23. she's so splendid, she is my role model and i love her. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

24. I so love the cover. It is not overly Photoshopped (i think) and she looks really nice. Even her hair looks nice (and i don't like long extensions). I love the soft wavy look.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

25. Black is beautiful bt dem too edit dis ur face oo

26. I love this cover and not those naked ones in vogue.

27. Good for her...but dats her business

28. Beautiful woman!

29. Not over the top or over retouched.......... Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication and beauty/harmony/grace and good rythm depend on simplicity.......... Simplicty is the glory of expression,nice cover steph!#cheEzyjayne

30. The real beauty from the East. Not the other one you call Queen and worship.

31. Stephanie alwais lukin radiant,go gal its ur tym..Lauhrex

32. Always on point & just keep the flag flying. Love you.

33. Pretty and classy

34. Cute. BBM 32F0BEFB

35. Beautiful! Stephanie has always been my best actress very real not fake.

36. Yu nor c magazine to cover na #BBOG! All d best from #LightMan. Paulola62@gmail.com

37. Cool. (Linda's Man)

38. It's naturally beautiful! This is wha I'm talking about! Effortless, stephenie still looked like herself, but prettier! Weldone mania.

39. Epitome of beauty