2face's son turns to music as his mum talks about passing on of genes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

2face's son turns to music as his mum talks about passing on of genes

Music icon 2face Idibia's 1st son, Nino Idibia, has turned to music and I hear he's quite the performer. His mum, Sunmbo Ajaba Adeoye shared a video of his performance on Facebook and when people associated his talent to his dad, Sunmbo posted this response above. What she tryna say? :-)

126 comments:

1. That 2face is an irresponsible womaniser and she needs to make sure he does not pick up that gene!

2. Exactly Sumbo...u r what ur children will be and its vice versa. But some parents no go want claim responsibility,their own is that they were absolutely perfect even while dey were young but thank God for conscience!

....Her Excellency.....

3. Very unnecessary thing to say. We can also assume that any negativity she's talking about could have also been passed down from her. She shouldn't have gone there knowing people will begin to insinuate this and that. She just trying to stir up shit. . I mean who doesnt know a child could inherit good & bad characteristics from it's parent? People are praising the positives in your son and you are hear saying he has negatives too bla bla bla.. Any need?

2. Lindachukwu what are you implying with that question? she's only saying that the good things you've got is what you should grow in your kids. but then, the bad ones are quite inevitable.

1. No mind sis Linda,she's applying amebo with d testimony.

3. Im impressed. He is a true son of his father.

CoolDiva speaks!

4. Good for him.
    I pray he inherited only the dads musical talent and looks. Anyother feature asides these may result to Abrahamism.

1. Hahaha u jus crackd my ribs.. I tink u jus answered lindas Qs

5. Daft woman
    She s jst trying to say that parents should try to live a life worthy of emulation cos our children learn frm us
    Itimpataka

1. She should perch her ass elsewhere joor.
      When she was busy fucking another girl's boyfriend and having kids out of wedlock, is that a positive gene / character she got?
      Women, once they got married, they begin to exhibit a kinda holier-than-thou attitude. Mtcheeeeew

2. My question is;as humans are we not entitled to personal growth?
      I think you need to grow up.

6. Good for him...the parents shuld try and harness hz talent

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. Power of d gene. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

8. That's good..like fada like son.

9. I think she's just tryna say as good characteristics are passed down so are the bad characteristics. Nothing more to it

10. bad gene is fffffing 10 women into bulging stomach at a go! that wont be d boy's portion

11. That is really Good, I am very proud of him.

12. WHAT DOES SHE MEAN BY NEGATIVES GENES? WAS SHE NOT THE ONE DAT LEFT HIS BLUETOOTH ON........ AND 2 BABA MADE THE TRANSFER!!!

13. Still Trying to understand her,i ll get back to you Asap...........pretty T

14. Lol! My video shoot comin soon ladies dats my pin add up for nice convo

15. True talk about genes...ur son gonna have children from3mothers as well...dats gene......aunty linda....post am ooooooo

1. But you're stupid o

2. I forbid that for him in Jesus name.

3. Actually its not the anon person's fault to have said that. This is what Sumbo wanted by this unnecessary rant of hers..

16. Linda u know na,them no d tell person. It simply means he might follow the foot steps of his dad. #father of the nation.

17. Linda use your discretion to know what she trying to say. Don't use style and ask Libers. ITI ...hehehe

18. she is tryna say,d good genes of tuface's music talent was passed down,so can his negative genes (womanizing and sex addiction) b passed down too!! understand now? tank me later,ur welcome

19. Hahahhahaha she's tryna say that her son has the gene of being a singer and a womanizer just like his Dad.Methink she's right.Some genes are strong Lmao.

1. ....she doesn't want the boy †̥̥Ơ̴̴̴͡ be woman wrapper like him papa....lol..

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What ever she meant i dont think she is happy with the genes thing.....

1. Can you blame her?

2. Her husband is a better role model.

21. No matter how you view this, it is an insult!

1. She's being honest.

2. Honestly Peters, why trying to stir up shit when this point she's trying to make is already in everybody's subconscious?

22. Omo ajanaku ko gbodo yara, omo ti eya babi, eya ni ogbodo jo. Simply means like father like son. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. So na dis simple saying get all dis...gbogbonkirigbo gbotingbo...haba! Some pple nd language sef

2. Ba mi so fun won o. Gbabe!

23. Cool! But i hope Annie will not start forcing her kids to learn music ooo

1. #droped ma 4on inside hot water rolled 2 d other end of d compound cracked ma ribs....God punish devil,lwkmd

24. 2face gene is 2 strong na, all his children jst dey lyk him. Mehn True talk tho, lindodo nd sunmbo tnks 4 sharing. Xoxo Boco

25. She is saying be careful what you do so dat u don't pass it to your kids....

aikejiuba@yahoo.co.uk

26. She's tryna say apart 4rm music d son might also grow up 2 impregnate 10 women.lolzzz #jstSaying

27. Make she take several seats back....

28. okk well done 2face junior, more grace to ur elbow.

29. I think she's tryin to say dat music is one of d good parts of 2face, dat he has some bad characters too. Just sayin

1. Why exactly does she need to point that out? She has a bad mind..

30. she is right.....onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.co

31. That the boy has d Tendencies of bcomin a womaniser. Phewwwww.

32. Well good for them.
    So Kim tweeted ( I can't sleep) and she gets favorited 2500 times and retweeted 2000 times.
    Like wtf?!??!
    What's there to favorite?!
    Arrrhgghhg. Kill me

33. Hmmmmm...........gene na Gene

34. like father like son...good boy for emulating the better side of ur father.....LINDA PLS POST MA COOMENT OOOOOOOOOOO

35. She's trying to say that Tufaces gene is strong and his son inherited his voice in times of singing.

36. I totally agree with her.

37. Mtcheew, I think she is just bitter Tuface didn't marry her

1. Honestly, this is some sour grape of a woman..

38. If not from his dad, from where?
    She's still upset at being just a baby mama..

*My R1.50c comment*

1. And you blame her? He promised her marriage and reneged on it. Remember this is his first child. You never really know all the promises he made her. You forgive but you never forget.

39. Meaning as gud gene can pass to a child so a negative gene can also be passed, so parents watch wat u do so u dnt pass negative gene to ur child

40. She is indirectly saying that her son will not inherit d negative side og tubaba like not being able to keep his dick in his pants...just fucking anyhow without protection...height of irresponsibility.....

1. It takes two ,she did same thing just lucky to have hooked up with pastor after wife's death ,she didn't need to write

2. abegiii! did he force her? the son cld be just as bad coz both parents were promiscous n he can equally turn out a better person.so she should stop insinuating stuff n give he kid good training

41. negative genes like fathering children with different women like his father?

42. Linda ask her what she's tryin to say cos I dnt knw........................................#KingOfKings

43. She simply means,she activate d right genes of good characteristics in his son from 2face not d bad characteritsics of 2face i.e womanizer.

44. That is where a Certified Christian Mom comes in, to significantly shave off the negative sides to the coin.

45. Good xteristics of 2face ~ music talent.Bad xteristics of 2face ~ womanizer,too many babymamas.so she activate d good one as a mother.

46. wait oooooo hw many children does 2face has

1. He is hasing too many o...grammar na 4 dictionary my dear

47. as father as son... Pls dnt let d oda gene manifest oo

48. Pls, did anyone watch d last episode of forbidden passion on telemundo? I cried my eyes out when I saw it. #telemundoaddict

1. Hollywood movies Don finish? Stop asking stupid questions here. Telemundo is for people dat doesn't hear or understand english in hollywood movies. Its 4 u, linda and co. Lokito.

49. 'Just as good characteristics can be passed down so are negative characteristics' hmm, make this one no go give 12 women belle ohh. #JustSaying

50. I Pray that he doesnt take his father's genes of WOMANIZING.. go get plenty children outside marriage too.

51. Nice ooooo, nor go b lik ur papa wen dey give chikala pele anyhow oooo

52. Linda ask her nau

53. Nino's mum is tryna say dat she hopes he doesn't carry the (GBG) "give belle gene" too...

1. Got that right. And can you blame her? She doesn't 't want other women to go through what she had to with Tuface.

54. Talent runs in the family.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

55. I think she says her son's talent has nothing to do with genes. He just happens to be talented, according to her. If it were genes only, Nino would equally inherited his daddy's bad ones.

56. Hahahahahahahahaha she still has a truck loads of resentmnts for 2face, daz what she is tryna say.... Duhhhh#cheEzyjayne

57. Blood is thicker than water...

XDON D DON

58. Chrisland guys have long leg sha. Admitting 2face son.

59. We all knw what she's saying bt she shldnt hv wrote that.....

60. hmmmmmmm.... OK .... I think she's saying TuFace has nothing to do with the boy's glory and she almost prefers it that way because she is not interested in seeing any amount of TuFace's genes in him especially bad habits LOL

61. I dont think her comment was necessary. she seems to be implying that her son is already a womaniser. They praised your son, just say thank you. finish!

1. You are a very wise person. My thoughts exactly...

62. If you need money check this site out it is totally legit and i've been earning too http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=107428

63. Leave a bitter woman and get a better woman

64. she is trying to say that the gene of womanizing can be passed on to the son too but she (the Mum) will make sure her son cultivates positive attitude.........hehehheheh

65. Hi, teach your teenage child financial literacy. Go to www.funmistevens.blogspot.com.

66. Linda you can explain more...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

67. Like Father Like Son. (Linda's Man)

68. She dey try para for 2face

69. her attention seeking is on another level.

1. So because she had kids for Tuface she can't use social media. Are you serious? She should curl up somewhere and die whilst Tuface is enjoying himself. You are ridiculous!

70. What she is saying is quite simple, and people should be careful of what you do, in the days of your youth, because if you did a lot of awful things, your Children would inherit some of your bad genes!!! For example if when you were young, you had a temper, and had the tendency of being violent towards people and of being unreliable and breaking ladies hearts, when you have a son, there is a 70%-80% chance that your son would inherit those genes from you... And if you are a lady that is loose, and you don't have respect for authority at all, there's a 70%-80% chance that your daughter would inherit those traits from you, and become promiscuous!!! I am not judging anybody, because I know a lot of your libers are just here to curse people out(showing that you have no decorum and home training, or maybe you had home training, but you fail to exhibit it!!!). Read your Bible, and you would find, what I just said there, so lets be wary of how we lead our lives, and hope and pray that, our children do not inherit our worst traits, and suffer for our folly!!! Anyone that insults me, it is back to you and your family and generation!!! Whizman

71. What she is saying is quite simple, and people should be careful of what you do, in the days of your youth, because if you did a lot of awful things, your Children would inherit some of your bad genes!!! For example if when you were young, you had a temper, and had the tendency of being violent towards people and of being unreliable and breaking ladies hearts, when you have a son, there is a 70%-80% chance that your son would inherit those genes from you... And if you are a lady that is loose, and you don't have respect for authority at all, there's a 70%-80% chance that your daughter would inherit those traits from you, and become promiscuous!!! I am not judging anybody, because I know a lot of your libers are just here to curse people out(showing that you have no decorum and home training, or maybe you had home training, but you fail to exhibit it!!!). Read your Bible, and you would find, what I just said there, so lets be wary of how we lead our lives, and hope and pray that, our children do not inherit our worst traits, and suffer for our folly!!! Anyone that insults me, it is back to you and your family and generation!!! Whizman

72. You can't blame her. She wouldn't 't want her sons littering the world with children. I don't blame her one bit.

73. may God help d litle man acquire on d desired traits

74. SHE meant, tuface has bad characters which ultimately must have been passed down to the boy, but she has been working hard in raising the boy so that the "little" good inherited traits which might have been recessive outshines the dominate bad gene(unfaithfulness) the boy may hv carried over from his dad. i can see that she feels she has done a lot to make the good genes shine more than the supposedly larger number of bad genes. giving herself some 5star rating in infant nuturing and culturing 101

75. Kk let's pray is only d talent his inheriting cos hmmm mke I no tlk...

76. what is she trying to say?patoswife@gmail.com

77. She didn't say anything wrong, and FYI Sumbo dumped 2face because she wanted to live her life right. Annie is the fool that took an irresponsible man for a husband because of money. #Annieisrazz #burntface

78. Sumbo didn't say anything wrong here. And FYI Sumbo dumped 2face because she's tired of his BS. Annie was the left over 2face ran back to. Annie is a fool for having such an irresponsible man for a wife. #Annieisrazz #burntface

79. supposing tuface chosed her as his wife would she v says a tink like dis??

1. She's the one who left tuface, even long before Tuface made up his mind on whom to marry.
      So it is not a case of Tuface choosing her here cos she was no longer in the picture when he (Tuface) proposed to Annie.
      My dear, not everyone is desperate ok? There is nothing like "peace of mind" in marriage

80. Is in d blood.2baba na master

81. Story wen she was busy oppening her Laps for baba she no know say na bad gene? Nonsense.

82. I bet she is proud she had children for 2face. Sumbo face your husband you hear?

83. Is her own genes better? Sleeping around and having children out of wedlock is not good either. If she is Tuface wife today will she be writing this rubbish here. Nonsense.

84. Her response is out of envy because 2face did not marry her.

85. She made that because 2face did marry her. If 2face comes to her she will still open her legs.

86. Did someone say sour grapes? Indeed a very unnecessary comment. We can also assume that any negativity she's talking about could have been passed down by her. She shouldn't have gone there knowing people will begin to insinuate this and that. She is just trying to stir up shit. . I mean who doesnt know a child could inherit good & bad characteristics from it's parent? People are praising the positives in your son and you are hear saying he has negatives too bla bla bla.. Any need?

87. MADAM DONT THINK THAT U ARE BETTER THAN 2FACE. NONSENSE.

88. She's always shading 2face with her public soliloquys. Makes me think 2face isn't actively involved in his boys' lives. He abdicated his parental responsibilities to the pastor, and she won't let him forget it.

89. Her own gene is the gene of a loose woman. Sleeping without condom,having 2 children out of wedlock. And now showing lack of decorum and a lot of resentment....please manage that your Pastor husband.