New Video: Tyson Noir - Mercy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 July 2014

New Video: Tyson Noir - Mercy

Here's the new artist called Tyson, singer and songwriter. He just got back from the UK and he's doing music in Nigeria. He worked with SARZ on the beat and released a video for his song titled Mercy with some lovely girls in it. Check it out...

15 comments:

1. Welcome home dude. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

2. They tried sha!
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

3. Nice video, despite all i could see is ukwu..

danskila1@gmail.com

4. Woww the video is nice. He shud keep it up.

5. nice.patoswife@gmail.com

6. I am busy now, I will watch it later.................. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

7. i am so proud of you tosin... we went to the same secondary school...

8. You are gay. Stop covering up with all them bitches..be yourself

9. Nigerian men have no morals anymore , they try too hard to be American.

10. Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

11. The video is cliché. The song has no real lyrics. Join all the other similar no achieving Naija acts. Even if U're going to do a "Davido", do it as good as he does or not at all.

12. Nice Concept Dude. (Linda's Man)