5 more days to the biggest music awards in Dallas, Texas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 July 2014

5 more days to the biggest music awards in Dallas, Texas

Afrimma (African Muzik Magazine Awards) comes up this Saturday July 26th at the Eisemann Centre, 2351 Performance Drive, Richardson Texas with acts like Davido, Diamond Platnumz, Stanley Enow, Iyanya, Khulichana, Flavour, 2Face, TPain and many more performing.

Hosted by Basketmouth and Juliet Ibrahim. To purchase tickets to the show visit www.afrimma.com or call this number 469.335.3458.

15 comments:

1. It wil be crazy fun. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

2. Okay thats cool..

danskila1@gmail.com

3. Una dey always get technical fault. So with all dese technical faults here and there dat u will use in approaching BH members in Sambisa Forest? Don't go there shoting our gals instead of dem. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. ok..patoswife@gmail.com

5. Wish i have time to be there.

6. Seem like its gonna be exciting,good luck to all the nominees.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

7. Let d countdown begin!
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

8. Linda if you go give me money for flight I go dey dia live. Jopeyemi@gmail.com. BBM 32F0BEFB

9. What has African music award got to do with America?...I haven't for once seen the Grammy award hosted in Africa...Why do we Africans like to host African award events outside Africa?....especially with the fake voice over accent used in the adverts...what will happen if we actually speak the way Africans naturally do?...Inferiority complex.

1. Thank u o jare! U jst spoke my mind. What a shame!

10. Yaay. Just That Aint Going (pensive). (Linda's Man)

11. Goodluck to them oooo

12. Lookin forward to watchin it,thats if it will be aired.

13. And how is AFRIMMA spozd 2 b "d biggest music awards"? Whr did u kip d Grammys dear Linda?