Charly Boy shares more fierce photos with his 'virgins' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

Charly Boy shares more fierce photos with his 'virgins'

He shared the photos on his instagram page. See more pics after the cut...

179 comments:

1. Ok. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. Why are they behaving like Umu ekwensu!!!!! Just too much dark shit going on.

2. And u tell me dis man is sane. Virgins my foot. My mother is a virgin too. Lmao. Des gals r typical examples of N.F.A's

3. What does this guy do for a living? Apart from being silly,that is...

2. Make GOD save us in this world,,,,,goodluckozomu@gmail.com

3. Linda, how much did he pay u? plzzzzzzzzzzzzz we are tired of the display of nonsesical idiots called branding...Testing to hear what the pple have to say again dose not imply good branding...plz we are tired, next page

4. his virgins might just be as "wide" as oil wells , this man is unique that's all I can say , unique in a silly way

1. In U.S and Europe he's dressed like a head banger. It's like devil worshipping gang of people

5. This old man meyn!! Wht the f****?

6. Whether you like it or not Mr charly, u shall end up being a soldier for christ! John 3:16 BishopDammy#

1. are you serious?convert him.

7. illuminate things on point.

1. Onye nke'a asikwa nno gini??

8. Why should only women wear makeup and beautiful fashion,I Love the gender bending, but pls don't cut off your penis and become miss sahara, that is mental illness.#gay anonymous#

9. I Like the first, second and third pic. What I like about the first is the way the girl popped out from behind.

10. plzz next page..who is interested in virgins...all make ups for wat? if i may ask, What value is in the message being conveyed?... nuting but empty display of ignoramus

1. My friend shut up, what do u mean by next page? Are u the only one viewing this ? If the post makes u feel uncomfortable move to the next page ur self

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is so damn obvious Charly boy wants firm so bad, since he cant sing or act the only way to get that firm is by taken some shocking pics and he is so achieving his dreams to the core no doubt...... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

1. Hey igbotic Nigga it's fame not firm...Jeeez u suck.

2. Fame not Firm... Doromumu!

3. Ur english sha!!!!abeg go bk 2 school ASAP!!!spelling firm as fame!!!taken instead of taking???!!

4. Please go and learn good english first. LMAO @'firm' isn't that supposed to be fame?

5. Please go and learn good english first. LMAO @'firm' isn't that supposed to be fame?

6. Firm kwa? I believe that should have been FAME! Nwoke Onitsha!

7. "Fame" and not "firm"

8. Fame u min?

9. Fame u min? As 4 dis old cargo fooling himself no words

10. Fame not firm darling. Thanks

11. Lmao
      Mr no doubt how re u?

12. And. Bia madam linda biko be posting my comments
      Ur blog has some technical issues that u need to sort out
      One love.

13. Lmao
      Mr no doubt how re u?

14. Which one b firm again, na by force to speak english? 'Achieving his dreams to the core' nawaooo. Abeg try enroll for english class!

15. Fame or Firm...ogbeni dey 4 jupiter

16. Engiligbo! After they will yab my first lady and oga at the top. Ewu varrandah poo.

17. The only thing more "shocking" on LIB is your appalling command of the English language!
      Next time consider using Igbo please.

12. Lol! Linda on feeling funky..! In posting comments! Go fuck ur self!

13. nw actin lyk derele

14. DEM NO BE VIRGIN ABEG... *YIMU*

15. A boy that refuse to grow up

16. Wetin dey do diz man

17. Charlie boy with his madness... #lipsealed#

18. And what's d meaning of these trashy poses mtweeeeeeeeee

19. I hate this gay idiot with everythings in me,,,,,,I can't believe his from IMO state

20. He looks like a metal rock artist I want his shades though.

21. Dis man is getting worse by d day,okk wats d meaning of all dis pix???

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT######

1. Man yi. Ponu gaan , eko woni gbogbo eleyi ko wa nisiyi. Mtcheeew attention seeker

22. Charlie oh Charlie...he's never bothered by what people think or say about him.I like that but I keep wondering who's the photographer that takes these pics for him and his ugly virgins

23. Charly boy has gone mad again o

24. CRAZY.......... CRAZY.......CRAZY
    Moye B

25. Naija's very own marilyn manson.... I WUD BE GLAD IF PEEPS CALL ME LIB PRINCE

26. Kaii I can imagine what this man's children will be going through in the hands of thr friends,so much mockery/bullying...God forbid.in as much as pple are allowed to express themselves but in this case Charly has out grown all these nonsense nw

27. This Old Man forming guy looks occultic.
    www.justhealthng.info

28. Seriously is this man possessed? I mean who poses for snapshots dressed like a demon! Chai! And na person papa be this o. Charlie your matter tire me

29. What's the point?
    Charly Boy, you're tired. Retire from stupidity.

30. This guy matter tire me jor

31. uncle charly boy abeg we don notice u,if i wz ur grandchild i will have trauma looking at this pics,its not too late to stop this nonsense. Miss indomie says so.

32. ds man shaa. Smh........www.exclusivegroove.com

33. Charly Boy looks like a wannabe Trans-woman!!!!

34. Virgins? Oh dear lord. *smiles*

35. Ve seen this since afternoon in Bella Nija.

36. Good for him... I no blame am, wen he don eat belleful why he no go dey do useless brand and take rubbish pictures with disvirgined virgins... Person wey still dey hussle go get chance for all dis? Abeg mr Charly boy abi na girl u be now,ride on jawe na ur time

37. Lol...smh4 Charlie girl

38. See person grand papa fa.. Na wah oh.

39. Uncle Charlie plz take it easy na

40. How do the family cope self?Mtcheeew! After he will write an endless episode why his pretty educated daughters cannot find a good man to marry, I wonder that responsible man that will like to have CB as an inlaw.the mumu urself the go. Agba cha oso agu mille.

41. This old gay baba should go and sit down jor! mtcheeeeew.

42. The baba take marriage dey cover face. mtcheeeew, Fucking gay!

43. Okenye na agwu ofe, onye nzuzu!

44. But this isn't Charley boy now, this is Linda.

45. God forbid evil! Whoever that makes this guy up is crazy! Charley boy pls grow up! Dirty pictures!

46. talkative beibei1 August 2014 at 20:42

abeg jor too much of everything is bad. wetin self. we know u dont care abt wt pple say already so take a chill pill. but this virgins fyn for my eyes ooo. shooooo

47. Dis man no go kill person,,,,wetin be dis

48. Is their relationship sexual? Freaks.

Kimmy *****

49. Do these girls have parents?

50. Looolz now he's living his childhood. Heard late Oputa was a strict disciplinarian and never gave Charly opportunity to play when he was a child.

51. Ebe Aba di otua kedu ka umuahia ga di?

52. And dis man don pass forty oooo so he'll be a fool foreva be dat. Nah wah ooooo

53. What is the gain? Please, an innocent question indeed.

54. The 1st pix shaa.......... Got me thinking ooooooooo! Fine gals wasting away wit dis ekwensu agadi nwoke!
    BTW, hw did he verify that they r virgins? Dis chics don tear eyes finish ooooooooo! Virgin ko? My mum is a virgin nd Virginia is her name!

#GozManuel Says#

55. Someone please tell me what Charly boy is all about now. But must confess, his eye brow and eye make up looks better than mine lol.

56. Looks very good for his age, reminds me of boy George,expressing himself, I pray that he fulfills his divine destiny.

57. Looks very good for his age, reminds me of boy George,expressing himself, I pray that he fulfills his divine destiny.

58. illuminati!!!

59. Well they said he is a goth abi? Tor make he enjoy!!!

60. Dis man is sick wonder if dis girls are real virgins *mtchew

61. 63years old????dis man fresh ni......FRANKISE SAID SO

62. Kind gbogbo Iranu yi? Mcheww

63. Hmmmmmm....tis well

64. Aturu muru Ebele gba aka Nwa!

65. Eeeewwww! I jes feel like puking! Mad man! Someone's grandpa! Smh! Charly has gone wacko!!!

66. Ds man is trying too hard to look fierce and wild. Oldman go sit quietly in a hut and smoke a pipe or sth. U look repulsive!

67. Funny old man #bright bravo#

68. Disturbing pics!! Esp the 1st pic, hez nude!!! or sumfn...smh

69. WHEN WILL YOU REALISE YOU ARE JUST AN AGBAYA!!! CHARLY BOY GO AND SIT DOWN ABEG

70. Very nice,his best foto shoot so far.

71. Charly you r a beautiful queen well done my sister..make Nigerians go die.......

72. Kaiii and na person born these people sha? Smh.

73. nwoke m loool..dis man get problem.............................#KingOfKings

74. For crying out loud wat is even wrong with this agbaya?

75. Nice body for a 63yr old Grand father.

76. Charley boy looks fierce but the ladies don't look convincing.

77. HELL IS REAL OH CHARLY BOY

78. Eyeah,now i know say na charly boy papa wey dey alive never make am show him talent well well,he has since thrown caution to the wind after his fathers death, well if his wife is cool with it,who am i to judge him,carry go oga charly boy/man#zoeann#

79. See person husband, person papa and person grandpapa, shameless man

80. In your mind now they will invite you to the occult for putting up the silly baphometh (goat demon)hand sign in the last pics.

81. Is wa o! I wonder how his kids truly feel about all these..

82. Gagnam Style. This guy wont just cease to amaze me.

83. Abeg Charlie boy grow up, you're no longer a boy...what's d meaning of dis nonsense and madness???

84. Foolish Old man see d mumu girls ma MTCHEWWWWWWWW..

85. Looks like the comments ain't loading quick today.

86. Fierce & horrible. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

87. Linda please what is Charly boy's occupation?

88. Linda tai, these girls wey sabi men pass you!!! Virgin Ko, Virgin ni

89. Freedom of expression! Haters leave CB alone. It's his life, has nothing to do with you. Love you CB, just be yourself.

90. Its official, him don kolo

91. This is just so sick! What is this?! Pervert!

92. Wat r these pictures defining pls??? I want to knw cuz I don't understand.

93. Did this idiot really lost a father recently or did he use his dad for rituals.........it is unimaginable that this is a product of the almighty Oputa's sperm......those girls might be virgin in the pussy, but in their ass am sure they make use of pampers.....

XDON D DON

94. Now I agree that Charley Boy is sick somewhere in the head.

95. At this age??

96. Hehehhehehehehe some girl on girl action, what about it???? Chaiii things prodigal sons put family through ehnn, emotions can't express it.... That goth theme Is adorably edgy and fierce but charly, you are 80 year old stupid for dt...... Charlie sheen,charly boy, what does these 2 charly/ies have in common???- 2 old men in their mid life crisis dt don't wanna tap out from douchery and foolishness.. Circus clown#cheEzyjayne

97. Them surpose give A̶̲̥̅♏ award as the oldest fool in africa. He was just waiting for his father †̥o die so he can display in stupidity.

98. Person grandfather oh..

99. SO THIS MAN SAY THIS GIRLS ARE VIRGINS? THAT'S A BIG LIE. I DON DOKE ONE OF THIS GIRLS TWO YEARS AGO. THE ONE WEY KNEEL DOWN. SO HOW E TAKE BE VIRGIN? NA WAOOO

100. I'm Sorry but who is this guy and what does he do again?

101. What is actually wrong with this man self can't rily diagonize his problem. Which one is he and his virgins?Mtcheeew

102. ikubor4luv@yahoo.com1 August 2014 at 23:18

Haba!!! Who knws dis old man's address abeg??? Lemm go knock some sense into him!
    Lovette4luv@yahoo.com

103. Bonario, you've hit the nail on the head! The bobo is regressing seriously!

104. Wetin we eyes no go see,madness from an old man and two litu idiots..Lauhrex

105. Hmmm na wa ooo. God rests d soul of his father Amen. Dats all I can say.#WonderWoman

106. area father

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

107. #Age rewind Lol. Sure he will be fighting for outfits and accessories with his grandkids.
    This is surely a cry for help!

108. Where is my comment...(crying) #iamjay$plash#

109. the problem with this man is that he dose not know that he is old

110. so if this is so offensive, you do not have to look at it.

111. OK we all know what's wrong with CB (he is a possessed old fool who went nuts with no hope of ever being normal) so I have lost hope for him, but what's wrong with these girls self? Can't they just be normal beautiful girls?

112. Everybody is got a life. BBM 32F0BEFB

113. ƍöôϑ 4 Him. (Linda's Man)

114. TrimAndHealthyGuy.2 August 2014 at 08:06

CharleyBoy is different from CharleyMan...the guy we see here and all his displays is different from the real man Charles Oputa himself.CharleyBoy is a business,while Charles Oputa is the happily married,responsible man living with his family

115. Correct Charly Boy.... kill them ... need more of ya kind , Typical example of ion give a F.... SW

116. I don't like his style of fashion but when every talks about him like that and the things he does,for me he is a great guy and he uses all them things to clear his way and create attn anywhere he is. lol

117. true picture of 666

118. I am just wondering, Charly and Cossy together. How splendid? Stop making irrelevant relevant.

119. Whatever we say, that's how he makes his money

120. Grandpa Charly get a life abeg! Even ur unborn grandchildren are ashamed of u!

121. I think this is another illuminatti conspiracy

122. stupid old man

123. Abami Eda yab say fool na fool no bi matter of age! Can somebody help interprete to this old fool one of d Yoruba wisecracks that says oun to y'eni lo y'eni okun orun ko ye adie. It is highly unfathomable that someone of d same cultural backgroundand racial stock as the legendary Chinua can allow himself to be so mentally brainwashed as to leave his own rich and proud cultural background and start to indecently promote some stupid drug induced infamy of some strange ways of the dregs of a foreign society. Let him know he is now at a ripe age when d youths of his society would want to look up to him and get inspirations for quality leadership amd decent living.

124. See e mouth for the 4th picture....lol.

Una never see nothing yet....now that Oputa is dead, any other person can take the heart attack.

Mekus

125. As far as I am concerned, this man hasnt done anything bad. Dressing or posing are not determinants of heaven or hell. Fanatics, pls shut up! For a 63 yr old man to look like shows that you should take care of your bodies. It is none of your biz abt how his dressing are. He's enjoying himself. Pls do something to create your world of happiness. Save urself from mental imprisonments. Ire ooo

126. Lolz!!! I Cnt stop laughn... Plz who's dz man's make up artist?

127. Abeg, this pictures are paining my eyes biko. Charly boy should go and rest.

128. Short of words,yeah as an artiste some eccentricity is acceptable but that's dependent on culture and age.i find this repulsive.Why is Grandpa Charlie doing this?the virgins are just expoited.i heard he paid them 150k for the whole bull.....what manner of legacy is this?

129. plss what is the meaning of this, this is highly repugnant.I wonder how his children are coping.

130. OMG!!! CHARLIE AND HIS VIRGINS??? I'm really embarrassed for him, he's too old for this. Wonder what was running through his mind...*sighs*

131. Hai justice oputa I know that even in ur grave u will not for give this ur son chaly boy. This is a son u send out said this country to study law he went and study music since then u are not happy with him now even the music he cannot sing again. Not so long oputa died charly started display some kind of horrible pic kai nawao atulu muru ebule gbaka nwa