Nigerian gay pastor Jide Macaulay says being gay has no expiry date | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 July 2014

Nigerian gay pastor Jide Macaulay says being gay has no expiry date

There are quite a number of women married to closeted gay men. Check yourself, woman! Lol. If you know, why are you still with him? Yes, you! I'm talking to you!! Why are you still holding on??

176 comments:

May God forgive him

Bolateetoh said...

May d Lord help u to come to d realization of d truth before its too late, amen.

CHERRY said...

Good for him o that one na for him pocket.

MR RAG said...

This is so wrong on many levels...

DOBY DOBY said...

Nig shld lift dis gay ban of 14yrs imprisonment. . Dey shld jus ban gay marriage. . D opp party ar d ones suffering it.. I tink hes ryt .. sm pple jus pretend dey ar nt cos of society.. d fact is dat u cnt stp it

I love long walks on the beach, BIG DICKS and fried chicken #gay anonymous#

MAY GOD DELIVER U AND ALL YOUR FOLLOWERS. GOD CREATED MAN AND WOMAN HE DIDNT CREATE MAN AND MAN.

Lol, linda no well.....@ yes you am talking to u. Na dem sabi shaa... Ndi uwa ojoo.

Insanity! A 'gay' 'pastor'? Wat an Irony

This guy must be high on cheap drugs. .. smh...

I have read comments and its like nigerians like transgenders better than gay, but dear nigerians why would you prefer a man who thinks his a woman, why goes to the doctor to get fake breats, I have seen gay animals but I haven't see transgender animals before, yes there are animals that are hermophrodite but they are born that way to reproduce, they don't go to the doctor to put fake nipples and start taking dangerous hormones.

This guy is soooooo creeepy.he is insane to say he has a firm Christian belief.

Oya ugly fat miserable dirty nigerians start insulting gay people.

sii Al said...

Still don't believe these gay myths, let them come and stand before a naked woman and let us see if their ATM would stay gay or respond to stimuli. They are all bunch of fags and disgusting beigns

Pensive. Sirikenna4reel@gmail.com

We are queer, we are here, and we are not going anywhere, so nigerians start dealing with it. #gay anonymous#

Dear Christians, can u stop forcing jesus on me, stop telling me I need jesus, I already have a boyfriend.#gay anonymous#

I think we all gay...

Looooool @ *Yes you! I'm talking to you*

If you can't be bold enough to name,names.then stfu.bloody gossip.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

End time is near sha..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Desmond 2 d G said...

So as the law on homosexuality as no expiry date......

Linda, STOP SEEING ATTENTION! Enough of this gay stuff. Even here in the states, they do not flog the issue as much as you do. Enough already.
You are just using the LGBT community for cheap blog hits, cause we all know you don't really give a f**k about them.

Pls is there a way of knowing if you are married to a gay man?

U all shld Repent* wot nonsense*

I pity you.

bastard! ugly lukin tin,u're gonna make mi puke#in Mimi's voice, ay's crib #

Lol,at expiry date indeed,whatever makes you sleep at night.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

I dey fear for ur life o . Take it easy ur in Africa .

idiot!! I'm nt sure u read d bible. May God have mercy on ur perishing soul! Keep mocking God in d name of beng a christian *tuah!

Whatever! ...Lady Daisy

comfort said...

Hell await u foollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

pwitie B said...

Who is this one again carry urslf go one side abeg hw cn u b gay ad a pastor at d same time fake tin anti- christ paradin as a pastor u even preach devorce may God forgive ur dillusional mind wit black mouth like charcaol

dessymal said...

Pastor J.M, if at all you read a bible, then you must have come across Leveticus 20:13...*in Etcetera's voice* "Nigerian Pastors need to be born again"
#REPENT

Talkoftourism.com said...

You better repent now.

talkoftourism said...

You beta repend now

Loisy said...

Gay pastor? Please which Bible does he use?

Nothin we wil not hear or see in naija #endtime is rill near

Loisy said...

All gays needs to be subjected to psychatric test.. Unlike terms attract. I ve imagine it without God or cultural being. It still sound or look absurd. Low self esteem 4rm early is d cause of this. Check ur mental state very well

#king said...

sick man..keep saying rubbish..faggit u need deliverance................................. #KingOfKings

Really ?

Hahahahahahahaha Linda.... There are some women that are closeted lesbians and bisexuals,why are they in self denial?... How two consenting adults handle their sexual business is noboDys business-it is immoral buh not illegal...... But when it comes to transgender, dt shit should be effing illegal!!!!!!! If the likes of Michael faraday,Abraham lincoln,Karl max,King,malcom x decided to be a transgender- someone who prefers to rather look like a barbie doll/avatar/manneQuin and whore their plastic looks just for few bucks....What level do you think the global world wud hv been by nw?#chEezyjayne

Mark said...

Yes there are many Nigerian gay men who get married to women due to societal/marital pressures.

There is one who currently has a pix of himself kissing his beautiful wife, yet we all know he likes them boys young, fair and slim.
And what about that Mr A--- that dude from Edo state whose wife is in the know that her hubby loves the male butt?
That woman thanks Jesus daily that her man is screwing another man and not a rival chick.
Whats new again under the sun?
But the thesis that gays will never expire (whatever that means) is a lie.

14 years..................in Nig

Linda i'm beginning to get tired of this your gay and transgender posts oo. do you want to force them down our throats?

I hope for his there is an expiry date for being guy o. Cos when Xst comes will he be rapturable? Wonder what he preaches in his church. Na wa o!!!!

Mr jide ,if I were u, of course I can't be you, I will seek for a solution to what is happening to you now, cuz itz abnormal..and to tink dat u even opened ur mouth to say dat ur a christian, is so annoying...wat does it feel like when fire wood jam firewood, I can imagine how disguisting the scene will be..mtchwwwwwwwwww

Nigerian and there backward mentality always bring religion and culture to everything. someone being gay male or female did not choose to be gay it's biological the did not wake up one day and said the prefer having sex with the same sex. it's time Nigerians should stop seeing being gay as if it's a choice because it's not. Nigeria is a country of 170 million people and at list up to 10 million Nigerians are gay and the need to be treated the same way straight people are treated. we are all human first before anything else. i have gay couple working at our company and everyone including me treated them like one of us no discrimination and i hope the rest of the world should start to change there mentality towards homosexuals.

Linda and her gay agenda continues.

I met this man at an event in London I covered for a magazine, where he spoke of being gay and his father finally accepting it. He heads a gays only church in London and they even have their own hymn book with gay friendly lyrics. I kid you not.

He comes across as intelligent sha, but why create a whole ministry that celebrates your sin? Hmmm...

Kimmy *****

Being gay is natural your born gay end of story what do all progressive countries around the world have in common the support gay right what do all bad and terrible countries have in common the are anti gay.

Na craze dey worry you. Gay matters makes me sick to the stomach. Kaii!!

God purnish u.

Aymii said...

Hmmmnnnnnn.......

It's kinda funny.....that the two words "Homosexual" and "pastor". Can actually be joined together to form "Homosexual pastor!"......iono mayne buh dat shiii sounds illegit to me....

In fact i was gonna crack a Gay joke......BUTT fuckit! lol

On 2 the Next!

OK. Congrats! MB.C. DORIS

Homosexuals are dogs and dogs don't make heaven.

How will a woman know if her husband is gay? Libers pls help me out by giving sincere answers cos I really want to know.

Oskirin said...

he even wear earing.na u n God get judgement.he 4 beta make u no b pastor @ all,coz some pple will want 2 take afta u.God biko,continue 2 guard n guide us right.

He needs jesus in his confused life.

DISGUSTING!!!!

Zion baby said...

Linda biko hapu ndi gay and transgender aka..wetin u even see in them eh linda?

Over to you, #gay anonymous#. What's your story?

BRIGHTINO said...

Adam and Steve things

Amicable said...

Afo anu

1. His family is very rich

2. He has a very well respected last name

3. At least he's not cheating with other bitches. It's just sex.

Yves Tolulope Coker said...

Na thunder go faya dis BasBitch! Twaah! spits in disgust

Nez said...

Gayism is just one big fat lie that is easy to cure like a b c. I imagine a gay hitting on me....gosh I will activate my kungfu mode sharp sharp

Good for u bro #bebo#

Gay pastor kwa!!! *soddom and Gomorrah tinz*

MICKY: reason being very simple; they are hoping for a change#too bad

Your arisky, your life, your problem, your success, your doom, just concern less, enjoying my music with vodka..YOLO

Son of Solomon

Nkaa akari kwa Biko nu!!!

Linda sure knows who shes talking to by "yes..you" statement and im sure they get it..

May God forgive us all cos we re all sinners!

Kisha said...

Ode hustle ur success mke dem hustle der own. All man to hin judgement.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

And I will never relent in telling you all to die..!!

You are where? Under anonymous is that where you are? Show your ugly face the music. Walking corpse !!

Yeah we all know lots of undercover brothers in Naija. Including the wealthy one who's wife caught him in bed with another dude, yet she stays for the money. God knows many secret HIV cases there are in
Nigeria due to all the undercover nonsense

Concirmed said...

Hi Linda, hi everyone, this is my first time commenting, I live in London and I have read tonnes of comments about gays on your blog. I am gay and a christian, I have fought this feelings all my life, I have gone through all the stages including self hate,suicide and blaming God. I have not accepted it yet and I understand why people would feel completely disgusted by it. But please you all should understand that no one chooses this much like straight people don't choose to be gay, let's not curse and send gays to hell before God those. Let's remember what Jesus that we all so seem to know and refer to did when they brought an adulterous woman to him. We might not understand or accept it, but let's all realise we are humans first before anything else and be our brothers keeper. Thanks all good night.

Emmm you mean repent ?

Once dated a closet gay guy:
How I "Guessed"
1. He had these "boys" apartment I wasnt welcomed into, over 5 guys one of which I heard slept with rich men for money.
2. He would only get turned off if I tickled his arse
3. He has zero sexual appetite, we wouldnt see each other for a week worked in different towns and weekends he would go once and nothing would make him go again.
4. He tried to hide it by womanizing, having women send him naked pictures a little over the top came to me more as over compensating, made sure people knew this so it would remove any doubts or suspiscions of his tendencies
6. He was absolutely secretive.

I used my tongue to count my teeth and ran and ran.

Thank you GEJ...I will always love you for standing against this disgusting act..!!

Fool. U only come out each time a gay post come up. Useless gay people that God will punish ..

One day ur identity must be revealed . Whoever u may be. Keep on

Moving corpse .. Still don't know why this foolish Linda keeps allowing your comment to be visible . Same idiot that said he will gladly kneel down for Jesus. Linda am sure u ain't smart enough to understand what he meant...

I think you are crazy ..

GEJ thank you for not allowing these alliens soil our land. I will always remember you for these even if you are no longer president anytime anyday..!!!

Esther said...

Gay pastor?? Linda pls don't call him a pastor becos truely he's not,these are jst signs of end time,may God see us through.Nigerians we always copy,& most tym d "negative".I jst pray God help us all and pls if u've caught ur husband in such a devilish act,pls don't try to conceal it,or hope he'll change jst leave dat marriage immediatly becos it was definantly not meant to be. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Pastor or Mr jide, ur surname should be Sorry. See you on the other side. Oniranu! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

U r so stupid, ur stupidity is on a different level. Have some respect for The Saviour of the world. He is not ur mate at all!!!

Once U start having doubts, definitely something must have promoted it. It is more obvious if he makes love to U reluctantly and U can tell he doesn't really enjoy it as much. Then when he insists on fucking ur ass! That shld put U on alert. If he has this special male buddy that follows him almost everywhere and sometimes U sense the buddy gets jealous of U. Then U have to find a way to get proof/evidence 'cos he will never admit it to U.

U r so stupid, ur stupidity is on a different level. Have some respect for The Saviour of the world. He is not ur mate at all!!!

I am sure they didn't choose to be gay; accept them for who they are. Let God be the judge.

LEEZ said...

Smh I feel for you cos you know not the punishment that awaits you!! #tufiaa!!!

to hell wit u leaking and smelling ass. very soon u wil b wearing diapers. i pity ur parents dat gav birth to wasted son like u. pastor my foot

Yao Ming said...

Lol, bahahahaha!

Yao Ming said...

Word up!

Yao Ming said...

Lol, wish someone would give two-shits about wt u jus said. First, Nigerians need education, food and exposure . Till then we cannot accomoted any form of ethical reasoning. Tragic aint it?

Yao Ming said...

Easy, if you're a married woman coming out here to ask this question. Your desperation suggests that ur husband is gay :)!

Sodom and Gomorrah!

What rubbish? This pastor needs a serious delivrance.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Am not exactly for or against being gay, everyone has the right to their sexuality (Let's leave religion outta this)...BUT WTF IS GAY PASTOR??????

Yao Ming said...

Lol, wish someone would give two-shits about wt u jus said. First, Nigerians need education, food and exposure . Till then we cannot accomoted any form of ethical reasoning. Tragic aint it?

Yao Ming said...

Word up!

Yao Ming said...

Lol, bahahahaha!

Some women don't care, not really! As long as they are married! The societal pressure to be married and the stigma of being married to a gay man is enough to make anyone decide to stay put.

How does this people reason? Gay pastor for that matter.

"Low self esteem from early".

You're obviously uneducated.

Linda stop fooling urself. Blogging about gays whereas u disgust them. You are a fucking hypocrite ! That's why u still single at ur age ! U are too fake. Don't post this. But atleast u have read it. Foolish old cargo like u!

Talking about dictatorship ,,,,,,, yet ur blog comments are only seen after ur approval! Is that not a joke! So any comment u don't like is not a comment ! You are so annoying! Fake girl!

Every true Christian knows that gay/lesbian is caused by evil spirit.
Nothing deliverance from a true man of God can't fix.

* My R1.50c comment *

We don't even have a pastor in Nigeria. An idiot parading himself as a pastor. Is there any place in the bible that God approves of gay. JM, or whatever, repent now or it will be too late for you. Imposter

Let him say wht borders him. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

He has lost a nut in his brain...and d sad thing is that this nuts are hard to find.

yes no one is perfect,but can all this fags stop forcing themselves down our throats,and talking in that disgusting high pitched voice,u guys say its just sexual preference then why the feminine voice?yall aree just fake and over the top,cuz at the end of the day a man is a man and a woman is a woman and that feminine voice is as fake as ms sahara's breast..patoswife@gmail.com

He Shouldnt Worry Too. His Room In Hell Also Has No Expire Date Too. (Linda's Man)

See ur face like gay for life no be God create u again!! As he can not change u from being gay nonsense gay guy

Linda let's talk abt dis is being gay a bad tin ? Marydanladi180@gmail.com

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

BelLaBomBa said...

Does being gay makes you miserable? 4 the love of God stop cursing like you are angry at everyone 4 being what you are. Am tired of y'all that are gay, you seem frustrated. . Good luck to you and yours on ur sexual preference. I def don't care whoes hole you prefare to dig. @ anon 10:47pm and all blessed Nigerians

..and that's a pastor o.... Lord help my soul

Xtian said...

ON ONE SIDE ALL I SEE IS THE PEACEFUL WORDS OF A CHRISTIAN AND ON THE OTHER SIDE THE HATEFUL WORDS OF A LEGION. LOADS WILL COME RUNNING BUT A FEW WILL BE CHOSEN. IN NIGERIA IT IS A GOOD THING TO BE IN THE MINORITY.

He is deceiving himself, I guess all his so called church members must be gay. May God have mercy on him

Ooooops!!!!! She did it agAin,Linda is that you?#cheEzyjayne

Olodo abi u b mumu ode! It is SEEKING n not seeing. U wan abuuse person u seff no well

I guess I should just state this for all those saying gays were born this way, I know for one, that God didnt do that, so here is a reply to you all. The devil chose to expand his kingdom and also sow seeds of sadness into your family line and hence u were picked. solution: shame the devil, make your family happy by changing your ways.

Oga shey u dey uk? Talk ur own oo bcs if na ur papa land u dey dm 4 don burn u throwey .Nonsensical old man. U dinno read d bible to d part of God condemming homo tyns bah

There's nothing wrong wit been a gay so u idiot hold ur lips b4 it cut off

N.williams said...

I can't say dat God ll 4giv u Bcoz u haf olready sold ur soul 2 d devil & god has also given u 2 d devil! Mtchew!

Try punctuating hun, it helps!

Personally, I believe that we can't judge anyone cos we all sin differently, but then again, a pastor SHOULD NOT AND CANNOT BE GAY! Who are you misleading? Do you know how much blood you have got on your hands? This isn't a matter of accepting gay people or not, if you're a pastor, you will understand that Christianity doesn't allow it. It's crazy. I feel sorry for the ones following him. May God be with us!

This has nothing to do with culture, it's more of religion and to be honest I get where you are coming from but being gay is unacceptable as a christian talk less of a pastor. It's not right in any way. Yes nigerians are judgemental and are hypocrites but this is on another level terrible.

Are you GAY? Me: yes, only when I have sex!

Eat a dick then or better still mind ya business.

U miss road 4 nija !!!!!! Lolx

Repent man...

what possible pleasure do you guys derive? may God forgive us all

mystic Sun said...

Jide or whatever you call yourself, kip ur gay act to yourself and stop flavouring it with religious or culture. That is where the LBTG community gets it wrong in Africa. Trying too hard to justify their sexual preference with christainity or culture forgetting that millions of people profess the same religious and culture values.
Wether expire, NAFDAC nos or SON certification, you sexual preference is who you are. Pls keep it to your self. Afterall the man who makes love to cars has never supported it with biblical doctrines and he is at peace with his life. But you gays (expired or fresh?) will always quote sacred books to be accepted. I mean, if u accept who you are, u nid not fight to be free.
I only sympathise your child, whom you have denied gud parental (father &mother) upbringing. Anyway, wats so ever you sow, is wat you reap. Good luck on ursojourn of never expired route

We are coming for u guyx we gona kill every single GAY in nigeria

THAT ONE NA HIM POCKET, YOU AND GOD OR THE DEVIL WILL DISCUSS THAT ON HEAVEN OR HELL GATE

he is pastor of darkness not of God

who gives a fuck if u kiss and fuck feaces filled arses! nonsence

i wonder how this gay thing is, does it mean that when they see their fellow man the dick will get erect? its funny to me

Anon 11:08. U gay bastard die with one in your mouth.. Mofo

Thunder fire you there. Where you born gay? Goodnight ko goodbye ni. Remain in that London oo

Gay London. Better stay put over there. Thank u

Need i remind you all......Jesus had two DADs...God and Joseph.....you all should just shut up......

Thank u Yao Ming. Homosexuality is not contagious. As a heterosexual I have no desire to be homosexual. Their existence does not impact my life in ANYWAY. I have friends who are homosexual , what they do in their sexual life is their concern not mine. I cannot understand why people are ingesting so much hate for what is not their concern. Is it envy? Becos these people are brave enough to live their lives and most of you wish you could but are too afraid of societal repercussions . I don't believe it is God you guys fear because most of you commit all sorts of atrocities in secret. Abortions, adultery, fornication whatever your evil hearts desire. Stop GAY ENVY. Be satisfied with your lot and be happy. The hate is just affecting your health. Instead of hating use the time resourcefully and go and check your HIV STATUS NOW. 1-3 NIGERIANS ARE INFECTED.

Hehehhehehe jujubee of life!!! #rupauldragrace

D word gay/lesbian is evn irritating and vry odd.

Obviously it was a typo, bitch!

I jus tire for the man ooo??

Biological bawo..? 10million out of 170million isn't even up to 10% so...Stfu!!!!

He looks like a demon possessed

Choi!! See homofobic people o!!! Let me ask una...is it not one God that made us all?!? #liveandletlive

This Steve guy every post that has to do with homosexuality u will comment...come out of the closet and let us breath biko...what sef???

We claim to know God yet Nigerians are getting ready to move in to hell with the bible in their hands, we fail to seek the ways of God that says judge not love everyone as they are. I feel so sorry to you all on this blog.

@anonymous 5:16pm I see you, #gay anonymous#

Steve we are praying that u get the hell out of your closet. All that anger is pent up sexual frustration.

@gay anonymous, reach me on jerome.lupe@gmail.com,let's have a Lil chat.
#also gay#

there is liberty in Christianity. Jesus has already died for your sins. hahahaaaaa!!!! Munmun

Nobody was born with such sexual preferences as being gay. The truth is dat these people have constantly rejected d reprove of the holyspirit until now dat God has given them a reprobate mind. Their arguments r most of the time baseless. But there's still hope 4 them. If they return 2 d Almighty, He'll rebuild them.

*i hope linda posts this comment*

being gay isnt what one has the power to choose but i can assure you that you can change it (only if you are really determined) i grew up realizing that i am naturally attracted to older men and i'd get turned on whenever one is stack naked or even seeing the shape of his 'load' honestly, i didnt pick this up from anybody neither did i pick it up from any social media, it was just part of my being and it was really a confusing situation for me cos my religion is totally against it so is my culture, but at some point, i grew up and started getting involved in sexual acts with other men and it was quite fun for me, but then again guilt was eating up my self esteem cos i know (and every other gay men out there also does know) that it is so wrong no matter how hard you try to waive it...deep within me, i wanted a life with a wife and my own kids (though im still quite very young for that now) i want to walk freely without the feeling that someone knows something, i want to man up, so i opened up to a pastor in my church and he prayed with me, and since then ive tried my best to stay away from anything that'd lead me into having anything to do with any man and im quite proud to announce that ive not had any sexual experience with any guy for over 8months now and im still not ready to have any (with God on my side) though i still have urges most times, but i learnt to always be in control. this is just to encourage y'all gays that this thing can actually be dealt with. im not joining those hypocrites that come here to bible-bash you and condemn you and even place curses on you, dont mind them, they themselves are homosexuals or even do worse things...ive had my share of the gay life and it was really pleasurable but we need to look beyond the temporal pleasure at times and focus on more important things like going to school, getting a job, making money, rising a beautiful family and living a comfortable and peaceful life...this is my 1% opinion. #FirstTimeCommenter

*i hope linda posts this comment*

being gay isnt what one has the power to choose but i can assure you that you can change it (only if you are really determined) i grew up realizing that i am naturally attracted to older men and i'd get turned on whenever one is stack naked or even seeing the shape of his 'load' honestly, i didnt pick this up from anybody neither did i pick it up from any social media, it was just part of my being and it was really a confusing situation for me cos my religion is totally against it so is my culture, but at some point, i grew up and started getting involved in sexual acts with other men and it was quite fun for me, but then again guilt was eating up my self esteem cos i know (and every other gay men out there also does know) that it is so wrong no matter how hard you try to waive it...deep within me, i wanted a life with a wife and my own kids (though im still quite very young for that now) i want to walk freely without the feeling that someone knows something, i want to man up, so i opened up to a pastor in my church and he prayed with me, and since then ive tried my best to stay away from anything that'd lead me into having anything to do with any man and im quite proud to announce that ive not had any sexual experience with any guy for over 8months now and im still not ready to have any (with God on my side) though i still have urges most times, but i learnt to always be in control. this is just to encourage y'all gays that this thing can actually be dealt with. im not joining those hypocrites that come here to bible-bash you and condemn you and even place curses on you, dont mind them, they themselves are homosexuals or even do worse things...ive had my share of the gay life and it was really pleasurable but we need to look beyond the temporal pleasure at times and focus on more important things like going to school, getting a job, making money, rising a beautiful family and living a comfortable and peaceful life...this is my 1% opinion. #FirstTimeCommenter

being gay has an expiry date. cos when the power of GOD comes upon u. the gay demon will be broken and u shall be free. even u

First of all he is not a pastor.
Secondly, Gays should stop quoting the bible because God specifically made "EVE(a woman) to be a helper and soul mate. He also said a Man and woman will stay together as one".
Finally, If you are Gay, you are Gay, its your life not mine but please don't associate it with religion. Nigerian Gay should talk about been accepted so that they can be free and happy with their status.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Why do gays consistently bring their business out in public??? Who cares???? If you want to be gay go be gay all by your damn self and stop seeking validation!! Tired of all this gay this gay that all over the whole place. Abeggi, we have more important things to deal with so keep your s..t to yourself!!

U must be a gay bastard. I hate u people

Bola, may u die an untimely death., fool

ewwwwwwwwwwwwww.so absurd!!!!!

You no u want to. Your words reveal u are not a christian, just angry because u are caged up in ur closet. Free urself babe.

Thank God u know hell is not only for gay people.... U will all meet yourself on the other side....

Stevoaky may u die before him.. U will end up in hell with the same gay people so stop forming holy here.... Bloody idiot

chai, our Lord God don suffer from some stupid people who called their self pastor, this one get mind come outside call himself gay pastor, God go push you and your followers

Thank you Jide and thank you Linda for keeping this topic alive. It is not a choice. It is natural. The creator did not make everyone straight. Throughout the animal world, throughout human history, gays abound. Study all the great lives, the thinkers, artists, inventors, from Socrates to Alan Turing who invented the system for the modern computer without which we wouldn't be communicating today. Western civilization is mainly the work of gays. Nigerians, stop wallowing in ignorance. The greatest genius was Leonardo da Vinci, and he was gay.