Ghanaian player J Ayew's 'junk' on display during World Cup match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

Ghanaian player J Ayew's 'junk' on display during World Cup match

There's nothing hotter than a hot dude who is well endowed, right ladies?.. Lol. During a game between Portugal and Ghana yesterday June 26th at the ongoing World Cup in Brazil, Portuguese player William Carvalho in an attempt to get the ball grabbed Ghanaian player Jordan Ayew's shorts, putting his privates in full display to the delights of millions of female football fans watching from around the world. Some girls are so lucky! *sigh* See more photos and the vine video after the cut...

The video below

140 comments:

1. Boy o boy! See Volkswagen with two flat tyres on display!

1. Who remembered my comment on DoroLinda first post about 2014 World Cup?! DoroLinda pays no attention when it comes to sport especial football, except for moments like this.

2. Linda, i swear you are crazy! You no fit kill me. some girls are lucky keh? Hehehe!!!!

3. some guys have huge balls and tiny d!ck. This is an example of one. What you saw dangling in d video is his massive balls and not his d!ck.

4. U're jst jealous cos u av a tiny dick.

2. Replies
    1. Princess ur comment turned me on......#Alfa

2. Hmmmmmm...*lips sealed o*. DacDuchess!

3. Hahahaha,football turned porn. Dis Linda sef u too spoil sha oh. Hummmmm, some girls are lucky indeed!

1. Hahahhaahahahahah,Funny comment...indeed dey are....

4. Lindodo Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo di Ka amu o na- agu gi.#endowed#

5. Chaiii.....linda nawa 4 uoooo.....

6. Haha Doro linda, I swear my mind told me you ll post this wen I saw it happened yesterday during Ghana and Portugal game. But seriously the guy gather something. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

7. obele amu.. mine is 12inches wen angry.....

8. Lolz... I dnt trust dis lady cald Linda... Why na?

9. Linda u too lik badt tin... U no dy tak eye c guyz wey dy loaded..lolz

10. LINDODO...YOU TOO LIKE MAN PHALLUS....KAI...MINE IS BIGGER THAN DAT NOW....LIB LADIES..IF YOUR INTERESTED..MY LINK IS DOWN BELOW...AND DONT WORRY..THE SERFICE IS TOTALLY FREE! *winks*

Dondumex.com

1. See ur aki and paw paw face

2. Ode of life... ur head wey b like shagamu coconut .. y ur "serfice" no go free... when nothing dey ur head ... simple spelling u no sabi bt ur serfice free ... Na "Service" u hear ! Olodo wan service .lol

3. @Don Dumexz, with ds ya face like Eniola badmus yansh, u berra take several seats. Na prick measurement we come do here?

4. Sarcasm @ its peak.....he was only tryna av fun.eyin eniyan buru ooooo

11. Hmm I comment my reserve..bt Linda ehn!

12. Linda o.. Get a Man na.. Give one a chance to work ta work.. U seem like u re lacking a bit.. Give it a try.. Not every guy is after ur pant even if it seems so at the initial stage it gets beta..#honestadvice frm a Fan.. Muah

13. Looolz Lindiway u need Christ in your life.

1. So because she need christ,make her eyes no dey see toto?a bere efe

14. Hahaha...choi! Am seeing things.
    Linda u sef....lol

15. Smh..disgusting!dat portuguese guy want to rape ayew..issok.

16. Linda>>>>>>>>> U no go kill me ooooo. Lol. Dis is Huge. hahaha.

Ahhhhhh......linda u must marry Big D**** If not wahala go dey oo.
    I cant stop laffing.

17. Iyama, just dangling abt.

18. Linda Ikeji, you are superspoilt!!!

19. Linda I knw you want this thing badly,why don't you break the promise you make abt sex and do this thing fast. Its affecting you ooo

20. oh woow! drooling..

21. You are right some girls are...DAMN LUCKY!!!

22. liiiiiiiinnnnnnda!!!!!!!!!.... lol. LWKMD
    .....THE ARCHITECT.......

23. LMAO.... Linda wetin u nor go post here

24. Lindoo, U're very spoilt oooh!

Ujunwa says sooo

25. Nice. This doesn't make up for how the Ghanaians embarrassed themselves and their country demanding $3 million in bonuses to continue play. Their government obliged by flying in an airplane full of cash only for them to crash out the next day. I hope the Super Eagles don't pull the same stunt. Greed before honor and country is an ugly look.

26. Linda you ehhhhh wtn carry ur eyes go there na, abi u want hmmmmm . CHI.

27. Me need all of that !!!

28. Lin, Lin!! ah ah, how many times, did I call you o? choi, u too much oo. Your own aproko eh. Ahh!! others are watching ball, while aunty Linda dey watch what is more important to her, lol. Seriously, the guy is endowed sha, but can he use it well? who will answer us abeg?

29. Is that him or just balls I'm hoping its d latter.

30. o boy amu nke a jikwa egbe!!!

31. ohhhh myyyyyyy looool....thats another football on its own

32. The Portugalese is barbaric....should be fined..killed..he wan strip am? Over ball

1. Portugalese?? Kill me with ur illiteracy already. Doesn't ur techno phone v auto-correct?

33. Wen i saw it i culdnt stop laffn.. u can imagine him running and d junk dangln along....hahahah

Pls visiy my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

34. hahahahahahaha @ some girls r so lucky linda yu too funny

35. Commenting for the first time! Wow! I'm wet.

36. Mmmmmm linda the dick freak, just cant imagine wot u will be doin with guys that are so endowned that comes close to you

37. Linda!linda!! linda!!!,na only you follow come,see as u dey spoil small small gals

#SKALER#

38. very very nice (when HE is not broke)
    Aisha

39. Not Hating cos i'm packing something quite interesting too but thats a huge Blokus not really what you need Linda.

40. As in ehh it is humongous

41. Linda u don spoil. Wetin your eye fine go THERE. No be ball dem say make you watch? Na waah for you ooooooh!

42. LMAO! Linda, Konji ga-egbukwa gi one day. Better go and buy a dildo for urself if you're serious about dat celibacy ish.

43. Nawaoooo! Linda wetin dey hungry u no dey for market ooooo. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

44. When I was watching the match and saw that, I told somebody by my side that Linda will pick this image..low and behold she did

45. Correct guy, beautiful for all situation. But Seriously that thing is huge.

46. That guy dragging his shorts should be heavily fined...but u Linda, u be bad girl. Why would u extract such a sensitive footage? That guy will b embarrassed

47. Linlin maybe na em pone e put dere? Hahhahahahahaha? Girls dey carry tinz shai

48. chai dis Linda go like thick stuff lol

49. Linder is about going nude lol

50. Oh my God!!! This guy is really endowed.

51. Linda you don spoil finish, two countries were digging it out to see who qualifies for the last 16 of the WC, you were busy with the remote looking for junks? Chai!!! Diaris God!

52. Linda Ikeji, nawa for you ooooooooo. Na only you get eyes? You too dey see sef.

53. ALL NA SCROTUM. WHICH ENDOWED IS THAT?

54. I watched dis video like 10 times! Damn d guy is freaking endowed, and U re right, some ladies re just lucky. lol

55. Lindolistic Linda ! I hail oooo , chai wetin ur eye find go dat side as d field big rich u still manage see him koboko , I hope he looks for u and wipe u with dat same koboko u put out there. .

56. Linda, if you nor kill big prick, Na big prick go kill you. Lol.

57. Waooh!!This guy is large..just exactly what i need right now!I want to be banged am so horny

58. NnA ODIEGWU...LOL

59. wow this dick will perform wonders.damn

60. LINDA, LINDA.......U RE ALWYS SEEING THINGS LIKE DIS.....

EASY GURL

61. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously the guy think say na babe him dey grab like that or wetin??? If na me i for elbow am......

1. Who con tell u say him no elbow d guy... Well maybe u no watch d match sha.

62. kai, linda, u don spoil finish,,,chaiiiii

63. Hahahahahahahahaha…Linda you too like dick :) Yes the guy is WELL parked :)

64. Linda Linda. You too like bad thing ooo !!!

65. linda,hapu ihe no na amu biko oooo

66. OMG!I wish i could suck those balls! And be judiciously fucked by that mighty don thomas...i miss alot in this convent

67. Linda aproko number one....

XDON D DON

68. Jesus is Lord!!! Bt that's too much na...Its 2big I beg!!!

69. Linda..na wa for you ooooo. Cute though.
    Best

70. Linda, how are you sure its "some girls"? It could be SOME BOYS, you never can tell!

71. So it ur partner is big down below, u term it lucky? Hmmm

72. Mr endowed, he is surely endowed, ,, uhmmm

73. Ladies, feed ur horny eyes.

74. Loool! Linda! Having it isn't d issue,tho its a plus,d main thing is can e USE IT WELL? Ayew looks capable tho... Choi! Black men are blessed sha!

75. linda ur desperation is beginning to sound a bit pathetic. pls try and maintain small dignity so the right man can come ok

76. Linda God will surely av mercy on you.lolz

77. Lmao! No be small tin that Ghana guy nO try.

78. Linda eeeeeeeeee! Haba,this ur amebo na first class...looooooolllllll

79. Linda eeeeeeeeee! Haba,this ur amebo na first class...looooooolllllll

80. Linda U like dick sha, hope u go sabi manage one well if u are given the opportunity ?

81. Linda Linda,u too like big sumtin...surprisingly mine is bigger but my body size can b deceiving u though cos ive gat no packs...

82. linda, you too like blokos gist.

83. linda, you too like blokos gist.

84. I've been laughing over these pics. Ladies delight

85. This guy kept something inside thou.......na man be this I tell you

86. Linda week was nwayoo... Ihe nkea jikwa gi bad...
    I pray you marry a well endowed man, otherwise ncha emee as you take like this thing..

* My R1.50c comment *

87. linda linda i beliv say u sef de feel dat guy skelewu

88. This is a roller coaster chai... there is God o

89. I saw this while watching the match and I was like this is the kind of stuff Linda will post. You dont disappoint Linda...lol

90. And yet Linda still dey claim say she nor dey do. Anty....u can lie ooo.

91. Agro na bastard!...liilii,jide obi gi aka!

92. Just balls and not a big dick.

93. A guys big ball sacs does not mean his penis (the stick) is big this is where girls get it all wrong ball sac and penis two different things linda... Also if you keep posting nonsense like this how do you expect men to take you seriously i read 3 blogs and your the only one that post ponographic things

94. Nna mehn, but Linda if this tin 2 hold u, kon collect jare. #smiles#

95. This guy is heavily loaded menh!!!.if only I can get a hold of it lol!

96. lol....lindiwey n big blokos eh hmmm. D guy cari sha

97. Waoooo! This guy is reslly endowed. Kaiiii!!!

98. I see Nigerians have never heard of a jockstrap/protective cup? To protect your thing, cause we know how football can get at times. You can clearly see he is wearing a protective strap, penis' do not move like that, no matter how big.

99. and to think that its not even erect yet.... lawd have mercy!!!

now i'm craving something badly lawd have mercy!!!

100. Just like mine!!!

101. CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper27 June 2014 at 20:41

Lindodo, your mates dey watch dribbling, passes and goals whereas you dey watch Ayew local government abi? Na wa to you ooo.

102. I'm more physically endowed jare!

103. The book na fickle up, no be short leggings others De wear.

104. Nice dick... Join dis page and visit their blog... I jux won 1k airtel

105. lol thought i was the only person dat saw cos nobody had updated on their bb.i didnt see it on blog either

106. That package looks very good. He is definitely carrying big things. The camera person must have been a woman cos she zoomed in. LOL!

107. You all are a bunch of idiots. Don't you know footballers wear "Groin Guards". Google up dummies. Shit!

108. Lol...Lindiway you don spoil finish...i knew you were going to pick dis as gist. I said it immediately it happened

109. Wow! Jesus onye eze dis 1 is Anaconda part 2

110. lmao, wetin ur eyes find go dere na, ghanaians are truly endowed

111. HMMM....WONDERING WHAT PEOPLE WILL SAY IF THEY SEE MINE ON MY BB;7970-DF46. HMMM...ITS SO EMBARRASING TO ME.

112. Linda, na everything ur mouth see i go talk

113. Choi! This is evadoz

114. I actually thought out of all the comment i will see one ... linda that is a man manhood not a JUNK.. i will appreciate it if you can give some respect to Human nature.