3 months after split from Big Sean, actress Naya Rivera is married! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 July 2014

3 months after split from Big Sean, actress Naya Rivera is married!

That was fast. Not that many people even knew they were dating. Just three months after she publicly split from rapper, Big Sean, Glee star Naya Rivera is a married woman.

Naya married longtime friend actor Ryan Dorsey on July 19 in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, in front of a small group of close family.
"We feel truly blessed to be joined as husband and wife. Our special day was fated and everything we could have ever asked for." the couple told People magazine.
Pic of the couple

52 comments:

1. Congrats. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. It will be cool if you seek a cure for your psychosis 'LIB princess',but that is not gonna happen either is it?

2. Wat kind of English is dis? U can do beta dan dis! Gosh!

3. Hope dey don't divorce in the next 3 month.congrats to them

4. The appropriate response to this news is "these bit**es ain't loyal"

2. Thats nice, congrat

danskila1@gmail.com

3. Hmmm only 3months! Good for her

4. That's wonderful
    HML

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

1. Congratulations!!!

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

5. Congratulation, she followed d principle dt says NEVER PUT YOUR EGG IN A BASKET. Wish u HML.

6. All de ladies dating rappers are now waking up 2 reality. Seems like ur split with Big Sean was a blessing in disguise. Happy Married life 2 u dearm. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

7. Congrats them.
    It doesn't take them time to find love and loose love.

1. And who told you she love big Sean? But Iove him..loll ----C21

8. clara oluchi onyeanu23 July 2014 at 17:02

CONGRATS TO THEM & HML

9. Marriage is 3mins indomie to her

10. I totally do not understand marriage after three months, sounds weird though.. I just hope it doesn't go down the drain like Kim's former marriage After 70days..

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

11. Under G runs thgs with big sean

12. I†'s Called "Moving On" (Linda's Man)

13. hml..patoswife@gmail.com

14. Na wa, means she ws cheatin bt y she dey show us flat nyansh na

15. Congratulobia to her

16. Ummm...girl are you sure?? Let me google this dude and see. WTH?

Kimmy *****

17. kai! nd i loved you with big sean o. bt if dis is ur happiness, go gurl!

18. Sorry B.I.G dis hoes aint loyal..................................#KingOfKings

19. OMG Naya!!!!! That was kinda fast and I'm happy for her. At least they must have been good friends for long. Every good relationship starts with being friends. Happy married life girl

20. Hmmmmmm,dat was fast,she was actually datin dat actor #bebo#

21. Means she knew wat she was doin wen d brk up saga was on. She wanted to be wit anoda man, thats all

22. congrat happy married life. i pray it last.........onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com

23. congrat happy married life. i pray it last.........onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com

24. That's the way love goes.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

25. who leaves big sean, who does that? the guy too cute.lol,just kidding though,marriage is more than looks

26. Azin eh! E no d hard dis ppl oo...Congrats tho!

27. Congrats to her.

28. Congrats to her.

29. Well congrats to them! Yay!

30. congrat...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

31. This naya and her obsession with kim sha. Even her dress is similar to Kim's.

32. She wil soon divorce so no need fr congratz jo....... D fake luv wil soon clear den I wil tel her congratz fr brkin up

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

33. Naija girl style lol

34. Congratulations to Naya Rivera, I wish her and her husband, a very Happy Married Life, wow Big Sean, that is your loss bro smh!!! Whizman

35. GOD DON catch BIG SEAN. was this not the girl he dumped his ex of several years for and married

36. I would say this marriage is a rebound from an unhappy love affair with Big Sean. I hope it works out with Ryan.

37. Datz My Santana, no time. Plz people watz happening to Racheal now?one of d Glee stars#Asa#

38. lol, i don laugh won die, this love and marriage matter enh, i am scared

39. na wa just like that? oh well count down begins

40. Congrats...
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

41. congrat to her,she is lucky! njkalu@yahoo.com. linda pls save my Email Ooooo who knows i mighty b luck in ur nxt selection.

42. With Americans Marriage is a merry-go-round.