German abducted by unknown gunmen in Adamawa this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

German abducted by unknown gunmen in Adamawa this morning

A German national simply identified as Mr Fisch has been abducted by gunmen in Gombi town in Adamawa state. According to Premium Times, Mr Fisch, who runs a free of charge technical school in Adamawa state was said to be on his way to work when he was abducted around 7am this morning around the Anguwan Faransa area of the town. A resident of the area said the gunmen laid a siege on the man's house and accosted him as he came out of his house to enter his car
"The abductors laid siege on his house, and they came on motorcycles. As soon as the man came out and was about to get into his car, two persons on foot approached him and pointed a gun at him. They now called the two sets on motorcycles who approached them and they carried him away on their motorcycle. Almost everybody in this town knows him because he helps us a lot, especially in the area of repairing the town’s water bore holes. Most of the time he uses his own money to buy equipment and repair our boreholes,” he added.
When contacted, the German Embassy said they are yet to receive any report of any of their citizens being abducted but would immediately look into it

54 comments:

Imagine. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

famonzo said...

For crying out loud, what has this man with a good heart done to these gunmen again? hmmmm... There shall be no peace for the wicked.

Stupid animals, biting d hand dats feeding you...

CHERRY said...

Hmmm have mercy o Lord!

Beauty said...

Nawa.....o ,obodo nigeria ?

@chux.com......when will insurgency end in this country.why kidnapping an innocent man? Go and kidnap good luck Jonathan or David mark.

Hmmmmmm naija oooo.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

These criminals will never stop d disgrace to this nation.

Lord have mercy
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Na wa

Dan Skila said...

pele oyinbo man, african always de see oyinbo pple as rich pple..some of these oyinbo are even wretched

Wicked people spoiling the name of this nation

dhobiz said...

And we end up pursuing the good ones out of our place,they should clap for themselves.

Joyleen said...

You had better release that man before you incur the wrath of God #wickedppl

This is the beginning of our woes in this state.Why do I have a feeling the kidnapping is politically motivated.APC and PDP war has began.With the impeachment of Nyako from office,the political setting in the state has been disrupted and all hell will be let loose.Sadly only the poor masses and foreigners like this poor guy will be at the receiving end.Fintiri should be ready to withstand the troubles that will permeate that hot seat he's sitting on.I hope Goodluck will help him.Personally methink the impeachment is the best thing that's happened to the state(Politics aside).

Nigerians don't see that all this is planned? Wake up already!

What a pity!
And to think that this is a young man who left his peaceful nation and volunteered to help disadvantaged Nigerians in that area.... #Smh

DOBY DOBY said...

Kai y did dey kidnap him nah upon hes nice to dem. Nigerians shaa

Bosslady said...

Wicked souls...

Hmmm! Kidnapping has entered the north too, to add to all their other problems?!!

What's wrong this fools?????

Lol! Yes they should go & kidnapp jonathan,david mark,doyin okupe,mark onekiri & co.

Abeg oo, they shuld live forieghners out of this oo.

Illiteracy is worst than aids...

9jahub.com said...

imagine wat

join Nigerian youths of over 5000 online now at my name

Come o dis girl what's ur problem ehn?linda no dey give mony jst anyow u hear,n besides u dnt evn make any reasonable comment u jst dey find free bonto wait until last Mondays u hear no dey waste ur small MB u manage gt.

ZeeZee said...

OMG such a kid hearted person -seriously this is very very heartbreaking.
May the God Lord interveine for him - foolish men.

My country My Nigeria, it is well

i beliv God wil arrest dose insurgents 1 day,i pray God saves dat innocent man 4rm dos animals

These northern people don't seem to like good things.pls release the man.hmmmm may God help us.

double wahala on dead body... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Dunno y lately sum 9gerians av been in d News 4 d wrong tinz.

This is absurd...God plz help us in this country

So, those that are helping them are not safe either? Nonsense people. They should return that man immediately to his home and apologize.

Its well with the North and Nigeria as a whole.

....Her Excellency.....

They Wan Collect Their Share Of †Ñ’ƹ WorldCup Money. (Linda's Man)

Ha,

Linda u must b very silly for not putin up my comment.... U dnt even appreciate our efforts, no more for me.

best baby said...

God will come 4 his rescue

Nigerianssss!!! There we go again with our very bad ways... He has a very gud reputation, is dis how he gets paid? I fear my ppl for dis country o

dessymal said...

2mao dy will start shouting water scarcity when dy had sum1 offering dm wt dia govt couldnt offer em'....it's well

Abeg ooo...the man is a German,a descendant of Hitler. Seriously bh,you guys don't wanna mess with the Germans right???

Calm down you...it has not gotten to that one yet nah

This is crazy

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

let them divide nigeria finish!

smh..patoswife@gmail.com

Wat is all dis? Nawa oooo!

Dee Brown said...

nawa oooo

Why bh

Francis said...

A philantropist that uses his very own money sometimes so that things can work out forr other people,what a good man,God is with him n will bring him out safely.this ransom's they collect are part of what sustains d sect.Shameless country

I totally detest any form of kidnapping of any human being and I'm quite aware of some terrible things that have been done to foreigners by kidnappers in Naija. However, I think they should investigate this matter very well to make sure there is not more to this than meets the eyes. Remember the case of the French engineer that was kidnapped in Katsina? Now this one is a technician. Hopefully its not one of those teaching Boko Haram members how to use those sophisticated weapons they have been using lately. After watching a security analyst speak on Channels TV on how terrorists operate I would be patient before I accept this as the truth. http://youtu.be/XWpFRorvTlc

The north is Nigeria's problem.

Kidnapped Foreigners May Be Boko Haram Sponsors In Disguise
http://youtu.be/XWpFRorvTlc

Don't forget Oby Ekwesili