Kim & Kanye's daughter celebrates first birthday with extravagant 'Kidchella' themed party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 June 2014

Kim & Kanye's daughter celebrates first birthday with extravagant 'Kidchella' themed party

Kim and Kanye West do not joke. They threw a 'Kidchella' (a kid's version of the actual music festival, Coachella) for North West's official birthday in California yesterday that included an actual 'Ferris Wheel', and a mini stage amongst other crazy stuff that have not been officially revealed. Party was done in the massive backyard of Kourtney and Scott's new home and was filmed for Keeping Up with the Kardashians reality show. Kendell shared some photos from the party. Continue to see them.

80 comments:

1. Today is Sunday, G☺ to Church.

2. Nice one.happy birthday baby north

secretary caught having an affair with her boss
    Here

See what this man is trying to do to this lady in the bush
    Here

Mother caught her son with Ashewo in the sitting room
    Here

Checkout what these final year Female Student are Doing in their Room after their last paper
    Here

3. Every time Kim K and Kenya west.... person no go hear world... abeg lily spare us this couples gist... make person hear world...

Via BlackBerry z10

1. Make person hear WORD not "WORLD" as u said. Dnt forget to thnk me later.

2. Nduka stp hating nd go and make mony

3. We no go hear world oo!! looool

4. We no go hear world oo!! looool

5. World ke abi "word" linda u no tell me say u don turn flower"lily"lolz

6. Hmmmmm world hahahahahaha,lwkmd

7. Hmmmmmm,world hahahahaha lwkmd

8. Hmmmmm world hahahahahaha,lwkmd

4. Kidchella.How nice.can hardly find a kid in d pics tho.more of an adult tingy or?well am sure they all had fun.will surely watch d episode wit dis on kuwtk

5. Nice one..hbd to Nori...............................#KingOfKings

6. money speaking........... hapi bday baby

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord God heavenly king, all this for just one yr old kid.... Chai, money is so fucking gud i swear, kimye parent of the decade...

1. Praise the Lord!! Edddreams no longer comments twice!

2. Hehehe. Yes Edreamz has now turned to a man. Praise the lord.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord God heavenly king, all this for just one yr old kid.... Chai, money is so fucking gud i swear, kimye parent of the decade...

1. Edeeamz. I speak money into your life today IJN. Coz u need am..

9. They are trying too hard now .. i think

10. Money talks, bullsh*t walks. Would the kid even remember it?

1. Where's yours bitter penniless hater?

2. Hilary if dts ur pic, ure handsome

3. Hilary if dts ur pic, ure handsome

4. Hilary people kip insulting u, u must be a very bad person! Redundant idiot. Est.

11. Trust kanye,no single pix of North.He seems serious about protecting his baby from the media and public eye.He really dote on her....

12. Hmmm So elaborate, congratulations to North West. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

13. Nice..bt d child can't even play yet

1. She dosent need to play to have a blast Later she will play. So calm down Nne ooo..!!

14. I remember a comment someone put up in the previous pic last week saying something about them being quiet about North's bday & if it were naija they would have done blah blah blah! Now, what do u call this?? A lot of money would have gone into this u know... But anyway if that's what they want, why not! Mo-1.

1. Yes I remember and thought the same thing as well.

2. Hmmm. That's exactly what I recalled too. Can the person who made that comment now speak up?
      LS

15. Kendell??? Lol

16. Cool .........money is speaking,buh hw does a 1 year old enjoy dis, dis party z more or less 4d adult kardashians nd deir frnds. They shuld hv fun sha!

17. 'Party was done in the massive backyard of Kourtney and Scott's new home'?so even Kourtney and Scott are this rich? God I beg bless my hustle

18. So where are d kids??

19. Wow! Dats very gud. Money does it all

20. Please how do you open an account on dis blog

1. It depends on what you call an account.. Coz u just commented..

2. Open it tru ur anus.......

3. Y r Uu so mean though? Anyways, u can open a google mail account n start using it to comment ere instead of anonymous.

21. Go Kimye!!!HBD Nori...

22. Nize one HBD North west llnp DaDDY an MUm loves u make dem proud wen u grow up

23. Nize one HBD North west llnp DaDDY an MUm loves u make dem proud wen u grow up

24. Nize one HBD North west llnp DaDDY an MUm loves u make dem proud wen u grow up

25. money speaking

26. Enjoy baby nori, its your time

27. these ppl and enjoyment gbaraa ndu,they shud change their surname to fun or enjoyment,cos the number of days they work is childs play compared the no of times they party!who knows Kardashian might even mean enjoyment in Armenia

28. money dey to do anything dey want

29. Money is speaking...Happy Birthday North West.

30. Pls is dis a kids party or party 4 d grownups?

31. fashionista LeonorA22 June 2014 at 12:25

HappYbirtHdaY Norii

32. fashionista LeonorA22 June 2014 at 12:28

Happy birthday Nori

33. Ds Kim wld wreck ds fool Kanye to d ground n leave him wen he is eventually bankrupt...all shez afta is to stay iin d news n kip up wit d joneses..*smh

34. 1st birthdays are usually for the parents anyway, looks like they had fun.Happy birthday North

35. Ya all keep asking where are the kids,maybe diz are just pics from when things are been set up....I had a big 1yr old party as I nigerian kid,I don't remember what happened but I saw the pix and video and still av them still today....

36. Happy Birthday to North, but seriously she is only 1 years old, and she wouldn't remember all this in years to come!!!For real, this party for North, is just a compensation on the part of Kanye and Kim, because they are always dumping the poor girl, onto her nannies!!!This party is just for the adults now, there are hardly any children here, but money good sha!!!Whizman

37. Happy birthday sweet Angel Nori !
    Diana.

38. Linda u didn't read the portion of the US section of the Daily Mail Right. There weren't pix of the baby in the Party. Pls leave Daily Mail Alone O. Guardian and News of the World dey O. U can be Better Linda O.

39. Linda u didn't read the portion of the US section of the Daily Mail Right. There weren't pix of the baby in the Party. Pls leave Daily Mail Alone O. Guardian and News of the World dey O. U can be Better Linda O.

40. u ar very rite were d kids?hbd to baby north

41. Good Money Is Good!! Kaiiiiiiiii!! Mehn dey hv got it, so spend it. Besides I tot I was goona see kids all over. Kimkay u didn't invite Blue Ivy. Lol

42. There they go again! Money, name and fame keep their world rolling. Mama and papa got a jack pot, she can have it all.

43. nice one....

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

44. This money will finish o and kim will run to d East o....Mr West wise up o! A word is enough for d wise. But happy birthday baby North.

45. U guys should read what Linda posted very well b4 commenting o biko! Those re sum of the pics Kendell posted on her wall! Not the whole package...

46. Looks really nice tho.. Good for thier image.

47. This Kanye guy has not learnt from others before him. Even MJ went broke before he died despite not spending like this mumu kanye. Its a matterof time.

48. Every day of our life on earth should be cherished and memorable. it's not bad to spend 1m or more for their daughter. HBD North #PICCANTO#

49. Nonsense things. How many kids come the party. Na show of extravagant shame. linda abeg, when u go post ur own baby pics. Na the story wey we wan hear be dat

50. Abeg make una wait o! all dis paparazzi for a child dt can barely say MUM!!! dis is hillariously ridiculous, chei chei!!!! i comment my reserve

51. North west.......reminds me of geography.looolz