Boko Haram claims responsibility for Abuja & Lagos bombings in new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

Boko Haram claims responsibility for Abuja & Lagos bombings in new video

In a new video made available to AFP, Boko Haram claimed responsibility for the bomb attacks on June 25th in Abuja and Lagos state that killed over 21 people. AFP confirmed the release of the video on their site. Continue...

AFP also said that Boko Haram leader, Abubakar Shekau voiced its support for the extremist Sunni Islamic State (ISIS) militant group, which has taken over most parts of Iraq and Syria.

81 comments:

1. Sure. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

2. We already knew dat.fools....so we should start clapping for you now ability? mcheeewwww

1. Don't mind the real fool. Trying to stay relevant. See the bastard face sef. Rubbish. Who else but him. He should stop doing his useless videos and come out publicly and not hide behind cameras to talk. Bastard. Awon oloshi.

3. Pls don't mind my ignorance, when did a bomb go off in lagos...was it not a gas tank dey said it was...

4. very soon dis people go claim responsibility for MAMA PEACE GRAMMAR...dearis God ooo....#NA ME TALK AM COME BEAT ME#

5. Bastards..u will all die shamefully......................................#KingOfKings

6. May God save dis country 4rm distress in Jesus name, Amen.

7. hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

8. He is a dying man seeking attention,a drowning man clinging on straws...ur end is near..U shall nva eva go unpunished

9. Their days are numbered, am very sure of this. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

10. I pray God in his infinite mercy will c Nigeria through this mess. Amen

11. So dat funding go flow ba?

12. And Lagos state govt claimed it was petrol tanker...These govt can lie

13. Linda plz am in dire need of your help.I happen to have a sexual problem termed vaginismus which is threatening to ruin my marriage...plz how can I write to you so I can can people advise me and know if am alone on this...plz

1. Hello Chimdy, you can post a comment here telling abou your problem and if you are lucky enough Aunty Linda will make a post on it. I have never heard of that condiion before. Please can you enlighten me?

2. Simply google about it and you will be amazed at what u wil about it, including people passing through d same situation.

14. Na wao..!!...one day dis people go claim responsibility for MAMA PEACE gramma...dearis God oo..!!...#NA ME TALK AM COME BEAT ME#

15. Ofcourse we knew they were behind the attacks and soon they'll near their end.

16. Noted. Mr P, my view and wisdom to stop this young demons called bokoharam. Is to stop the flow of food items. Stop anything called transport apart from the military vechiles. And many more. ENGR Emy

17. Where in lagos did boko haram bomb???

18. Lagos ke?
    Oti oh.....abeg they should stay in the north

19. Claiming stuff that they don't even know about.I'm sure they read blogs so here goes:

SHEKAU OR WHATEVER YOU CHOOSE TO CALL YOURSELF,REAL MEN FIGHT OPENLY FOR WHAT THEY BELIEVE IN.
    YOU ARE A COWARDLY AND SENSELESS MORON THAT IS HIGH ON ALL SORTS OF DRUGS.

YOU ARE THE BIGGEST COWARD OF ALL TIME,LEADING A BUNCH OF IDIOTS AND IN THE END YOU WILL ALL DIE LIKE CHICKENS.

OSAMAS ROOM WAS FILLED WITH XRATED MOVIES YET HE WAS PREACHING NONSENSE.I AM A MUSLIM AND THIS IS NOT WHAT ISLAM TEACHES US.

WAR AGAINST DEFENSELESS WOMEN AND CHILDREN ISNT JIHAD.

YOUR END IS NEAR.TRUST ME.

20. What's your own gain for killing innocent soul?.. God are watching all of you ®ⓔⓟⓔⓝⓣ ⓑⓞⓚⓞ ⓗⓐ®ⓐⓜ

21. Ewooooooo! Boko Haram finally in Lag oooooooooooo! Nd d government actually denied d fact dat lagos explosion was not a bomb or IED? Chei!!!!! God help us cos dis cursed fools r now everywhere! Chizoba anyi ooooooooo!

#GozManuel Says#

22. Guy One Day Will ßƹ One Day For You, You Λπϑ Your Groups, You Shall Weep For All You've ßƹ Doing. Very Soon Your Time Will ßƹ Up. (Linda's Man)

23. The world will have to come together and fight this EVIL, the same way they did Hitler .

24. Was dere a bomb blast in lagos?

25. Boko get mind oh!!! Well God dey

26. Boko get mind oh!!! Well God dey

27. Chai...! Muslims are in trouble in the mouths of LIBers today!

28. Lagos?
    Hmm!!
    Lord have mercy on us all.

29. Ooh really? Why is lagos state hiding the fact that their was bomb blast in lagos? Jopeyemi@gmail.com

30. The curse of God and the Angels be upon abubakar shekarau, his family and 100th generations unborn in jesus name ! Amen...

31. God have mercy....kashman_002@yahoo.com

32. To you Boki wat they call you ,if you come lagos to play your stupid bombing .i sweer with irumale and oluku and the rest of the godess ..each of you will die if anything happen to my family in lagos and ABUJA...

33. Warn am make e no reach lagos oo. Make him dey lie ooo. U find glory in wat ur doing abi? I pray d eyes of ur understandin b opened.shakao abi wetin b ur name

34. I tot BRF said its not bomb dat evrybody shud calm down. How come al of a suden, BH hav taken responsiblility. Na wa ooooo.

35. this is madness..patoswife@gmail.com

36. God will punish una.

37. I thought they were saying that Lagos explosion wasn't a bomb explosion that it was something else. God will save us from Boko and these lie lie security agencies

38. Dat is to say them don enter lagos b dat na...

C.E.O

39. Lagos bombings, when was that? dey must be mad or maybe high on igboooo

40. So sick and tired of this BH news...btw was there a Bomb blast in Lagos? Cause that's what's most confusing about this report

41. Good for them, but they'd better not carry their stupidity to the east cos there will be blood!

42. I thought they its not bomb that went off in Lagos. Nawao

43. This is the height of everything. Bomb Lagos? OMG! I think the OPC will take this case up and find him using all the diabolical means they have in their arsenal.

44. boko haram attack in lagos wgen was that GOD ve mercy

45. These bastards. Terrorists can never defeat our security forces. #Mr Vybez#

46. He is a certified mad man...... His end is near...

XDON D DON

47. u guys r nt goin to succeed in dis country, yhu cn tk ur support all d way to IRAQ n SYRIA...#hatethereligion

48. Shekarau o, shekarau o, shekarau o n ur bunch of dumb idiots ur end is very near in jesus name! I can smell it.

49. Alicia says...13 July 2014 at 16:53

More propaganda. They're planning to invade Nigeria soon. Wake up Nigerians!

50. Amalgamation was a mistake , shame on boko haram

51. These guyz r just mad!..living in deir own stupidity... Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

52. These guyz r just mad!..living in deir own stupidity... Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

53. I feel they are just claiming the Lagos Fire! plus ISIS means Islamic State of Iraq and Syria.

54. Una just dey jonz

55. fools,fools,fools very very soon the will start bombing theirself. Animals. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

56. Islam! Religion of Piss, the most senseless religion from head to toe....i hate them with passion.

57. Cowards who can't come out in the open to state their demands and reasons for their dastardly acts. Ndi nzuzu.

58. They are cowards and they are losing already. They claim responsibility for everything, even Brazil's defeat.Bloody cowards!

59. Cowards...one day vulture and ants will celebrate, wine and dine on your dirty corps.You mortal fools.

60. I wonder why Buharis son by his right does not have the guts to remove his mask.

61. only APC control state are BOMB- why ? just thinking aloud

62. Why only APC state ? just thinking

63. I pray God will soon expose them n those who r rilly sponsoring them n delight pleasure in their wicked acts coz their days r numbered

64. punishment is on their way
    believe

65. Yes sekawuru ooleeeeeeee we no that you responsible for super Eagle failure in brazil.
    fake terrorist that bomb blast in Lagos happened in your dream.
    if you try Lagos all the aboki in Lagos will be be used for ritual
    coward zekawu you have been busy rapping and rapping even your demon gods has deserted you.no more strength.you are now dressing like woman if you are bold if you are man enough remove that woman veil you are wearing when you are coming out.
    oleeeeeeeee.malu gomon attention seaker fake and rapist.
    we thank God for your HIV see your life now awufu has killed you
    ko vure for AIDs
    sekau be a man blow yourself up.you said you are not afraid. Of death why are you now looking for cure for your. Aids.sekau blow yourself up before it is too late like your brother Osama bin laden

66. The lattest story now.
    boko harram are in desperate need of food.
    they said they are killing and eating themselves now.it was one of them that escaped from the forest that said it.
    he even said that sekau is sick and he is dying of a sickness they don't know
    he.also said that the man is is turning into skeleton now
    he aalsoo said that sekau can not use his current pictures

67. My guy ur days a number,when something start sure it most have an end.

68. HE IS A DROWNING MAN......NEEEDS TO HOLD ONTO SOMETHING..YOUR END IS NEAR DUDE.

69. Okay we don hear but the end of Boko Haram is near. God will see us through..
    #PICCANTO#

70. ONE DAY, NEMESIS WILL CAUGHT UP WITH HIM...MURDERER.............

71. @anon 12:14 shuooo! Are u related to shekau? Hw u take knw say him gt HIV? Lool. Na wah oo wetin we no go hear for Naija I hail oooo

72. rem dat u dnt av power 2 control ur breath if u do pls all d people u av killed bring them back 2 life.
    GOD is watching u and u ar curse n any one dat finds u will kill u.

73. I tot they said dat of Lagos is not a bomb! now we know beta

74. Lady chimdy,the cure for vaginismus is systematic desensitization,read about it and ask your doctor.goodluck