Photos: Rihanna & Chris Brown cross paths at charity game in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Photos: Rihanna & Chris Brown cross paths at charity game in NYC

Must have been so awkward. Rihanna sat court-side as she watched her ex boyfriend Chris Brown at a Roc Nation celeb charity basketball game at the Barclays Center in New York yesterday Thursday August 21st. Drake wasn't there and neither was Karrueche Tran. See more photos after the cut...

101 comments:

1. It doesnt mean anytn

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. All I see is that Chris is getting fit and losing some of the fat gained when he was incarcerated.

2. 4get whether it z awkward, check out Rihanna's skin!

3. No now u dey see the gist ..Linda

2. With her forehead dat looks like wat I don't know. She wants to come in now dat things are good with Chris and Karrueche. Nonsense girl

3. Looks like rihanna stil av sum feelins 4 chris,is written all ova her face!

4. It's obvious RiRi still wants to FU-K dis guy.She luks hungry for Chris 'the rough-rider'.

5. These children should park well joor.

6. SO WAT WAS SHE DOING THERE @LINDA??????????

ZB.

7. Freaking awkward. This is why some celebrities make it a rule never to date fellow celebrities.

Are You A One Minute Man?

8. Doesn't mean a thing. CB ain't tripping no more for Rihana

9. bad girl @Riri

wetin u find go dere?

10. Dats cos karrueche left for jamaica + riri don c avenue to steal her bf .. Bt linda u like amebo ooo

11. Riri has bleached well!!

12. dz rihanna don craze o...wetin b dis wey she wear,? to me it aint better than wearing an ordinary lady inner pant...

13. Riri fine oo..chris has lost weight again..they shld jst go back together.................................#KingOfKings

14. A charity game turned into the chris brown/Rihanna show. In that first picture, Riri was trying so hard not to look at CB and in the second she was staring at him with constipation! Obviously there is still something left between those two and I don't think we have heard the last of Chrianna

15. DIs 1 na rag she wear habi naa cloth b dis

16. She is seriously dying inside. This her dressing no be here oooo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

17. Dis guys again? A beg make I waka pass

18. Wats that under her nose the babe still like the guy joor

19. hmmmmm riri is looking older...

20. lool poor rihanna she looked really uncomfortable in the first pics. But they have nothing going on so...

21. Lol lily, @ Drake nd Karruche was not their
    So wat happened?

22. Somthing can still happen btw d 2 of them. Topzyus@yahoo.com

23. well,they certain aint hating each other..Ni'ima

24. THE WHOLE TRUTH:

I think these 'celebrities' now know how to work the public. They stage everything! Breakups are scams - well until they cheat while on the scam. They still want to stay relevant.
    Outrageous pics on Instagram!
    Outrageous dressing
    Outrageous performance
    Their PR always advise them to remain OUTRAGEOUS and newsworthy.

I'm a reporter...Just so you know.
    Peace Out Y.

25. I'm looking forward to the day when I won't read about this too sick psychotic kids that aint of any good to themselves and the world at large right now!!!

1. Love your words here my pal,you are damn right we are fucken on the same track.....

26. hdfjtubhbhy
    kghgghcc
    nbb gffg gf
    bv v g g

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Chris can really look for trouble and rihanna just acted as if he is not around lolx......

28. Nice One girl! Money over Niggas....

29. i wish this two can get back together and set things straight... pls Linda post my comment oooooo

30. Buh dam no dey 2gada na nawa ooo Linda saf~ice princess~

31. Her Denim looks like a rag,she maybe be trend setter for some folks but not me.

32. Damn! dis gal is hawt.

33. RIRI & CBee can seem to get enough of themselves.

34. Hmmm dah was a hell of a moment ,chris should have gone to meet her n maybe get in talking terms who knows ,karuche might just be on her way out like kelvin hart's ex,,,cus I like chris n riri

35. i wont be surprise if they both secretly went to av a quickie...hehehehehe...Dan Boiz Segun

36. i wont be surprise if they both secretly went to av a quickie...hehehehehe...Dan Boiz Segun

37. i wont be surprise if they both secretly went to av a quickie...hehehehehe...Dan Boiz Segun

38. This is photoshop na... Madam Lynda, open ur eyes and stop spreading false information. I was kising Ril that time na. Haba

39. OMG..MY HEART SKIPPED A BEAT WHEN I SAW THIS. RIRI IS FLAWLESS,I REALLY ADORE THIS TWO EX-LOVE BIRDS,DRAKE IS TOO DIZZY,WEAK AND SOBER FOR A BONOFIDE CHICK LIKE RIRI,THEY DONT FIT. BREEZY IS THE MAN FOR HER,BALTIMORE LOVE THING

40. Ha n'aghu champagne, anyi n'aghu panadol....

queenreigneth@gmail.com

41. My sweetheart oh dnt worry you will get yours you are still dashingly beautiful

42. She's wearing rag

43. rihanna...forever sexy !!!

44. One of the most confused circle of relationships ever...between Riri's pair of feet is gorgeous.

1. Not between,it is by the way(btw)thank me later

45. What does her friend, Melissa do for a living aside bn her escort?

46. HAHAHA. Did you notice how Riri and her two friends made a point to look the other way while EVERYONE ELSE were looking at Brezzy? Forming things. Smallie things. :)

47. In her mind,she'll be like..this guy is not going any where..CB..I'm not done with you..

48. So linda u say u no go leave christ and rihanna alone ehhhh ,linda linda linda how many times I call u abeg leave them alone make them do ther thing . CHI.

49. That's my girl ,alwayz looking good.

50. I don't evn naw wats rong wif er is she d only 1...only er wants 2 date evwibody... Only er drake,tran,jay z, chrisbrown...nawa oooo she is xo announced tchewww

51. Hahahahaha jst got a sentence. I tnk God am a guy. #glorytoGod

52. She still wants that dick inside her, and she will surely get it.

53. Coincidence? NO. They will still end up straffing each other behind. These people think we are all fools. hahahhaha

54. I prefer her with Chris than Karrueche...for physical reasons only

55. When prick sweet woman, e hard to break away completely. Riri. Chris will definitely fuck again.

56. Riri got nice legs.

57. This's the ultimate American show off. Chic and bitchy Rihanna is a predator that Chris'll risk any day. Who won't, fuckers. It's that sweet, childish and funny way of making up between between lovers. Love story in pictures. Love it.

58. you could visit my blog on latunjiemmanuel@gmail.com

59. Som1 Tell This Child To Dye His Back To Black Na. (Liהda's Maה)

60. Hw interesting...

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

61. Ehya... Feels so sorry for her. Just look at d way she was looking in dat first pic. Tryin to avoid eye-to-eye contact wit him

62. It seems Rihanna is havn wardrop malfunction,dis ws exactly wat she wore durn d world cup wen she met pele

63. She still feel something very strong 4 Chris, just imagine what she is thinking inside her.

64. obvious chris is soo done wiv her, but riri luks like she wants a come back. bt then d 3rd pix luks like " abeg carry ur stupid self comot from my front jare "

65. Paparazzi self, capturing and merging or Linbabe are you the one merging those, hmmm, from the look of things, she not really boarder or nervous seeing him.....#WhatEver.....*SAPIENT

66. I guess she is missing it badly
    Chris is hot

67. Riri looks uptight n CB be feeling fly...lol, this two need to grown up. Girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

68. their problem

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

69. Loooooovvvveeee. What color is love?

70. Lol! Looks like an extremely awkward/uncomfortable position to be in

www.eclecticstyle.me

71. Rihanna fine sha, make I nor lie. See the last picture .

72. Well d two of dem confuse o they still like each orda bit dey r forming abeg jor they shld go and slip

73. Yaaay! My Breezy Looking fit again....Lol Riri still wants this guy #its Sooo obvious

74. Linda seems like u have informants all over the world that tells u what's up*justlookingatriri'sfacethough*

75. I see discomfort and regret on her face. She's internally shaking her head and wondering why she went back to him after he beat her but pats herself on the back for having better judgement today. That's what my read of her face tells me, folks.

76. Linda! Happy weekend! I comment my reserve on this one. Just one hail you jare.

77. riri.is lookin good. See as she's avoiding breezy's eyes. Thats their own problem

78. the pix are cool ad luvin her skin#brain gal#

79. Riribadgal keep shining, chris keep rolling. You guys are perfect match if God permits it oo. by dobis112@gmail.com