What Lil Wayne & The Dream have in common. Creepy connection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 July 2014

What Lil Wayne & The Dream have in common. Creepy connection

Rapper Lil Wayne is rumoured to be dating or at least chopping down singer Christina Milian. The two label mates were spotted holding hands as they arrived the ESPYs together last week (pic on the right). Their dating doesn't seem creepy at first until you hear their back story. See below...

Christina Milian was once married to The Dream and they have a daughter together. (pictured centre)
Lil Wayne dated and has a son with singer Nivea. (pictured left)
Nivea was once married to The Dream and they have 3 children. So Nivea has children with both Lil Wayne and The Dream.

And now Lil Wayne is reportedly dating Christian Milian. It means Christina Milian’s daughter and Lil Wayne’s son have three half-siblings in common. So imagine if these two have a kid together, won't they be somehow related? Lol. This is what happens when everyone is sleeping with everyone!

103 comments:

1. Hmmm! And dem no send anybody oh........

2. Creepy connectn is okay too. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

3. Lol wonderful connection,well dat's deir problem. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

4. Linda oooo #everyone sleeping with eachoda

5. Pifff to me is not about the connection is about the affection . Opeyemi@gmail.com

6. Lol they are NOT dating. It's all stunts. Lil Wayne just needs that noise... yup, everything to be in the news yana.

1. That one na their wahala biko.

ralbro007 via SonyEricsson W850i

7. You are so 2009 on this gist...

8. Thats how they roll in yankee,crazy people.

Have You Visited DoroMega.com

9. Hehehehe.... Nawaoo! Hian! U need to hear my dads n mom connection! Its soooo creepy too(dey aint blood related b4 yall insult me)

1. Why don't respect ur parents for once,amadioha fire u

2. That's only if he has one. Cursed soul . I hate you !!!

3. Y'allneed to leave onyx alone. Kilode

10. Hahaha this is exactly what happens when everyone is sleeping with everyone.

11. Doro lier, Linda are you sure, confirm your story b/4 leting it out, the last time I check, lii wayne is not dating christiana millan.

12. That their own circle of life

13. Heheheeh,@dis is what happen when everyone is sleeping with everyone. Airenjoyce@gmail.com

14. Haahahaa true talk @ Linda. The relationship is just rotating round them.

Sommy said so..

15. Abi o,messy love triangle.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

16. Lil wayne?? Ewwww. I can't just imagine what will have if everyone sleeps with everyone...I think there will be a state of confusion....heheheh

17. Damn creepy! Christina coulda done beta! Don't like her wit Weezy!

18. They will soon have a generation !!

19. And yet they call Rihanna industry pussy when there are likes of Milian, J Lo, Halle, Lindsay Lohan walking around...
    Tsew!!!

20. Wonders will never end... This is kind of funny

21. Lol @ this is what happens when every1 is sleeping with every1...Stick to someone people please. I can't still get over Christina Milan datin the dream Really?...ewww He has no respect 4 people in general including women and even 4 himself ----C21

22. So funny!!! Indeed creepy but the most creepy is your ending (when everyone is sleeping with everyone)......................................NEXT OF KIN

23. Wayne is takin d left ova jare,Linda leav dem 2 fuck evrybodi til dey find true luv.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

24. Really creepy!

25. Is funny,but what is really wrong with some women,is there life anyway so let them live it

26. Lilwayne aka young mulla,bitches re mend 4 choppn n to b used! U re free to used who u desire!#emmastreams12@gmail.com

27. Christina was engaged as of a month ago to a music exec. She's running out of dudes and inserting herself into this cycle of germs.

28. Lol@ everyone's sleeping with everyone....it's really a crazy world out there...

29. 3 steps to an American relationship! Hollywood should just be remained sin city!

30. I use Nivea cream oh.
    Very confusing ish up there.
    #i can't deal.

31. Hahahaha linda abeg free mi

32. When Lil Wayne is done having kids with Christina Milan, they can again swap so these brothers can sire as many kids as possible from these women

33. Not really......the circulation made it look so

34. Lol
    I wonder how they'l explain it to the chilren when they'r all grown up

35. Linda pls u don't know the meaning of creepy...say odd..wrong use of a word. Creepy means scary. I'm a nigerian-American ..just making a correction

1. Creepy means annoying or unpleasant, please check it. Again be certain to avoid fumbling in the bid to correct one dear American.

2. Shudnt d correct sentence be 'wrong usage of a word' my dear American Prof. Anonymous?

36. Geeez,dese celebrities kip reproducing around as if dey were chickens,dey ve got d fame and wealth but ain't got a life still love Dem both though

37. Lol is indeed creepy

38. Hahhahhaha, shameless oyinbo pple

39. Sex is á wonderful tin#Baddest#

40. Na one big family na...

C.E.O

41. Sex Is á wonderful tin#Baddest#

42. Lolz. Linda, Linda, this is what happens when everyone is sleeping with everyone. True talk Linda. I never for one day fancy american lifestyle. But I only love their level of development.

43. Lol,its really confusing,I can't even phantom It!

1. Sigh...I weak for you bra..phantom ko ghost ni...wanabe oshi

44. lol..patoswife@gmail.com

45. Na wha o, Oyinbo with their mumu life style. I tire for them........ ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

46. lol...that's why is a small world..

47. This girl thirsty asl'.. lol
    ..tis' Erivo Emmanuel Nduka

48. Lol !! Very funny...linda ur mouth bad ooo@ this is what happens when you sleep with everyone,,,

49. Oshisko! They shld hv officially exchanged wives na

50. Hian!!!!!!!!! Love quadrant abi na triangle! Wahala dey for some ppl ooooooooo! Ekwensu ejiri ndi mmadu meree ngwooru! Heard it on Wendy's Show(How're U doing BTW?????? Lol) nd saw d connection, quite creepy! Am sure dat if its in Naija dey wud b d talk of d town!

#GozManuel Says#

51. lol, that's America for u.

52. Exactly wat happens when evryone is sleeping wif evryone!

53. No be today i don know...

54. Its. Common in d usa. Such a perverted nation

55. The one that still pains me till today: LAUREN LONDON too go get belle for lil Wayne!!!

56. Nasty Akata girls ...

57. Cool story

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

58. LOL @ "this is what happens when everybody is sleeping with everybody". Linda wont stop cracking me up.

59. LOL @ "this is what happens when everybody is sleeping with everybody". Linda wont stop cracking me up.

60. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, atime is coming when we'll all be related

61. They should have 3 together too to complete the cycle.....Stupid Motherfucker!

62. They should have 3 together too to complete the cycle.....Stupid Motherfucker!

63. They should have 3 together too to complete the cycle.....Stupid Motherfucker!

64. I felt dizzy reading this Linda..Pheewww.

65. I call it relationship recycling.

66. Lol .linda how far you nah. Well nah wah choose your own man too linda we are waiting.
    The Lumdy blog Review

67. it will be a gud family tree

68. Ewww, Lil Wayne though? If this dude was the last guy on earth then the human race will be over. The tattoos, the raggedy hair, he's short, his teeth, his cough-syrup addiction, his low-down trousers...Oh I could go on. And didn't Nikki Minaj also have an affair with him?

Maybe in person his charisma is electric...but URGH!

Kimmy *****

69. So lil Wayne is always sleeping with d Dream's ex wifes.

70. Hahahahah... Lolz. Nice analysis. Dats exactly wat happens

71. To me is not abt the connection is about the affection .Jopeyemi@gmail.com

72. That's how the thing goes.......Milian use to halla her boy, when she need that..lol. Ok! is creepy,,,,,in my own perspective.....and for those wey dey carry their matter for head how market.?

73. Free weezy jare. My nigga for lyf!

74. Why anyone will date Lil Wayne is a mystery to me. That dude always looks like he needs a bath.

75. holier than thou linda. think of all the men you have slept with. similar story. start with DF.

76. LINDA GIVE CREDIT TO WENDY WILLIAMS!

YOU KNOW YOUR ARSE SAW IT ON HER SHOW!

JUS SAYIN!

77. All of you calling this crazy especially the guys should shut up! How many of you can swear that you haven't slept with your cousin of your wife's sister, niece or cousins? You people are the worst. To even think that some of you are cursing milan and not lil wayne for not keeping to one woman shows how stupid,animalistic and hypocritical you are.

78. lol..patoswife@gmail.com

79. What about Chinese and Japanese.
    Its not a new thing in our society. Cousins sleep with cousins.
    It is creepy.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

80. Western union bug sodtware available it can track and redirect to any location. No rippers deal serious customers. Add sheya_treglia

81. HE HE HE! what can we say?
    Christina, you seem to be picking up after NIVEA, first with the DREAM and then after with LIL WAYNE.
    OR
    should we say: hey DREAM, is LIL WAYNE after ya? he keeps picking up the women you discarded?
    HA HA HA

82. HE HE HE! what can we say?
    Christina, you seem to be picking up after NIVEA, first with the DREAM and then after with LIL WAYNE.
    OR
    should we say: hey DREAM, is LIL WAYNE after ya? he keeps picking up the women you discarded?
    HA HA HA