New Video: CyndyO - Love Me Plenty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

New Video: CyndyO - Love Me Plenty

A couple of weeks after she debuted her new single 'Love Me Plenty' sensational singer, CyndyO has followed up swiftly with a hot. The video is directed by Adasa Cookey (Squareball Media). Enjoy and don't forget to follow @iamcyndyo on twitter

10 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

2. (1) u went nude d first tym I saw ur pic so wah do u hv to sing dah ill now listen to...pls go and sing 4 ur grandma if she's still alive.

3. Nice joint. Need to see more of her though!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

4. You imbecile of a wanker if you aint got nothing to say then shut the f*ck up! U know nothing about her cos if u did you woulda constructed a more believable lie! Talentless hater.

5. hey! niger my country,una no go kill me wit laughter,busy body dem ,haters dem! I no fit laugh,i no fit shout,haba!to read or comment nobi by force nah,haba!!! Hehehehee,niger,niger! Una no fit kill me oooo!...oooooooooooo.hehehe

6. Nice song loving it. Tom's up gal
    How can I find u in instargram