First photos from Jude Okoye's traditional wedding in Anambra state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

First photos from Jude Okoye's traditional wedding in Anambra state

Paul Okoye, Flavour, Julius Agwu, Phyno, and many others at Jude Okoye and Ifeoma Umeokeke's traditional wedding going on right now in Nnewi Anambra state. See more photos after the cut...

Anna Banner pictured left
 MBGN Tourism 2013

122 comments:

1. Flavour is bleaching....smh

1. Linda no dey disappoint 4 things like this. Oooooooose.

2. He's most definitely bleaching. Very disappointing.

3. That girl with a yellow Gele is an agaraCHa..with her sister! They love famzing 2much.. idiots

4. Cute!! Congratulations Oga Jude!! Phyno!!!

5. Nnewi no dey carry last

2. whao good looking people may god bless their union

3. where is Peter?

1. Please why's everyone saying where's peter? Is Paul there? If he is can someone point him out? I'm putting on my glasses, I still can't spot him.

4. Where is Peter Okoye? I'm only hearing of Paul, wt of Peter

5. Congrats Jude Okoye! Alobam!

6. Peter is missing? Looking for Peter! hegba!!

7. More...pics. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

8. Hmm ebi like say dey swear for dz okoye's family with white. Congrat sha.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So the stuff is currently going down nw.... Success is what i wish them....

10. wait oo where is peter okoye

1. Where Jude left him when he didn't attend his wedding I guess.

11. Fyn fyn men dey for market oo.Nice.

12. stupid Peter i knw he wont come. congratz Jude

13. Nice outfıt for the weddıng. IT İŞ WELL

14. Nice one oga jude............congrats

15. hmmm peter was absent...payback time

16. Lovely. HML Jude.

CoolDiva speaks!

17. Congrate to him...n kefy

18. Where is that action guy? I mean PETER OKOYE. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

19. plzzz wheres Peter Okoye?

20. Shey na cult tinz?

21. See How These men are looking very Clean and Neat, Ladies will come and dress half naked.. #JustSaying!!

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

22. God forgive me but I don't know why I just don't like this guy, seems peter isn't here too, saves him right, you should never do that to ur blood no matter what, when he makes his choice support him

1. I guess u wanted to say "serves him right"

2. I agree. Won't say I don't like him but I just feel there's something mean about him. I hope I'm wrong

23. ngwa let the parry keep rocking. wishing you a happy home together.

24. Where is Peter? I just hope all is well with the Okoye Brothers...

25. Dey look lovely. . Soo colourful. .me likey

26. yeah lovely,m beginning to like phyno.....................and where's peter?

27. nice ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

28. lovely attires. I admire their white/blue combi. God bless their marriage.

29. TUNDE EDUT IS SO PRETTY MEHN

30. Why is J.Martins putting on sometin different?

31. Jude d way u r coming in between twin brothers eh? There is God oh
    U won't leave Peter and Paul to remain besties.
    Keep coming in the middle.

1. You must be very stupid for making such a dumb sentence.Is jude not thr blood,your talking as if Jude is not part of the family.....shmmmm

32. Cool pix

Breezy_p MTN finest

33. Gosh! Am so feeling this pix.Cool colours,nice outfit,terrific concept.The okoye brothers seldom disappoint fashion wise

34. where's peter?

35. They are look good and God bless their union @Jude Okoye

36. so truly peter didt go for this weddin????
    na wa ooooo

37. LEKWANU ELIGIBLE BACHELORS OOOO

38. Lovely.....de all look good

39. Loving the royal blue color.

40. congratulation 2 jude & his wife, wish ù guys happy marriage life. Og

41. Nice. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

42. wao dey all look good...congratz Jude&ify. @funmimy

43. They all look good but someone pls tell flavour to easy on whitenicious.
    .....ZAMANIAN.....

44. Congratulation dear...wishing u guys happy married life

45. THIS GUY WITH BIG TUMMY...SO CONSPICUOUS

46. I WANT TO BE DONJAZZY'S BRIDE. I LOVE HIM SO MUCH. CHYBYKEUNDERSCORE@GMAIL.COM

47. Jude started it. that being said, they need to take this offline

48. IGBO KWENU!!! ANAMBRA KWEZUE NU!!! YOOOOOOOOO. HML BOSS.

49. Awww! They all looked lovely.

50. Wow! Nice pix! Congrats dear

51. Beautiful pple menh! Jude no evn send weda peter show or nt,lol. God bless ya union

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

52. BEAUTIFUL IS THE WORD

53. WOW! nice colour combination. The royal blue, one of my best colours.

54. Never seen a more beautiful bride. Happy for them

55. lovely pix but my reservations are why the rush

1. To your question, the bride is pregnant. Now you know

56. Beautiful People.

With just $15 registration fee you can make
    $100 in your perfectmoney account today for
    referring 10 persons to this site http://
    www.multiple10dollars.com/w/h/4429076 . This
    is very much genuine,no scam,no delay and not
    time consuming.

57. Happy Married Life Bro. (Linda's Man)

58. One one (Jude 1-Peter 1). Hahaha they have forgotten their mother's gospel of love. Shame. Everything is not all about money.

59. wowww mehn they are all looking great oo but this ladies that sew show belle will they still wear the cloth after the traditional marriage? i just dey ask oo.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Alicia says...17 July 2014 at 15:21

These ladies are hot hot hot. Nigerian ladies look 10x better in traditional clothing than they do western clothes.
    But biko, when did Anna Banner become a celeb? I bet she is dating one of those guys. Small 19 yr old for that matter. I guess. *sips tea*

61. BEAUTIFUL ASO EBI...BLUE i hope they used Yellow to complement it all the best to Jude

62. This is nice... I wish dem d best

63. HML
    beautiful men on trad at attire.. me likeyyyy

#PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

64. Nice pix but kinda noticed Peter Okoye's absence, na do me i do u time? Tot d Hatchet had been buried?

65. Nice pictures. like the creativity in their blue asoebi. esp dat mbgn tourism? with d open belle. Thats naija version of cropped top nah.

66. BEAUTIFUL..... NICE COLOURS........

HML JUDE.....
    Moye B

67. MBGN TOURISM 2013 IS SO PRETTY PLS. AM SURE SHE WONT LEAVE THERE WTOUT GETTING HERSELF ONE OF THOSE RICHIE GUYS. SURE HER FRIEND IS GONNA HOOK HER UP WITH SOME DUDE, MAYBE FLAVOR. IF NOT WHY DID THEY SEND HER PICS TO LINDA? ALL NA MARKETING! SHE WANNA GET HOOKED FAST. I DIDNT EVEN SEE THE COUPLE, ITS MISS 2013 AM SEEING EVERYWHERE. HEHEHE

PLS. FLAVOR NABANIA DO AND MARRY BIKO.

68. hummmmm!!! money is good oooo.... #Doro Classy#

69. LINDA'S BLOG ADDICT17 July 2014 at 15:40

The bride looks stunning. What a beautiful bride she is.

70. Cute bride.
    Erstwhile Miss Tourism is a truck-load of elegance with an endearing smile!
    Current MBGN never ceases to dazzle.

May their marriage be fruitful.

71. Am hapi for dem oooo! GOD plz make my own day to b special lyk dis ooo!

72. am not sighting peter Okoye, please dont do this, for peace sake. be there

73. Good lookn pple, peter didn't come cos jude did not attend his own. ..too bad

74. Nice one bt y d guys kon stand lyk say den dey occultic meeting.....ibo tinz I guess phyno mi c u ooo finest

75. oja oyingbo koma mo pe enikan owa, congrate to jude. celebration begins........onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com

76. Congrats jude,its very obvious jude rushed is marriage his younger brothers are married

77. Congrats to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

78. Beautiful people. I like the design on Jude's cloth. Good to patronise your own self. Sell your product by using it. Peter is not here, make una remember say una be brothers.

79. congrats...patoswife@gmail.com

80. COngrats to them. happy for Ifeoma and Jude Okoye.

81. Them girls man! Damn man!

82. Tho its easier said than done. Buh maine! Mr Peter, We don't turn our backs on FAMILY, even when they do.

83. How is that bleaching cream working out for flavor and phyno?

1. Stfu! Idiot. Phyno is so lightskinned in person like he is almost albino-looking. HE IS ABSOLUTELY NOT BLEACHING. Tf will he be bleaching for? Talking outta your ass. Agadi ewu.

84. Wahooo,nice looking pic, ,congrats Jude.

85. The wedding is very colourful, I wish the couple a blissful married life!

86. Cool pix.. but dah girl tho..(yellow gele) she's and Ashi.. with her fair sis. Them no de sit for 1place

87. Congrats

88. Lovely couple,beautiful people.

89. Is like you Igbos don't have traditional attire,what the heck is Jude wearing on his wedding day. Maybe it is true that the white men met you guys wearing animal skin and leaves.

90. WHAT IS THIS ANNA BANA LOOKING FOR UP AND DOWN? BEFORE U KNOW IT SHE WILL TURN TO TOKE MAKINWA NO 2. SHE SEEMS TO BE TRYING TOO HARD. TODAY LAGOS, TOMORROW ABUJA. LET HER STAY IN HER BAYELSA STATE NOW.

SHE SHOULD SIT DOWN ABEG. JUST YELLOW FOR NOTHING NO EVEN FINE AT ALL.WE ALL KNOW WHY SHE WAS PICKED AS WINNER. ABEG, NEW QUEEN COME AND TAKE OVER. #NOBEEFING.

ANYONE THAT YABS MY COMMENT, MAY THUNDER AND BRIMSTONE WORRY YOUR LIFE FOREVER.

91. See me see wahala dey, we dey see danger wahala dey

92. When's Flavour going to remove his lion's mane? Everybody looks good. Congrats!

93. D bible says never pay evil wiv evil. Peter take note. Best of luck to u both.blessed home, children, plenty money, happiness and lots of gud tins of life is all I wish for u and so shall it be. Can I her Anty Linda saying Amen!

94. Linda wat did I do wrong dat u will refuse to post my comment