Photos: Kanye and Kim hit the beach with baby North | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 July 2014

Photos: Kanye and Kim hit the beach with baby North

Kim and Kanye pictured enjoying family day at the beach with their 1 year old daughter during their vacation in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico yesterday. See more photos after the cut....

101 comments:

1. Ok ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

1. See how north rest leg on top kim ass in 2nd to d last pic

2. Seein no luv displayed,jst there in d beach

3. Abeg how paparazzi take snap the picture? From on top sea abi air? With the position of the wests it seems the person was on water. Linda how come you don't enable replies on comments anymore? You're making this site boring

2. Chaaai! See Kim fake yanch ooooo. De tin is too heavy 4 her to carry. Kanye dey enjoy oooo. Linda u self too like dis couples. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. D yansh has even started sagging sef....abeg kim do something before d thing starts falling...d law of diminishing returns.

2. It's couple not couples. Thank me later.

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

3. Kanye di nnoo ka onye abakaliki I swear!

1. Moses how abakaliki people dey be?? Rotten maut.

2. Bia lindabella, odikwa ka ibu nwa abakiliki Hehehe

4. Stiff Kanye west, he's nt romantic. Na only Kim n her yansh Waka cm oo. Jay z even beta pass am

5. I love d West jor. But kim's ass though looking lyk it wanna pull out

6. We've seen it... Enjoy urselves Kanye n Kim
    {Dave Pirate}

7. All i see is plastic butt! This her body na adults only
    Click here if you are 18+

1. Its only idiots like u dat wud say things like dis cus probably d owner of dis blog has eaten ur brain wit fake and biased stories... Kim has always had ass in her early days of keeping up wit kardashians..when I was in d US she got endorsement deals cus of her ass and body type... I just don't know how the fake butt story came about especially in dis blog... Its really stupid

2. You said it all. People just keep ranting n hating others for reason they aren't even sure of.

3. Alicia says...22 July 2014 at 15:05

Some Nigerians show how stupid they are everyday. Kim had the fake butt BEFORE she even did the sex tape with Ray J. Her husband that she was with at 19, a record producer, paid for all her plastic surgeries then. You people are so damn dense it's ridiculous.
      Does her ass look real to you?
      When will Nigerians stop worshiping foreign celebs? But where else will Kim K make $500K for a 10 minute appearance.
      DISGRACEFUL

4. @ anon 8:03. The fake butt story came about because it is true. You r just slow..Anon 3:05 is right.

5. Only in Nigeria. The only talent kim has is her fake butt.

8. It's just a matter if time and this will all be over!

9. Lovely family,enjoy!
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

10. Kim looks like an idiot with that nyash ..so abnormal ..its weighing her down lmao

11. Arse of LIFE!

Glad to see they have Nori with them for once (no more ig-nori).

Kimmy *****

12. Nice one, you guys should enjoy, na una time

danskila1@gmail.com

13. North West is all grown up. She shd be pregnant with East South.

14. Eeeehhhh... That woman clearly has to be charged with overloading. Her butt is woah!!! Anyways, nice couple

()L@-WUNMI

15. Alicia says...21 July 2014 at 22:42

Her butt is so fake and ugly. Fake photo opp tho. The Kardashians are known for setting up "paparazzi" photo shoots so they won't be caught in any bad angles. The length people go for fame.
    Annoying bitches nonetheless.

16. They should enjoy o. cute family.

17. Awwww cute couple

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

18. They are really having fun...that's good.

19. they are having fun ; lovely family!!! SMILE

20. butt of life

21. Nice!!! No wonder she wrote on her IG *breakfast in d beach* nxt is my turn!!! Wil hv my brkfst, lunch, dinner, insyd water....dis is nat newz biko

22. Cute couple's marydanladi180@gmail.com

23. Hot! In fact la hawt! La sexy! Kim fine die.

24. Papparazzi is everywhere! There is no escaping them!

25. Where is pastor Rapu? He might just say Kim should be carrying a plate of grapes kneeling at Kanyes feet and feeding him. :D mtcheew Nyways Kimye keep having fun,, we only live 1nce----C21.

26. Gosh!!! What a cute family...I claim it oo

27. Opps!! Lovely pics to feed eyes on..me I like dis ukwu,..but it looks like paparazzis zoomed these pics sha

28. Kims butt though*tempted 2 touch*

29. Hmmmmm dis Kim is hot...ifeneri,doctor's prescription 3 times in a day a#flavour Voice#..Kanye enjoy obu chigiyereki

30. Nice,it gud dey have tym for themselves,hmmm kim&her butt. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

31. Nice,it gud dey have tym for themselves,hmmm kim&her butt. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

32. They look lovely. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

33. Ike sara mbara!!

34. am so happy for u kimmy..patoswife@gmail.com

35. Dis kim ass is nt fyn joh,its dropping. Looks good only when covered. Dis dir baby dt dy r alws carrying dt won't put her dwn to walk. One yr old n shz nt evn toddling.

1. Obo okorie,she has started walking,abi u want her to be like ur baby that crawls frm bariga to ogbomosho every day, ode buruku...

36. See ikebe. Her plastic surgeon is good. ***Mrs D***

37. Omo see shape Kanye u dey enjoy no be small o

38. Lovely fam
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

39. Enough efisi + fun time = it's well................... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

40. So much loved this couple!

41. See T-yanshi #Brassman#

42. I think u guys are happy togather. lv yu

43. Too much of everything is bad.
    That ass on Kim looks like a wet soaked adult diaper.ewwwwwwww.

44. Kim is big on her bum side...Yepa but sexy mama, can't blive this girl is now a mama..Happy couple

45. I beg this people should let us be. Queen B and jazzy are on secret separation deal.

46. Damn! Ds Kim K yansh no be here o. In Flavour's voice *ukwunwenti** lovely family tho

47. hmmm asss of life

48. Lovin dem, btw Kim is a godess.

49. kia 2 much of everything is bad o!!!! d ass is begining 2 fall apart.... #Doro Classy#

50. Kanye hate paparazzi
    He knows someone is taking them
    Lovely family anyway'
    Kim ass is marvellous lol

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

51. Cute family photos bt it must be a hard one for celebs o, paparazi no let them rest...

52. Alright kanye go make music n stop doing tv show for the k's

53. Shuooooh.... Kim isn't the only person there na..Kanye is really looking good there buuuh it wld av been perfect if he wore something different to complement kim's n Blue ivy's outfit...Anyway, Still love d couple...Haters hug transformer...Linda,we ain't aving any dispute,So display my comment ohhhhhhhhhhhh

54. See love.....Brsone2kten@gmail.com

55. nice butt. Not all these fat butts we have in nigeria.

56. Hmmmmmm. Kanye be like " na me get this thing" cute family.

57. Kanye is just getin fatter and fatter by d day

58. Linda u and your commentators wount kill me. @ wilheminna u dey see well Kanye di nno ka onye abakalili

59. Nice, but is that a butt or a box?

60. How can someones body be so perfect, Kim is a goddess

61. Kanye cant stop stirring at Kim's behind. Lovely Family......

62. goddess ko goddess ni abeg park well

63. Dis how jay n beyonce start were re thy 2day a minute to collopse''abegim make una let me c road jor""stillonweed@hotmail.org

64. Kimye all d way..my 3rd best celebrity couple!!

65. ass ass ass ass ass ass tha shape eh. okay

66. LIKE KANYE CANNOT GO WITHOUT HIS SHIRTS ON

TEEANA86

67. beautiful people. Norri no dey fear water. daddy's gal.

68. i pray that God will make them to last blcos kanye really love kim!

69. cute family.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

70. D baby is really cruszn wit parents. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

71. ƍöôϑ To Hang Out With Your Family. (Linda's Man)

72. na wa ds pp always seem to be on vacation!!LORD make me rich

73. na wa ds pp always seem to be on vacation!!LORD make me rich

74. Dose Kanye have issues with his body? I ask because he is wearing short and tee shirt in the beach!

75. if i were Kanye,wld hv gotten tired of this babe ynash i swear!...meanwhile ,wili-wili Moses,why comaring Mr.West to your Abakiliki brothers? in other words,why make mockery of your own flesh and blood?

76. ...and butt enlargement surgery has been in existence long before 'Keeping Up With the Kad's'.(selling point)
    'It looks like a duck... then it is a duck'.

77. Ukwu! Booty!! Ass!!! Ikebe!!!! Oh well....

78. Lol,dat ass tho,is falling out already.....

79. If you are embarrassed with your large chest and don't want them to look like women breasts then, The Cosmetic Surgery is the perfect experience effective Male Breast Surgery Gurgaon