Girl reveals horrific injuries she suffered after assault by boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 August 2014

Girl reveals horrific injuries she suffered after assault by boyfriend

A South African lady took to Twitter to reveal injuries she suffered after a brutal assault by her boyfriend. But why?

105 comments:

1. some girls do know how to pick em! that call should have being a warning sign, like she said, she learnt the hard way.

1. Pls. Follow or open link and get started, htt://jobandpay.com/?id=91295

2. No woman deserves this kind of beating for any reason abeg. S

3. Common boooooyfriendiiiiii! Not even husbaaaaaaand! Tufiakwa! And you didn't etch an indelible mark on him? A man tried to rape me, I made sure he remembers me anytime he takes off his shirt! Phucking trolls!

2. some girls do know how to pick em! that call should have being a warning sign, like she said, she learnt the hard way.

3. wetin she do am??

4. Ladies be warned! Insecurity is dangerous!...when you say things like" I love my hubby....he is so jealous...he loves me !" be careful! The table could turn any day!...

5. Replies
    1. She wants other girls in semi-abusive relationships to quit before they suffer her fate.

2. Cos she's not a Nigerian used to suffering and smiling. She doesn't come frm a society that preaches endure for the sake of bla bla shit!

6. Sorry ooooo. Chiderarobert@gmail.com

7. Lol @ "she learned the hard way"
    Wicked men everywhere....

8. Take heart dear. We have some beasts in human form.

9. Another Side Of ♥ (Linda's Man)

10. I wonder why some men can't learn and show respect to women...real men don't touch their women. There are many ways to deal with their misdeads. So sorry dear.

11. Omg....dat guy is wicked, he shud imagine sm1 doing dat 2 his sis

12. Beastly humanbeings. Alwys evrywr u turn. He shuld be arrested and punished

1. he's just obssessed wif her

2. So, Kanye should go ahead and batter Kim? Sigh

13. I won't give you a smidgen of sympathy girl! I kept going back and forth to understand her grammar finally figured anyways why the hell do you still put up with his ass anyway until he makes you invisible??? I can't take that kind of BS from any man .I'm a wild cat.

1. Wild cat? Hmmmmmmmm... Ok oooooooo, continue.... Bcoz yu cn't tk any BS frm any man doesn't mean yu cld compare urslf to one.. D way i see yu so, I hp na wash sha? Lol

14. This is pure wickedness. When will this domestic violence ever stopped... The heart of a man is soo wicked!

1. ...it will when women start to realize the strength they have within. Unless held at gunpoint, my dear, claw, bite, kick and slap your way out of it! The heart of man is wicked but it is nothing compared to that of a woman scorned (or in dire pain and danger).

15. Ur boyfriend is an animal!!!

16. Ooouch
    Dis is bad
    The guy should be dealt with

1. It is true he did wrong, under no circumstance shld a man even as much as hit a woman hw much more dis buh yu see, sometimes d ladies ar to b blamed for dis kinda ill treatment dey get... Some mouth pass razor oooo, ever witness a lady reigning insults on his man in public? No b all men sabi manage ánger oooooo.... So ladies be warned. Treat ur man wit respect

2. Dennis Power is a woman beater! Beat the wrong woman and be sure ud never have a hand to lift against anyone again!

17. She is just a fool for allowing herself to be assulted in this manner,I never see the guy wey go try this kind nonsense with me

1. Try dating me, u go take wetin pass nonsense. Hate chics that brag. Na dem dey take shit pass sef.

18. Enough of all this rubbish pictures women keep posting. Have you reports to the authorities? Instead of posing pictures to gain sympathy, make sure he is arrested and stop calling him your boyfriend, so-called or whatever. Put his name and picture up so we know you are serious. So ,any women will endure all sorts of battery, berbal and physical so they can say hey have boo. Wake up

19. PELE OOOOO .BUT THIS UR SO CALLED BOY FRIEND IS MEAN HE JUST PLANNED TO BILND YOU NI,AM SURE YOU CHEATED ON HIM BUT EVEN AT THAT

20. the guy will come and beg and she will gree...is it not gehs again?

21. It all started with one slap..but you never listened. He can't just beat you black and blue because you told him to reduce the amount of calls. Your poor dad probably never saw the first ones..ladies please be careful. Respect yourself and no guy will treat you like this. DJ_Nene

22. What's really going on, too many bad relationships everywhere. "So called boyfriend" how will you feel if this is your sister?

23. Jesu I trust 9ja babes dis nonsense cannot happen E no fit bcuz of wat?

24. Awwwww! Sowi ma dear. Plz run 4ur lyf oh,u dnt knw wht h wil do nxt wen an

25. Shooooo,na wa oooo,wetin we nor go see...hope he was arrested. (Nelly)

26. African men can be very wicked. African and Arab.

Kimmy*****

27. Hmm.. That's terrible!
    I'm sure he would have been arrested for assault.

*My R1.50c comment*

28. Babe! you siddon man do u this kain tin? Y u nor cut off him abunna?

29. Men ain't worth it
    Face of lib

30. I NEED TO PANEBIT THIS GUYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

31. SHE LOOKS LIKE A KID!!!!!!!!!!! NOT MORE THAN 16

32. SHE LOOKS LIKE A KID!!!!!!!!!!! NOT MORE THAN 16

33. What a beastly act.
    When I saw the tweet earlier, was mad she still referred to him as her boyfriend.
    He's supposed to be your ex by and should be cooling off in jail.

1. Pussy licker. Always taking cheap sides with women. Cheap boy.

34. I can't seems to understanding the way relationship violence in becoming rampant everywre dis past few days,na wa ooo,how could you claim to love someone and beat them no matter what transpire between you both! Lauhrex

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is serious, e be like say the guy wan go fight against evander hollyfied so he just use this babe face train.....

36. But why are some guys just stupid, why on earth will a guy do this to a girl... Na wao

37. as for me, any man dat raise up his hand to beat any lady is an animal. Stupid animal.

38. hahahahahahhahahaha hehehehhehehehe dam!!! When daddy tells somtime u listening.

39. Another BUSTARD male that was raised by a prostitute mother and an armed robber father.

1. Just like you. Game recognises game.

40. Dis beating isn't bcos of u telling him 2 reduce d times he calls, buh d guy most b a panel beater#shollymama#

41. Girl, u need to run for your Dear life!

42. that why u don't just into any guy hand.

43. That's what happens to ladies when they put the good guy in the friend zone. Ladies love assholes

44. Na wa ooo.U bera quit,whc kn boifrnd b dt?

45. Girl, u need to run for your Dear life!

46. My dear lure inn ,my him drunk with some sleeping peels to make him sleep I bet u his life will be in ur hands ,mtcheeeeew

47. Don't understand why you guys are shaming a victim. Some people here with mouth "my bobo no fit try am with me".
    What will you do?
    The problem is people still hiding the nonsense they are going through. Pls ladies don't hide the monsters. Shout it on the mountain top. Don't let them get away with it

48. He hits u once, he will hit u again.

sherry

49. i wonder what she did to him after what hes done...Ni'ima

50. I live in SA and i know how insensitive and shortsighted SA ladies can be when it comes to choosing a date (no offense meant), "he calls 10 times in a day" that should have told you that he is a psychopath. What has happened has happened, you said it yourself you learnt the hard way, i hope u don't make the same mistake in the future.....matil4real2000@yahoo.com.au

51. Mtcheew I dnt pity u 'infact dahs good 4 u he 4 even burst one of ur eye cos I knw wah u did, u hv eatn his money to d extent he na finks he owns u and now u want to act like u got ursef#team u dey madt.

52. I cant help but think how these guys have the heart to beat women.

This guy must be evil!

Dondumex.com

53. At the reader above thats what i used to say till by boyfriend hit me, i always used to say mama didnt raise no fool that ill beat my own back, he punched me. Squeezed my neck it was at a wedding rill the cooks came to seperate us, now he is back and sorry and begging and i broke his heart and hopes

54. This is wrong on so many levels.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

55. Surrender all to God

56. LIB. Pls publish my message.

57. LIB Pls publish my comment.

58. OMG I sincerely thought she was an Ebola patient. This is not fair. ....Waluyii

59. A guy that calls more dan ten times in a day obviously has insecurity issues, has a complex. Dat should have been a warning sign , i bet u taught it was love , sorry babes, lesson learnt and call things off ASAP.

60. God I bind any boyfriend/husband that will ever think of making me learn the hard way, I'm sure he will beg u nd u will take him back,cos I know this certainly not the first time..
    queenreigneth@gmail.com

61. ihe a dikwa some how ohh

62. and i can bet you she would go back to him i pity you if you ever go back as it would be 6 fit next time a word is enough for the wise and i hope he sorry back is cooling off in a prison cell at this moment what nonsensical human being who think it is okay to put their hands on another human being what a wicked oniranu somebody

63. Nah, that looks more like a very bad car accident. The girl could have died.

64. First of all, he's a monster and deserves jail time + community service. Y will u call someone over 10times a day? R u jobless? Visit my fitness blog for workout videos, weight loss and more..

http://www.ifuennada.blogspot.com/

65. Dear lord, I know am not perfect as human, but I pray for the continual grace to resist any temptation that would make lay hands on a lady. This is wickedness!!! How can the beast of a boyfriend justifies this act??

66. Dat guy bu ezigbota beast... He has no conscience. (FathersGOLD)

67. WTF! Some men just don't know how to treat a lady, so so sad.....

68. Ehen lemme state my case sista Linda my namesake how com som ppls handles are in red n dey even hav pic to show for it sefff????? *squeezes face*

69. The first problem with her tweet is her reference to the animal as her boyfriend. The tweet should read "This is what an animal in human skin that I had a relationship with did to me." I hope he did not cause you any permanent damage. Get out, buy a gun and be prepared because he is coming back. they always do.

70. Dis ting will neven happen in 9ja woman rity wil de with him

71. I knw nigeria ladies will cal it common galfrnd. Ladies in need of relationshp add up. 25fc1101 or whatsp. +2348141791567

72. Dz boyfriend tin sef.... odikwa risky. Ladies shine ur eyez o.

73. what is happening this day sef, ah. men make una take am easy na haba

74. Mehnnnnnnnn!!! Dis is over the top!

#Fizz

75. eya pele dear..buh i gues wen dating a guy,u shld be able to tel hs kindof persn @ least..

76. Why are some men so barbaric, such beasts!!! The writing was on the wall, when he stated calling you 10 times a day, you should have perceived that he is insecure and unstable!!! And now he has designed your face for you, I hope you are not so stupid, as to continue in this relationship, because if you do, you would be digging your own grave, for real!!! Whizman

77. Why are some men so barbaric, such beasts!!! The writing was on the wall, when he stated calling you 10 times a day, you should have perceived that he is insecure and unstable!!! And now he has designed your face for you, I hope you are not so stupid, as to continue in this relationship, because if you do, you would be digging your own grave, for real!!! Whizman

78. Some girls only learn after being battered... My friend said the man she is after/ has a crush on beat his girl but he was very hurt - ok na so... it will be your turn, thistime he will be very confused when he beats you msscheew