Iyanya & his leading lady get cosy in BTS pics from his new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 August 2014

Iyanya & his leading lady get cosy in BTS pics from his new music video

Iyanya recently shot the video for his new hit single, Mr Oreo, in Brooklyn, New York, directed by The Mega Boi. The video was shot in an upscale apartment in one of New York’s most populous neighborhoods and I have the behind the scenes photos. Continue to see more pics...

61 comments:

1. U r not not gonna learn any lesson until they sue ur black ass. Trust American ladies, filing lawsuits for sexual harassment is one of their hobbies. Iyanya, if u r a true professional as u claim, u got to remain that in all you do outside of ur private life. U don't just start being frisky with video vixens featuring in ur shoot. Keep your randy inner self in check if u wanna go far. Enough said already.

Chyke
      City: Unknown.

2. For Iyanya mind na. It's good tho'. Enjoy the fame game.

2. Replies
    1. Nice pics bt Therz no chemistry Btw iyanya n d girl. My opinion tho!

3. Inyanya only you dey enjoy all these? Issookay continue !!

4. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and
    exposure! Keep up tthe awesome works guys I've incorporate you
    guys to our blogroll.

Also isit my weblog ... herbal penis pills

5. He is sure feeling like a SuperMan I guess. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

6. Hmmmm .... He is putting on more weight.

7. Pls, sum1 tell me I didn't c dat lady's nipple in d bathtub... Oh, dear!

1. Looks like klint d drunk's wife

8. Replies
    1. I agree.. Iyanya so not that guy ----C21

9. Yuck! What's with the tattoo on Iyanya?

10. sexy!!!! especially dat threesome pic ..*✌✊

1. Little Gay kid. Y do you like sex stories so much? U should concentrate on ur studies for ur own good..

11. Iyanya is a sexy dude,so sexy irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

12. Linda,hw is dis news.

13. We are waiting for this.

14. Na watin he dey lyke, kip it up

MZ G

15. Ok...good for him... Visit my fitness blog and join our 2wks squats/booty challenge.. iamifuennada.blogspot.com

16. Hmmmmm sooo tempting

17. those girls are hot lol.
    more celebrities news visit: http://www.carosblog.com/

18. People always egg on Iyanya dt he is short but from pictures, he is far from it- short is Julius agwa/ Mi, etc..... Seems this dude has a thing or two for skinny tall gurls and this video has too much graphic scenes of a home made porn..........iyanya has an appealing body#cheEzyjayne

19. Iyanya and ladies. Omo take am easy. Call me d queen of LIB. Ogishot84@yahoo.com

20. Hmmm.....a naked girl in the bathtub with a fully clothed guy beside her. Na we girls dey fall our hand.

21. C em short sleev hand nd strong bodi..... Nofin is sexy wif ds boi,evryfin is too gay fr ma comfort....

~@iamJbankz S.A to President Jonathan 2015~

22. Iyanya. I carry yash for u o. Loving d pictures. Dey really look gud.

23. Rubish! Must the ladies get naked in videos? Having no respect for their body!

24. hes feeling like ''all work and no play makes Iyanya a dull boy''....Niima

25. Too many tattoos....if his "leading lady" had so many tattoos on her body,I hope she'll still be his "leading lady".

26. See the leading lady's feet in the 3rd picture...not nice at all.

27. My guy u dey enjoy o....

C.E.O

28. Nko a bulwark onwe a biko. I MEAN DS DS TEMPTATION

29. Linda the picture no complete,show us the picture with erect penis,This guy's dick to stand just by looking at girls standing not to talk of seeing boobs,been jammed by boobs front & back with almost open vagina ! na lie biko show us the pic unless you kept that for yourself alone.Iyanya prick fail break joor .

30. Why are Dark skin girls never use in Nigerian stupid video. Kendal Lamar chose dark shade ladies for his up coming musical video. What is wrong with Nigerians...MORON!

1. He is another artist i will no longer support. The white worshipping must end in Nigeria.
      And who cares if its in an upscale neighborhood? How is that information relevant to the quality of the video? Typical Nigerian mentality that money means everything, forgetting money can't buy class

31. Guess they wantd to go naked. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

32. coooooool dude! Its Iyanya.......? FJ CRUISE commenting via Nokia N78

33. Lol Wow. Any woman that dates iyanya will have sleepless nights. Ask Yvonne Nelson.

34. Girls eh, we have no respect for our bodies anymore ,that's why some men think every woman is easy...as for Inyanya fear God o.

35. Good for them.

36. most she go naked?na wa ooo..

37. Can musicians start doing songs that reflect what is actually going on in Nigeria? Must it always be about love, boooty, clubbing, ukwu, a woman??? Also, must a woman always be objectified in music videos?? Jeez!

Kudos to musicians like Asa, they are the originals

38. I dislike dudes wiv tattoos!

39. Beautiful pictures ....Some of you saying he's too short, his tattoos look irritating blablabla, I bet you' d pee in your pants at just the sight of him...Dude is cool! Its not so hard to admit and say something nice for once in your miserable lives... Too many bitter souls on here*Shrugs

40. Dat is my guy. Frnds. I want 2 av fun wit u ADD UP . Whatsp. +2348141791567 and bbm. 25fc1101. Tanks

41. DEM STILL DEY TOUCH LIKE DIS SHEY DIS SHORT UGLY CALABAR GUY NEVER HEAR OF EBOLA??? DIS IYANYA FEELS TOO SEXY WITH HIMSELF BIKO, WETIN E WANT MK LYNXXX N IKECHUKWU COME DO? HISSSSSSSSS.