What happened to Basketmouth in Ghana (Watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 May 2014

What happened to Basketmouth in Ghana (Watch)

25 comments:

1. Ooops........4G...3G....3g....EDGE....edge....gprs....off.

VIA TECNO B3

2. Omg! Loooooolz. Cudnt stop lafing. Nice one BM

3. incomplete video..basket is very funny but i still rate bovi higher

1. Bovi learnt from Basket he stole his style of joke,telling reality jokes

2. Ok, but it does not mean basket mouth is better. You should know ronaldinho learnt. 4rm okocha

4. Basket mouth I swear you no well !!

5. Can't believe he still gets nervous. That is a good sign that he still loves what he does. Funny.

6. I know u'll buy a data bundle after watching dis 20mins video of basket mouth's ghana tour

7. Can't stop laughing

8. Hahaahhahahahahhahaha....I cnt stop laughing..Linda,this jst made my day.I luv Basket mouth mehn.evrytin abt him is comedy even his gestures.all dese comedian nor go kill person.even Buchi and Bovi.lol.jst imagine him imitating d gay.dt got me laffing.lol 9c clip.#thumbsup Basket.Lasgidi nxt...

9. Absolutely hilarious! Luv basket mouth any day any time.buchi always lookn handsome.

10. Lindaikeji I hope say basket pay u for dis?

11. Mehn I can't stop laughn. I missed ds show

12. Nice! Nice! Nice !!!!

13. add savemiller6314@yahoo.com for your usps labels

14. Someone pls help out. Hw do I watch d video? No link to follow. Linda most times I don't get to watch any video u been posting on ur blog cos I don't knw hw to. Pls help out

15. Basket the most funnist guy on earth.BRAVE

16. How do I watch the video somebody pls help

17. How can I watch it?@linda

18. Hilarious, couldn't stop laughing. This made my evening, Thanks for posting.

19. Basket you too much.thanks for exporting Nigerian comedy to the world.lol

20. Basketmouth you too much. Thanks for exporting Nigeria comedy to the world.lol

21. Hahahahahahahahaha basket u dey sick o

22. I enjoy life when things are happening. I don't care if it's good things or bad things. That means you're alive. See the link below for more info.

#happening
    www.ufgop.org